DEM A NEVA NO REAL FREN

I was so shocked to see this, after all the defending she was defending Shanzi with the makerel situation. But if this is what Shanzi did, she is wrong. Looks like she wanted Rush to plan the whole trip for her for promotional reasons with no pay. So when rush said no she took to a more esteemed travel company. This is the second travel company I see Shanzi and nino using for their trips. The way they’re tagging and promoting you’d think the company even paid for the whole thing or part of it. Anyways it’s really sad for two young girls who claimed to be “besties”

10 thoughts on “DEM A NEVA NO REAL FREN

1. I know of a case where someone was asking a hairdresser to recommend another hairdresser who was good at cutting hair. Folks have no limit and no standards when it comes to how they treat ppl who work in the service industry. The things the do that make sense in their heads is mind-boggling.

2. Shanzi and Rush were NEVER friends to begin with….. The world knows this.

Rush consistently reached out to Shanzi to attend her Rush launch party, groupie under her picsetc. Rush used Shanzi for her popularity to promote her shit…..

Shanzi we all know u didn’t like Rush from the get go. If you contacted the gal fi steal ideas you wrong fi dat.

3. Rush and Shanzi were never best buds from the beginning now a di end…

These 2 ladies are in different boats doing there own shit….

We all know Rush love clot n nuff up herself with the popular ppl dem…. Kimberly Kasi u name it she unda them pics and shit..

Just another wanna be seem hoe shit….Rush u still a nobody to us… keep it moving ugly gal Rush..

Shanzi why u go consult with the gal them left running to another travel agent?

1. So wasnt Rush an oteusday ambassador before she started her own travel company?
      People are not allowed to ask for prices and conpare value for money anymore?
      If the indian man, courts and singer selling the same tv and you find that singer is the cheapest of the lot who you gonna spend you hard earned money with?

4. petty but the truth is rich rush is overcharging. It is way cheaper to book all these flights, hotels and excursions on expedia, hotwire or trip advisor. Still don’t get why people use travel agencies in this day and age.

Don’t believe me? call any travel agency and ask for the price to go from kingston to miami. whichever airline they tell you just go on that airline and you will find the ticket cheaper.

1. Well, for some things it is better to use a travel agency. If you are doing a complicated itinerary, group trip, or if you find yourself in a situation where you need to get out of a country asap a travel agent will be able to do the leg work and get all of that settled quicker than you could. I remember when I booked my Mediterranean cruise with an agent, there was some airport workers strike that was going to happen on the day the cruise was supposed to depart, the travel agent sent me an email telling me about this and asking how they could help me make arrangements, I had already arrived in the country the day before, but I did appreciate the email. So they do serve some purpose if you have a professional one. Also, if your agency is registered under the licensing body in their country, if something happened like your airline suddenly goes out of business you would be able to get your money back through their insurance, whereas as if you booked on your own you would be sol unless you booked with a good credit card that has that protection. I never use one for booking airline tickets or an all inclusive to the Caribbean, but I do use them for some other things.

5. so if I went to a Harley Street clinic for a consultation for an invasive procedure and I didn’t like the doctor or the feel of the clinic, I’m obligated to pay them thousands to cut and stitch me up? foh with unnu bs, people are free to choose what they are paying for and any real entrepreneur knows that products and services should be designed around customer needs not what you want! if your own so-called friends don’t want to buy your product, that’s an indictment on you sis, not them, your product sucks *shrugs*

6. Nasty Rush when u were a nobody seeking popular ppl to hype u n ur business it was all fun…

Now that u think u made it you wanna throw Shade… You stayed kissing Shanzi’s ass for weeks if not months just so she could support u n ur Rush Escape. Now you want to address this no longer friends issue…

HOE WE ALL KNOW YOU AND SHANZI WERE NEVER FRIENDS TO BEGIN WITH… STOP WITH THE BS GAL.

7. Fucka !!! Too bloodclaat nuff, see the gyal park yuh now. But guess wah, memba when dear dream did jus come out and it did buss out seh a Rush a send in tings bout Shanzi, then dem still did a lick out each oda batty inna comment section afta the revelation. Ofcourse dem a did fake friends KMT