DEM A SISTER OO

Beep Beep Dolly
Does the horn works Dolly cah the headlights dem about to die dem is very ,very dreary mind you don’t get stuck on da road living tha hot gyal lifestyle . Is the Red Chanel yours or Sweets ?

8 thoughts on “DEM A SISTER OO

1. Who bag is that Dolly or sweets robbers tell her about the One Likkle Red Chanel bag long time again Dolly The head lights need to see the eye doctor dem have cataracts

2. So her car is old therefore its probably fully paid off and belong to her. Its her sister, so what if she borrow her bag. Please don’t be petty sender.

3. So what if she uses her sister $6,000 bag the kardshians wear each other’s bags and they’re rich you people are just bored and obsessed and plus that style of benz looks old easily from the vehicle don’t reach over 100,000 miles it good

4. She/they have an eye for style, they always look put together. Their look is very classy and stylish, I said the good. They r very ugly, that blonde hair makes u look uglier. Only a few black girls can wear that color and get away with it. Mama do u know y u r always over here, u 2 hype. The sister seems really cool that’s y she isn’t on the wall as much