Met, next time seh “Panish Tung” a so dem call it :ngakaks A nuh nutten new Met, years gone by, Kingston was the place to be afraid of. Now, you can walk downtown wid your handbag and everybody keep it moving. In all honesty, dem nuh suh teef a Spanish Town again wid the chain grabbing and ting, but the killing turn right up; trust me. Tesha Miller know what he is up against, him know him deh pon overtime. From I was born I never see a place where people can war so! Clansman dem tek the record, them ever a fight among themselves. Come in like Spanish Town is a war zone by itself. Me see dem kill a man on Hanover Street and man, the people so immune to it that everybody was just going about them business like nutten nuh happen. A mi ole stomping ground when me down deh; down deh full a vibes bad but bwoy…dem good like gold down deh.
Nice reporting Meeka Lewis. Truth be told though honey, is that I don’t think that Spain Town will get that “intervention” anytime soon. This war/turf zone come een like a soap opera – it’s never-ending!
This is village not Spain and have nothing to do with Big Lane .Christopher Lexus from New York causing all the problem there.
Few years ago him send to kill one of the yutes,so end up that his son was wearing the same Jersey as the yute and the hitman killed his son.
Badmind ah the real killer they are too disgusting in that dirty lane James feed and clothes those ppl in the dirty lane and his same so call friends plan and kill him.. Christopher Lexus u soon dead and batty man Niely unno time is Cummin watch and see Rip James Rip Cas
Rip James And Cas Big Pussy Christopher Lexus and big pussy Niely ur time soon cum unno ah cuh dead like dog unno kill James unno too f**king badmind nun like see ppl meek it inna life little lane ppl too f**king badmind I f**king hate dem down there
James was one of their killing machine. He alone killed over 11 pplz for Chris Dudus Lexus. Derone Cass Grant killed over 30 pplz for dem as well. One night he went to big lane and killed 3 of the indian families one time and ntn ever comes out of it. One bright afternoon he went back to big lane killed Ninja Turtle ….. ntn never come out of it . Why ? bcoz the big dans from foreign took care of that with the police…….case close.I don’t sorry for nun of them. Now they making way for the real don to return and take over back his place. People remember that there is a Police tip hot line you can call with out giving you name. Make used of it so you can ave a better place to live for you and your kids.To god we give the glory. Hallelujah………..
Christopher Lexus killed his own nephew. Kmft, him waah be the Dudus of Village. Dem man deh kill over 100 youths star. Mi nuh kno how dem sleep at night. Nuff blood and tears deh pon dem.
It is sad the the innocent people that live there have to put up with so much killing, you have children running around and playing while men are being murdered left and right down there, why the violence, why can’t it stop and some type of normal comes back for the people… How can you go to someone funeral and turn around and kill someone else that same day, if no one else got hurt was this man the intending victim… The life a man lives will catch up with them one day or another so these men shouldn’t think that what they do will not one day creep on pon dem… They must sleep with one eye open if I was any women I wouldn’t want to be in there presence at all…
Christopher Brown aka Christopher Lexus, supported by his brother Anthony Little aka Guru Pang. those are the big fish from New York and California sending out hits on the pplz in central village and surrounding areas. Those two brothers responsible for more than 100 lives. They ave no respect for no one life. when they call a hit it is a sure shot. They work with bad man and Jamaican currupted cops as well. Its time for pplz. to take a stand and tell the bigger authority what you know.
Christopher Lexus need to be send to Jamaica to face war crimes. Crimes against innocent citizens. Too much f**kery man, Christopher Lexus the devil and Neely is the devil in training. This shit need to stop! Christopher Lexus muma womb curse, if she hadn’t bring forth these two blood thirst crosses a lot of people would still be alive today.
Met, next time seh “Panish Tung” a so dem call it :ngakaks A nuh nutten new Met, years gone by, Kingston was the place to be afraid of. Now, you can walk downtown wid your handbag and everybody keep it moving. In all honesty, dem nuh suh teef a Spanish Town again wid the chain grabbing and ting, but the killing turn right up; trust me. Tesha Miller know what he is up against, him know him deh pon overtime. From I was born I never see a place where people can war so! Clansman dem tek the record, them ever a fight among themselves. Come in like Spanish Town is a war zone by itself. Me see dem kill a man on Hanover Street and man, the people so immune to it that everybody was just going about them business like nutten nuh happen. A mi ole stomping ground when me down deh; down deh full a vibes bad but bwoy…dem good like gold down deh.
Den a when time Jamaica start call set up wake, i can’t stand ppl who lose dem cultural identity and follow fashion
This is in Central Village; Little Lane and Big Lane ever ina bangarang to.
If dem a call outside toilet “out house” a wah dem new go call kmt
Nice reporting Meeka Lewis. Truth be told though honey, is that I don’t think that Spain Town will get that “intervention” anytime soon. This war/turf zone come een like a soap opera – it’s never-ending!
This is village not Spain and have nothing to do with Big Lane .Christopher Lexus from New York causing all the problem there.
Few years ago him send to kill one of the yutes,so end up that his son was wearing the same Jersey as the yute and the hitman killed his son.
so central village no spain too
Badmind ah the real killer they are too disgusting in that dirty lane James feed and clothes those ppl in the dirty lane and his same so call friends plan and kill him.. Christopher Lexus u soon dead and batty man Niely unno time is Cummin watch and see Rip James Rip Cas
Rip James And Cas Big Pussy Christopher Lexus and big pussy Niely ur time soon cum unno ah cuh dead like dog unno kill James unno too f**king badmind nun like see ppl meek it inna life little lane ppl too f**king badmind I f**king hate dem down there
Rip James rest in pice your the king ❤
When did James become a saint? James just pay police fi kill a innocent yute. They’re all murderers, blood den pon dem shoulder.
James was one of their killing machine. He alone killed over 11 pplz for Chris Dudus Lexus. Derone Cass Grant killed over 30 pplz for dem as well. One night he went to big lane and killed 3 of the indian families one time and ntn ever comes out of it. One bright afternoon he went back to big lane killed Ninja Turtle ….. ntn never come out of it . Why ? bcoz the big dans from foreign took care of that with the police…….case close.I don’t sorry for nun of them. Now they making way for the real don to return and take over back his place. People remember that there is a Police tip hot line you can call with out giving you name. Make used of it so you can ave a better place to live for you and your kids.To god we give the glory. Hallelujah………..
But Crhristopher Lexus is the devil himself. God is really not like man, because him hitchup in a church every given Sunday. Do what, I don’t know.
Christopher Lexus killed his own nephew. Kmft, him waah be the Dudus of Village. Dem man deh kill over 100 youths star. Mi nuh kno how dem sleep at night. Nuff blood and tears deh pon dem.
It is sad the the innocent people that live there have to put up with so much killing, you have children running around and playing while men are being murdered left and right down there, why the violence, why can’t it stop and some type of normal comes back for the people… How can you go to someone funeral and turn around and kill someone else that same day, if no one else got hurt was this man the intending victim… The life a man lives will catch up with them one day or another so these men shouldn’t think that what they do will not one day creep on pon dem… They must sleep with one eye open if I was any women I wouldn’t want to be in there presence at all…
Christopher Brown aka Christopher Lexus, supported by his brother Anthony Little aka Guru Pang. those are the big fish from New York and California sending out hits on the pplz in central village and surrounding areas. Those two brothers responsible for more than 100 lives. They ave no respect for no one life. when they call a hit it is a sure shot. They work with bad man and Jamaican currupted cops as well. Its time for pplz. to take a stand and tell the bigger authority what you know.
Christopher Lexus need to be send to Jamaica to face war crimes. Crimes against innocent citizens. Too much f**kery man, Christopher Lexus the devil and Neely is the devil in training. This shit need to stop! Christopher Lexus muma womb curse, if she hadn’t bring forth these two blood thirst crosses a lot of people would still be alive today.