DEM FI GET DEAL WID!

6 thoughts on “DEM FI GET DEAL WID!

1. A waah meet da man ya!!! Him right wid wey him a say, yes! Jah know star, mi tyad a de demon dem wey a rape, and a kill off de ooman dem!!!!! De year just bloodclaat start, and mi done lose track wid how much ooman eeda missing, get kidnapped, or lose dem lives already. Dem tings ya a f**kery Iyah!!!!

2. Sir you are a fool! So you know some hired killers? Are you sure they are not the ones doing the rapings? This is the mentality that is mashing up our country! You all protect the real killers/rapers while pointing fingers on others who may be innocent. How is justice served when a suspect is killed by vigilantes? How? The people who have lost their loved ones deserve to know the truth about what really happened. It is obvious from most of the post on social media that we cannot rely on the masses for justice because for a start, nobody ever sees or hears when anything happens, pure innuendos and propaganda after. Let’s not forget that the alleged killers of Nile were making posts about her disappearance before her body was found. so how can people be sure, who is really concerned and who just trying to deflect attention from themselves, without proper investigations? How? If you really want a better Jamaica you could start by giving us a character reference for your killer friend/s so we can eliminate them from the line up.

1. A weh yah seh? Yuh deff? How yuh mean kill off di whole a dem bumbo yea…Fi yuh justice weh yah tink bout naw go wuk… go tell it tuh di pastor… Yuh Nuh see a fia alone can keep dung demon.

3. Well said Anon @ 9:02- couldn’t agree more. Damn idiot.. pretending as if he’s can be part of the solution yet only managing to show he’s a part of the bigger problem. Spewing ignorance to get a social media hype.

1. See wah next DEFF one yah….. Yah politician? Dem Fi dead Ratatatatata
      Ratatatatata. A weh yuh woulda seh if a yuh sista or family memba.