DEM GIRL YAH NUH HAVE NO SHAME

So Jodi deadbeat baby daddy Spazz is at it again turns out he’s the daddy of Meeks baby not Selector Ian Barnes big baby shower kept last year and this year he found out he not the daddy omg Meeks you did well want fight skay because she was sleeping with your baby daddy when your hole don’t have no ambition to give the baby to the wrong guy then the men do dna and find out it isn’t his and delete everything off him page no sah ….

8 thoughts on “DEM GIRL YAH NUH HAVE NO SHAME

1. Lmaooooo omg shame shame she have nothing name Shame well a f**k these two ugly niggs at the same time gave the kid to the wrong guy and flaunting like nothing never happen with the new guy you can’t make this shit up …they deleted evidence of this baby shower that kept in June Rickyent deleted the pics lmaooo this is mad funny I’m dead Meeks your worse than all the girls you chat

2. LMFAO mi nah lie This funny baadddd. girl keep big shower and all these things. Girl if u wasn’t sure who the father was you shouldn’t keep no shower. Imagine if the man never find out till all 10 years from now TP