DEM MEK PAGE FI YANIQUE

26 thoughts on “DEM MEK PAGE FI YANIQUE

1. Vicky has removed all of Yaniques pictures from ig too, u need fi stop act like u never sleep with the lady husband. Evil!!!! Gary a johncrow long time still….a nuh tideh

2. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….
    Yuh inw dat smaddy serious fi a tag de ppl dem current woman nd wife inna dem post doah no sah …a mean de curl know seh Yanique a lie but dat smaddy tek to heart dats dem mek a phuck’n page for it are you kidding me :nerd

3. Go Yanique, she got sponsors! She could have sipped the boob job but that a$$ was well needed, she looks great!
    Quena-

4. This is scandalous! Yanique u look abnormal! Taaaake a gud look at yuhself! Stop wear the waist trainers now man u dnt look good! The flat tummy not matching up with that colossal ass!

5. Miss Kitty a you do this to Yanique, yu big ol hippo yu,yu nuh stop stalk the girl, all her shape you a copy, no matter how hard you try you can’t mash her up, badmind tun up ina some gal, go seek psychological help, you obsessed

6. Few questions:::::who is gary british….What is claim to fame? Also vicky and him are they legally married? Whats Vicky claim to fame?
    If he did pay for Yanique boobs she was wrong in every way to let Vicky style her. Thats a big “No” in any gyal book.
    Usain me nah go even talk about him bcuz him nuff inna every gyal thing.

7. If everyone already knows her body is surgically enhanced, what exactly do u need to want her to tell you. leave the young woman alone. What she choose to do to herself isn’t a reflection of you or your life. Live and let live.

8. From I saw her boobs I knew they were fake because I did mine a year ago. And it’s same way it did shin for a few weeks before it starts really look tun up. But I did my breast because I have 3 kids and I breastfed all so it was a gift to myself. To each is own still but I don’t get y she denying it instead of just ignore the allegations.

9. Yanique dem can’t stop u. Disgusting sick stomach kitty go siddung pon ur piggy nose one side!!

10. Yanique is not winning over Miss Kitty wether Kitty nose big or not !! If Yanique lose the Magnum work now there is ntn as important she will get again just like Pepita, Milk and etc. Miss Kitty is versatile she will always be in that circle. Yanique just declared that she uses her body image to win over fans by saying she’s a sex symbol nobody nah see her fi ntn more than that.

11. U know dis was just disrespectful n out of orda doh. I don’t like miss all natural but some ppl must know dem self. Who n who pay for what is nobody business but the husband n wife involve. Dem damn brite