To understand love, is to understand bliss and true happiness.
Congratulations on your union. May God Bless you both and preserve your union.
No one is perfect . Many people are secretly afraid because they are so lonely inside. You two were still brave enough to marry and work on commitment.
Sadly, many people will die without ever meeting their true soulmate. I hope that he is yours.
To you brethren, honor your wife . Try your best to be faithful.
Today is a new day that the Lord has made .
Stop tell lie pon Jamaican woman…whole heap a nice ooman deh wid lame all when dem bruk so tap it. Him clearly have some amount a money cause him win couple race.
Wtf is she wearing??? It don’t look good
she is a next Kasi but the big difference is kasi a hold on to a legend while the only thing legendary bout Weir is him Canon 70d
To understand love, is to understand bliss and true happiness.
Congratulations on your union. May God Bless you both and preserve your union.
No one is perfect . Many people are secretly afraid because they are so lonely inside. You two were still brave enough to marry and work on commitment.
Sadly, many people will die without ever meeting their true soulmate. I hope that he is yours.
To you brethren, honor your wife . Try your best to be faithful.
Today is a new day that the Lord has made .
Was this for Denyque?
mi a wonder the same
Mi nuh jus tell unnuh pon di next post fi nuh pay dem nuh mind!
Only in Jamaica would an attractive girl hold on to and get bunned by a lame nigga like this. Him must have some name.
Does he work or own a business? What does she need him for?
Stop tell lie pon Jamaican woman…whole heap a nice ooman deh wid lame all when dem bruk so tap it. Him clearly have some amount a money cause him win couple race.
Maybe she’s showing they’re still cordial.
Sender if you noticed, she posted snaps all night at Frenchmen with Weir. She didn’t just post this pic after the post went up. Come again.
Such a beautiful girl
Long sleeve man and pants skirt girl