MAVADO ARTIST FROM ARMZHOUSE RECORD G STARR IS THE FIRST DANCEHALL ARTIST TO COME TO OUT IN HIS LATEST VIDEO RAIL UP AND INSTAGRAM PICTURES HE COLOR HIS HAIR AND NAILS VARIOUS COLOR LIKE GREEN RED AND PURPLE HE HAVE DANCEHALL FANS GOING CRAZY CALLING HIM VARIOUS NAME LIKE GAY FAG FISH AND A MAD MAN BUT G STARR JUST POST PICTURES AND VIDEOS OF HIS NEXT COLOR NAIL WHILE COUNT MONEY RECENTLY PICTURE AND VIDEOS OF OTHER FANS FOLLOW THE STYLE COLOR THERE NAIL BUT PEOPLE STILL WONDERING IS G STARR GAY AND SLOWLY COMING OUT
This guy is not gay, he is shcizophrenic..
And so what if he is ? What exactly are the Jamaicans saying against him is totally hypocrisy to me , because many Jamaican men are secretly on the down low or sexually attracted to other men, but continue to live a lie and fool people girl pickney.
I have seen it happen way too often, Black Caribbean especially who hate and threaten and criticize openly gay men, but behind close doors them love to take it deep up the anus by the tallest most muscle homo thug from Trenchtown, or turn feminine gays face forward pon mattress and buy backas. Anonymous sex sells in Kingston, or else no one would live inna gully drain and continue to afford ‘designer clothes and shoes.”
Him being mavado’s artist should not have people turn against Gully God either, for he is not responsible for a next man sexuality.
Make den live dem life and I pray that the demonic homosexual spirit Do not fall pon my boy pickni dem.
on another note, gay pride week big on jmg today, bout five to six stories to tell about the pillow-biters dem, no Otha drama nah Gwaan?
Then how you reach from hypocrisy to demonic homosexual spirit? Your mout, or fingertips in this case nuh double edge sword. Come under one mind and stick wid it, from your comments even you nuh sure of where you really stand.
I am a child of the 70s so I cannot connect to this, I will never get it, I can empathize, but I won’t ever understand it. I am from the era of very strict line being drawn between the sexes. All I will say is that I will stick to the mindset of my times, and I will let others stick to theirs.
@ anonymous 8:05 I know where I stand. I don’t want dat vibrations on my own family my children. We all know work with so associated with someone who might b gay . I meant I not killing anyone over their preference , but from my religious perspective and the WAY those cross dressers behaves in the last several videos, they act possessed and demonic.. Very very disturbing .
I am sure many agree with me
Dancehall Young Thug
Yuh see how batty man a get a pass these days, next di beastility man dem a go ask fi a pass.
MEMBA VADO BROTHER A FISH
The Dancehall fraternity is a place where you have to do something to let you get a buzz, once the buzz on you, you just have to deliver hit songs, bashing an artiste for doing some bs is of the pass, well if you hear or heard of homo story, then is a different ball game, I think all them Kartel, Alkaline and other artist like this one is just doing these stunts to get the buzz on them. You never heard of a artiste who do these publicity stunts get branded by any other individual actually. This is what the shallow mind people seeks and the artistes of this time deliver to them… Banton dem, do pay any attention and see if all this bs nuh stop…. me stop waste my strength a bash dem. If the lyrical content go gay, then we have a problem.