DEM SEH DI SALON IS NOT YOURS MISS

Somebody please come get this fake b*tch

🙄

Shakara, Battieste She is out here claiming a salon that does not belong to her. Homegirl cant even go in the salon but yet Lavish lux this and lavish lux . B*tch go fix the dimples in a  ya batty. Please let the ppl dem see a picture without a filter. Ya can’t do hair but yet ya advertise that you a big stylist. Go sit down, better yet go sit in the back of the room. You’re a bad mother; ya f**k in a bed with your daugther next to you. You’re disgusting and  a sad f**ing case. You’re a dum all you wear is rainbow leggings and  shirts🤢🤢.  You need to step your everything up before ya come mess round with ppl. Yuh sit down pon phone and chat people and mon yuh want f**k cuz dem have lil bit ah money Yuh Fi give yuh pum pum ah break yuh just ah slide from mon to mon like ah  snap chats Filter

6 thoughts on “DEM SEH DI SALON IS NOT YOURS MISS

1. So what wrong with Rainbow’s clothes sender????? Also how you know that she fuck next to her child? is either you she fuck or she fuck and tell you so youre a past or present friend…. Mi 9 yuh!!!!

2. Nasty shakkkyyyy weh Jason fuck pon like dog!! Jesus gurl u have no shame!! U obeah the boy and the boy need clearance! And please stop mek him buy u the fake clothes from the African man we tired of it!

3. If her ig know who she is false advertisement her Baby father got her a shop before never work out down to her sister chat like dog in the old shop this ah long time problem gal Yuh fuck for money lady yuh have a history book she a very bad mother all 3 kids she abandon they never really live with her she post pic of them but not a Active mom maybe one day she will do better my girl cry Fi run back to her baby father cuz one gal and baby father got the new shop she posting gal use tek care of the youngest lil girl they girl never knew what she was getting her self in to from Jamaica To here her mother her family is ah mixup and careless people 3 baby father and still dum Sender not liying

4. She along time hoe walk and fuck fi money no man stay with her she need fi go take care of her kids them gyal house dutty no man nuh eat from her she a fuck two man now in bk