MI NAH LIE DEM STOMACH STRONG….HIM A DI MAN WHEY A SLING DI BUDDY PAN DOMONIQUE INA DI VIDEO
0 thoughts on “DEM SEH DIS A DI MAN WHEY PAY MIICHII DEM”
Not even a million dollars yuck a so dem no teck care a dem appearance then waaaa pay woman fi deh wid them hell to the no to the no no no smh mi woulda teck a pass no thank you kmft
cheutty u rayli believe that 1000 dollar payment ?? a goodly 100 and the person mek a typo .. not a 1000 ddollar never pay this man look like him doe evn av 1 dollar muchless touzen fi gi weh
Den me wi tek care ah di transportation and admission costs tuh Dunn’s River. Cause is only water from di rocks can help mek dis big swarthy lookin bwoy look fresh…:travel
😀 😀 lol…Yawdy! stop off a public works fi couple jugs a industrial cleanser and wire brush cause him grimy.
Ah bucket a caustic soda will sort him out PP :ngakak
den a dis ya man wid di big ole bengeleng a mek damo bawl out suh??
MY GADDD dis ya man cudden even pay mi million bucks fi smell me panty seat :ngakak
yuh know dom did a put on a show just fi nuh eat out michi rancid pus-c doah cuz from de build a dis man it screams no kind a buddy,luk at money **side eye**
Met you sure ?? No sah can’t be.but then again fat ppl insecure no them we spend nuff money Fi ppl fake love them not I poor girl Dom .. Michii is not a good friend she is evil very evil an wicked an will do anything for money Dom you Sel you soul to the devil an you inna nursing school realy now a which hospital you Plan Fi work with the rep???
DON’T DISCOURAGE THE YOUNG GIRL! don’t do it. Nuff nurse did or do the same deeds too. Outside of uniform and work dem just as bad, so don’t discourage the girl.
YU too self righteous and it turn into badmind. Lo de likkle gal mek she know say HOPE exist! WE NAH BEAT THE OLE POST! YOU DAYS LATE! DAT HORSE GET BEAT OUT THE GATE!
Me know a no prostitute yu a call me?! Cause nuff a onu talk bout ‘disgusting’ and man jack onu up any whey wid onu bible clutch to onu chest!
THE LIKKLE GAL NU DEAD, SO ME A PUT OUT POSITIVE ENERGY TO HER AND MANY OTHERS OUT IN THE UNIVERSE! YOU NOW IS A DIFFERENT ENERGY YOU WOULD GET>>SHOCKWAVE AT THAT! 😀
Well said PP. I sure she learn a big lesson and it is now time to move on. Girls stop the video-ing of your sex acts, it will come back to haunt you!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Not like mi endorse slackness but is http://www.myfreeblack.com Mi dus look pon it an hab nuff regrets. Right yah now PTSD hab mi ah way. Di likkle gyal ah nyam out one front weh fava gravel road. Yuh caan knoe seh is ah ole tuff front weh hab more mileage dan 18 inch Michellin tires. Big dutty distress…brace yuhself.
I have a sort of ethical question. Do you think it is appropriate to put up this man’s picture on your website? He did not do anything illegal/criminal or even unethical, nor is he a public figure. What happen if this man is married/have kids or even have a girlfriend? I know a few married Jamaican public figures who do the same thing and even worse, but I would not send that information to this site. These are individuals that are very visible, successful, some of them are high ranking government officials. Also know of a number of married females who are engaged in similar activities (lesbian acts, sleeping with men who are not their husbands, have bad cocaine/crack habits, etc.) outside of their marriage. It not like this man was drugging women and having sex with them without their knowledge (rape).
We need to draw the line somewhere as to how far we go in exposing individuals involved in adult behaviors. The other critical issue here is that there is no independent confirmation that the guy pictured above, was in fact the actual guy in the video. You guys feel free to cuss me, but I firmly believe that “outing” this innocent man is beyond acceptable. Do you agree Met?
Innocent? Him and the main player out him, not JMG- innocent NOT.
This site didn’t make any commitment to his wife/girlfriend or children- his actions become his problems.
As you were asked already…me a ask you again: So the females fi carry scarlet letter and the men none? You missed the post where dem say him put out videos too?
“I know a few married Jamaican public figures who do the same thing and even worse”
You one a dem that worship kings and queens, or are you a king maker?
Dem lucky is your type know dem business ’cause when I done spread dem business guango tree full a cut dung rope.
Your politician female/male boss, neighbor, friend, spouse, fiance and fat boi ARE PREDATORS! Dem pray pon poor and weak minded young people…male & female. Worst the poor ones. MORALLY that is wrong (me rarely use that term) but being a predator is a universal wrong so it’s about morals and not ethics!
I am just curious. Is the reason everyone ah laugh and she ehhhh because he is a big guy? mi personally see nothing wrong with him besides the fact he shouldn’t be paying for pums. nobody no born flaws free or perfectly beautiful. And no am not big but it no right to laugh offa ppl weight
When did Jamaicans became so rude towards fat men considering most people would consider Jamaican women fat in general ? Even the ones with nice bodies don’t fit the BMI scale quite well. I guess Jamaican men are more accepting of fat women because I don’t see them struggling to find boyfriends. Very interesting to see the American hatred of big people seeping into the Jamaican mentality.
Sometimes me wish people woulda not comment … the man look like a beast and every time me come pon JMG since day im greeted with his big beasty black buy pvssy face .. i wish i cared if this nigga was slim or fat him dont stay good ! and You havent seen MOST jamaican girls to say they all fat … but why people a carry feelings over this man weight it is what it is he fat and he dont look good !! we just a tawk chuteee we nah seh ntn bout fat people lighten up a bit.
That dirty ass hispandex (hispanic) always wanna jump on people’s shit. Hoe it reads ” my next move would be suicide.” meaning if it was me I wwould kill myself… Pussy hoe where did I tell the girl to kill herself? Because you got room you think you have all? Just stay in your lane with me
Ooookaaaay just saw the video finally um y wasnt michhii the genital warts pums being f**ked? Damo yaaa ediat yaa get f**k and a nyam gyal crotch damn fool kmt dat deh video deh shudn realeast but based on how poor quality it is and michhi face nuh show a du nuttn dat gyal sen dat video to f**k yuh up but a good cuz di money naay worth it can bet you Damo dont have 20gran good leave
To Anonymous @1:11pm
Firstly – In this jurisdiction it is illegal to solicit sex therefore if he in fact offered the two young women money in exchange for sex/sexual acts he isn’t innocent as you put. In fact he could be charged under the laws here.
Secondly – You are quick to lambaste Met for the outing of this man for engaging in adult behaviour, however I saw no comments in a similar vein when the videos were posted of the two young women who were involved. There was no outcry against them being outed. Seems the outing of the man has hurt you more than the outing of the women. I wonder why?
Thirdly – This is a gossip blog, so get off your self righteous bullsh*t because you came here for the suss like everyone else. Instead of PRETENDING to turn up your nose, how about you just admit that you are dying to ANONYMOUSLY send in the lascivious details of the public figures and high ranking officials who you claim to know about.
Thank you! cause dem think Jamaica don’t have laws and Women outside of themselves, children and family fi get dog treatment and god forbid if a dem man/men folk inna de wrong.
Me would a like her to know that she would be doing Jamaica a service worthy of merit bigga dan Bob Marley own if she out dem dutty politicans de 😀
Firstly – In this jurisdiction it is illegal to solicit sex therefore if he in fact offered the two young women money in exchange for sex/sexual acts he isn’t innocent as you put. In fact he could be charged under the laws here.
Secondly – You are quick to lambaste Met for the outing of this man for engaging in adult behaviour, however I saw no comments in a similar vein when the videos were posted of the two young women who were involved. There was no outcry against them being outed. Seems the outing of the man has hurt you more than the outing of the women. I wonder why?
Thirdly – This is a gossip blog, so get off your self righteous bullsh*t because you came here for the suss like everyone else. Instead of PRETENDING to turn up your nose, how about you just admit that you are dying to ANONYMOUSLY send in the lascivious details of the public figures and high ranking officials who you claim to know about.
Mi f**k a man inna wheel chair fi money already mi wine up pan him and him excited and buss off ouick and him smile and put money inna mi hand an mi cook fi him and mi ben ova inna him kitchen like something drop cause mi know him a watch me plus mi inna wah 2% material lingerie weh him buy say him wah see mi inna :army:
:ngakak Lattttyy….yuh provide equal employment opportunity :ngakak Physically challenged wheelchair bound dude get ah real ghetto slam and some good home-cooked meal :ngakak All ah bend ova eena lingerie…mind yuh mek di man gitup and walk eno..:ngakak
tbh we really nuh sure if a him the girls were having sex with so we really could be slandering this man who has done nothing wrong. Also, Met doesnt usually publish the faces or names of the dancehall men who are ‘rumoured’ to be gay. If a even fi give we a hint mek we guess it out, usually because she doesnt want it to affect the man’s family (wife and kids). But this man could have a family and if them see this it aggo affect them, and it would be really sad if a nuh him in a the video.
btw i know none of these ppl.
Not even a million dollars yuck a so dem no teck care a dem appearance then waaaa pay woman fi deh wid them hell to the no to the no no no smh mi woulda teck a pass no thank you kmft
CHUET
cheutty u rayli believe that 1000 dollar payment ?? a goodly 100 and the person mek a typo .. not a 1000 ddollar never pay this man look like him doe evn av 1 dollar muchless touzen fi gi weh
Wicked u right eno nothing couldn’t further from the truth not a no thousand dollar look like him woulda teck a money himself smh
CHUET
“look like him woulda teck a money himself…”
:hammer
Me we donate the chap stick and a hair cut.
Den me wi tek care ah di transportation and admission costs tuh Dunn’s River. Cause is only water from di rocks can help mek dis big swarthy lookin bwoy look fresh…:travel
😀 😀 lol…Yawdy! stop off a public works fi couple jugs a industrial cleanser and wire brush cause him grimy.
Ah bucket a caustic soda will sort him out PP :ngakak
den a dis ya man wid di big ole bengeleng a mek damo bawl out suh??
MY GADDD dis ya man cudden even pay mi million bucks fi smell me panty seat :ngakak
EEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWW REPULSIVE!!! :najis
He look like they should have wet his lips a little.
QUENA! yu on a roll tiday! lolol
Him nu look like him have spit fi spare much less… white squall a walk pon him mouth and barber chair nu see him fi a while.
Papa bear
yuh know dom did a put on a show just fi nuh eat out michi rancid pus-c doah cuz from de build a dis man it screams no kind a buddy,luk at money **side eye**
Yu damn right, Simplicity. ’cause a near the end you notice sey him round a back, lol Him big ass nah cut nu dash——————–
Stay in school guys
Ewwww!!!!!!Met weh di video deh!!!
Myfreeblackdotcom title party night.
Where can I seee this video cuz all now mi nuh know a which video
Myfreeblack.com the one that title party night. Your welcome
Damo let that big stinking sour bwoy do her? Suicide would be my next option
Him look like a grissly bear how dem duh dat lawd gosh yo females endure the worst when the world affi mine dem get a job young girls
Met you sure ?? No sah can’t be.but then again fat ppl insecure no them we spend nuff money Fi ppl fake love them not I poor girl Dom .. Michii is not a good friend she is evil very evil an wicked an will do anything for money Dom you Sel you soul to the devil an you inna nursing school realy now a which hospital you Plan Fi work with the rep???
DON’T DISCOURAGE THE YOUNG GIRL! don’t do it. Nuff nurse did or do the same deeds too. Outside of uniform and work dem just as bad, so don’t discourage the girl.
She can still hold up her head…she nu dead.
:shakehand2 FOR REAL THOUGH…..Weh suicide and bad reputation agoh? FUTURE it’s called Domo……NUFF CHANGES TO LIFE CAN BE MADE!!!
who cares if nurse or lawyer does it, it is disgusting and worse wen you are acting as if its something to be proud of. usually prostitutes hide.
YU too self righteous and it turn into badmind. Lo de likkle gal mek she know say HOPE exist! WE NAH BEAT THE OLE POST! YOU DAYS LATE! DAT HORSE GET BEAT OUT THE GATE!
Me know a no prostitute yu a call me?! Cause nuff a onu talk bout ‘disgusting’ and man jack onu up any whey wid onu bible clutch to onu chest!
THE LIKKLE GAL NU DEAD, SO ME A PUT OUT POSITIVE ENERGY TO HER AND MANY OTHERS OUT IN THE UNIVERSE! YOU NOW IS A DIFFERENT ENERGY YOU WOULD GET>>SHOCKWAVE AT THAT! 😀
*HANDS UP* MET! SORRY :cd
Well said PP. I sure she learn a big lesson and it is now time to move on. Girls stop the video-ing of your sex acts, it will come back to haunt you!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes hunty :shakehand2
I’ve been hearing about the video, ah we it deh?
king kong daddy!
Dem stomach strong fe true cause my punny coulda neva jump fe him
Gwaan Miichii and Damo with de strong pum-pum stomuck (in a me steego vibes voice)
I must have been asleep….cause the video miss me.
Dat deh bull frog? Jesus H. Christ man!!
VIDEO VIDEO? WHERE IS THE VIDEO?
@MET…u SURE? THE MAN IN THE VIDEO DIDN’T LOOK SO FAT…I SAW A SLIMMER PERSON THAN THAT
now i understand why she wanted to kill herself TWO DAYS AGO WOW
Myfreeblack.com the one that title party night
I tried searching for that video on myfreeblack dot com & put in “party night” & nothing is coming up, what is the title of the video?
Not like mi endorse slackness but is http://www.myfreeblack.com Mi dus look pon it an hab nuff regrets. Right yah now PTSD hab mi ah way. Di likkle gyal ah nyam out one front weh fava gravel road. Yuh caan knoe seh is ah ole tuff front weh hab more mileage dan 18 inch Michellin tires. Big dutty distress…brace yuhself.
Maybe the man trick dem an seh he will give dem a 1000 pound which is him….. and they thought he meant a 1000£
I have a sort of ethical question. Do you think it is appropriate to put up this man’s picture on your website? He did not do anything illegal/criminal or even unethical, nor is he a public figure. What happen if this man is married/have kids or even have a girlfriend? I know a few married Jamaican public figures who do the same thing and even worse, but I would not send that information to this site. These are individuals that are very visible, successful, some of them are high ranking government officials. Also know of a number of married females who are engaged in similar activities (lesbian acts, sleeping with men who are not their husbands, have bad cocaine/crack habits, etc.) outside of their marriage. It not like this man was drugging women and having sex with them without their knowledge (rape).
We need to draw the line somewhere as to how far we go in exposing individuals involved in adult behaviors. The other critical issue here is that there is no independent confirmation that the guy pictured above, was in fact the actual guy in the video. You guys feel free to cuss me, but I firmly believe that “outing” this innocent man is beyond acceptable. Do you agree Met?
Admin cum cum cuz dis here smaddy waan knw if yuh agree wid dem ova yuh own site runnings
this immoral piece of shit was buying pvssy tho ..
who cares about who u know and what u dont plan on doing??? How is met outing him .. but he can out the girls though ..
bottom line is u muss know this jancrow
____________________:tkp
mi hold my finger but yuh sey phuck it :ngakak
O boy…
Innocent? Him and the main player out him, not JMG- innocent NOT.
This site didn’t make any commitment to his wife/girlfriend or children- his actions become his problems.
As you were asked already…me a ask you again: So the females fi carry scarlet letter and the men none? You missed the post where dem say him put out videos too?
“I know a few married Jamaican public figures who do the same thing and even worse”
You one a dem that worship kings and queens, or are you a king maker?
Dem lucky is your type know dem business ’cause when I done spread dem business guango tree full a cut dung rope.
Your politician female/male boss, neighbor, friend, spouse, fiance and fat boi ARE PREDATORS! Dem pray pon poor and weak minded young people…male & female. Worst the poor ones. MORALLY that is wrong (me rarely use that term) but being a predator is a universal wrong so it’s about morals and not ethics!
I rather beg with a cup on a roadside b4 i let this beast fuk me n i bet for this 1000 dollar a bareback ride yuk yuk puke
Mi never know they were TOP CLASS VIP escorts. Why on earth would they discriminate???
I am just curious. Is the reason everyone ah laugh and she ehhhh because he is a big guy? mi personally see nothing wrong with him besides the fact he shouldn’t be paying for pums. nobody no born flaws free or perfectly beautiful. And no am not big but it no right to laugh offa ppl weight
When did Jamaicans became so rude towards fat men considering most people would consider Jamaican women fat in general ? Even the ones with nice bodies don’t fit the BMI scale quite well. I guess Jamaican men are more accepting of fat women because I don’t see them struggling to find boyfriends. Very interesting to see the American hatred of big people seeping into the Jamaican mentality.
Sometimes me wish people woulda not comment … the man look like a beast and every time me come pon JMG since day im greeted with his big beasty black buy pvssy face .. i wish i cared if this nigga was slim or fat him dont stay good ! and You havent seen MOST jamaican girls to say they all fat … but why people a carry feelings over this man weight it is what it is he fat and he dont look good !! we just a tawk chuteee we nah seh ntn bout fat people lighten up a bit.
That dirty ass hispandex (hispanic) always wanna jump on people’s shit. Hoe it reads ” my next move would be suicide.” meaning if it was me I wwould kill myself… Pussy hoe where did I tell the girl to kill herself? Because you got room you think you have all? Just stay in your lane with me
Ooookaaaay just saw the video finally um y wasnt michhii the genital warts pums being f**ked? Damo yaaa ediat yaa get f**k and a nyam gyal crotch damn fool kmt dat deh video deh shudn realeast but based on how poor quality it is and michhi face nuh show a du nuttn dat gyal sen dat video to f**k yuh up but a good cuz di money naay worth it can bet you Damo dont have 20gran good leave
:maafaganwati
Thank you! cause dem think Jamaica don’t have laws and Women outside of themselves, children and family fi get dog treatment and god forbid if a dem man/men folk inna de wrong.
Me would a like her to know that she would be doing Jamaica a service worthy of merit bigga dan Bob Marley own if she out dem dutty politicans de 😀
Ruff Neck Girl
Mi f**k a man inna wheel chair fi money already mi wine up pan him and him excited and buss off ouick and him smile and put money inna mi hand an mi cook fi him and mi ben ova inna him kitchen like something drop cause mi know him a watch me plus mi inna wah 2% material lingerie weh him buy say him wah see mi inna :army:
Hope dinner was good 😀 a 2 service yu provided. Pleasure and a cook meal and onu familiar and no video and xtra people weren’t around.
:ngakak Lattttyy….yuh provide equal employment opportunity :ngakak Physically challenged wheelchair bound dude get ah real ghetto slam and some good home-cooked meal :ngakak All ah bend ova eena lingerie…mind yuh mek di man gitup and walk eno..:ngakak
Dwl lmao..no sah yuh bad nuh claat!
Where can I see di video?
THE GIRL wah rITE up top bout picture put up…..A D MAN GAL ..SHAME SHI SHAME
Latty, yuh too rass bad. Dwrcl
@Latty,mek u one bad suh??. U comment slap weh..
tbh we really nuh sure if a him the girls were having sex with so we really could be slandering this man who has done nothing wrong. Also, Met doesnt usually publish the faces or names of the dancehall men who are ‘rumoured’ to be gay. If a even fi give we a hint mek we guess it out, usually because she doesnt want it to affect the man’s family (wife and kids). But this man could have a family and if them see this it aggo affect them, and it would be really sad if a nuh him in a the video.
btw i know none of these ppl.
Mi jus finally si di video biggaford did a drive cocky unda har cuz shi did bawl out wen him a work lmaoooo