DEM SEH DOLLY A FOLLOW APPLE

Dolly copy everything Apple do down to the picture caption. Apple wears lingerie from Agent Provocateur, Dolly go an by lingerie dress from La Perla. Dolly be yaself stop try an compete wit Apple.

image_1

image_2

19 thoughts on “DEM SEH DOLLY A FOLLOW APPLE

1. Dolly yuh really come back wid dem fake Versace boot deh lmfao ! Can somebody find the post wid sweets n the Versace boot wid no receipt I think it was 2012 .. Ah sah! Dolly nuh look good tbh she be trying real hard to be in designer sht but it really be a fail bruh .. Dolly stop with the wearing ur own hair bitch u don’t even have good hair nor edges to even try that you and sweets both like stop using hair dye for illusion it looks nasty ! Don’t think she is copying Apple but she competes with apple and I know this for a fact hear it out her own mouth! !!!

2. Insecure people always compete…. When you’re really doing big things, the only competition your in, is with yourself.

3. Weh Dem girl yah get money Fi buy all these name brand thingz????? I’m curious to know as I’m single and make 45 thousand a year and still scraping by!!!! What am I doing wrong???????? Do tell

4. Why they both lean soo ‘ ladies please why unu calf them so tin . Dolly nothing look good about those Zike knock knees . They are both capital KK legs .

5. The amount of money these woman spend in these name brand could be a car payment for a house payment this items are very dare I just can’t see it yet…

6. Apple looks like you didnt get your botox shot in your checks in this snap huh lol you really starting to look like a tranny now man! Apple please stop it, you getting back to your natural ugly babes! :cool

7. What i dont get is, y put thé name of thé brands under thé pictures . Why ont just leave it for us to Know’ just frighten and hype

8. First of all those dress is not for Dolly. She don’t have no curves for those kind of dresses next thing her legs is too skinny and her knees too knock look at even her breast dem look long in the dress. Dolly stay in ur lane u don’t look good

9. Me no know why pple keep saying with all the money these girls spend on brand what abour house, car etc. Hello people you need the actually cash or money in the bank to buy the house unu figet is pple cc these girls using

10. What I noticed about this girl she always have to Twiss up her body when she’s taking her pictures she can’t stand up properly just to take a good picture we know u don’t shape good I see u in real life u have a f**k up foot

11. THESE GIRLS DON’T HAVE A HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMA/ BUT THEY ALWAYS PULLING DOWN $10,000.00, BAGS & SHOES. THEY DON’T EVEN HAVE A 9–5 WHERE ALL THIS INCOME COMING FOR, JUST ASKING!!!!!!!!!!

12. @anonymous@6:37 check your credit statement carefully every month you may be the one help buying these brand,I know for a fact it’s not me because I do not have any credit card my credit in a bankruptcy court

13. No house, apt, bank account,education but pure cloth and boot Smfh everyday that’s all them live for sell them soul fi vanity waste a space ugly ass bitches swear them a the shit don’t have shit but to thief for name brand!!!

14. Dolly is using that plastic surgery app weh apple did always use before she get the batty increase. Look pon dolly shadow where her batty is looooooool that’s why her arm & legs look twist up suh. I swear these gal are well insecure, & what happened to ur knee caps dolly? did u forget to bleach them lol