DEM SEH FRENCHIE GET LOCK UP

51 thoughts on “DEM SEH FRENCHIE GET LOCK UP

1. Dear ole thots
    Unuh have retirement plan? Pension? Anything besides unuh clothes and boot? Come on man it’s 2019!! Stop ittttttt

2. Whoever Frenchie is she not going to look good inna orange jumpsuit. All tomorrow being Valentines jail a di last place I would want to be, locked een wid Big Bertha and her instruments,.

3. Trump need fi load dem pon the deportee bus!!! Same and disgrace. Dancehall is one worthless environment all great granny a thief. Keep her ass in a jail till she start wear diapers. Grow up

4. Are we to assume that they got arrested for shoplifting? Why can’t we take the time to identify the individuals in the picture? Are both individuals pictured together? If so, which one is Frenchie or Zara?

1. Zara is a store. I dont have the time to identify everyone in the picture the one in the white is frenchie..Zara is a store

1. Thanks. I meant to write Beverly, but write Zara instead. It is obvious that Zara is a Store. I never heard of Zara BTW, so must have been living under a rock. :ngakak

2. @Anonymous… Sources said they were filling out applications for managerial positions. One didn’t meet the requirements, while the other awaits a French translator…. Den you really ah wandah wah mek people jump tuh di conclusion dem did? I hope the assumptions are wrong because dis doan look good!

3. I Was there and saw the whole scene from beginning to end but I didn’t know who they were at the time. So basically they stole from another store and on their way to Zara the sales person from the other store called the cops and apparently a non uniform cop pulled up on them in Zara just as Frenchie stole the stuff and dump the sensor on the floor with some other clothing, and was about to walk out the store. They grabbed her friend first standing by the clothes then they forced frenchie back in the store. She started to fake faint like she’s sick and they had to put her to sit down. She was there for about 30 mins refusing to be handcuffed saying she don’t do anything wrong, mean while her friend Beverly didn’t resist, now I see why, it’s because she not straight in the country. Anyways she still a insist say she don’t think it’s fair for her to be handcuffed because she didn’t do anything, meanwhile her bag keep going off at the door the entire time. In the end I overheard the non uniformed cop told the manager those two were a regular in the city, he said he was in Macy’s investigating another case and he saw them walking pass and followed them. After they hit the first store, he went and questioned sales people in that store and that’s how he ended up following them to Zara and caught them red handed. All I was thinking was these two ladies too old to still be doing this shit.

1. Why come yasso with your lies!? In your account of what you saw you are contradicting yourself…it’s like your telling two stories!!!!

GET YOURSELF TOGETHER BECAUSE YOU SEEM TO BE AN ATTENTION SEEKER!! :hoax PLEASE REREAD YOUR BS ACCOUNT BEFORE YOU COME TO ARGUE AND STRAIGHTEN UP YOUR TALK!!!

1. Puertoriquena I’m going to go out on a limb and seh mi tink mi ketch di drift of what Anonymous 12:45 is saying. I may be wrong still but dis is what mi get.

Boom…Di two clutcha dem teef from a store, dem escape. Di store weh dem rob first those employees alert di cops. One adda plain clothes police spot at dem when dem entered Zara and followed dem. Di reason why him follow dem is because dem a regula teef and him know dem face and recognize dem from a prior incident weh dem teef some stuff from Macy’s that he was investigating.

Dem luck run out cause him stawt follow dem and guh ketch dem inna di act ah teef inna Zara and di French ooman dash weh some ah di teefing goods pan di floor. Some ah di teefing goods inna har bag still di have on sensa mek di alarm ting keep a guh off and di unda cova wouldn’t mek shi leave. Due tuh how ah fi dem 9-5 dat, dem bag well load up. Sum ah di sensa dem did still deh pan goodie tings dem inna har teefing bag. Di rest ah di drama plain.

Now if ah nuh suh it guh fimi brain mussi jumble up tuh why me can follow di story but ah dat me get dwl. If not? Anonymous look ova it yaa cause sometimes ah suh when mi ah give a run down of things mi brain move faster dan mi finga can type and mi affi recheck and even den mi miss parts. Mi wish yuh did all back out yuh celly and give wi some pics or ah small video. Ah suh it guh still.

Anybody weh know di French lady, please tuh let har know… in the event shi get a chance at freedom? Tap from teef di people dem tings. They are hiring high level security personnel because the stores are losing millions in revenue and dem cracking down hawwwwd pan di clutcha or boosta whatever title yuh guh by. Mi even watch an undercover sting where they are locking up people who knowingly BUY di teefing goods. It is not worth your freedom. Elevate yuh mind.

4. :nerd :nerd You’re a special kind of dunce enuh anon 7:21 :malu2 :hoax2 .Frenchie and Beverly were arrested in ZARA ON 34th Street..how did you make that tremendous stupendous leap to assume Zara was a person n got arrested?Maybe we woulda see with you ,had u ask who a Beverly.Yes usually when ppl are arrested for stealing clothes,one can ASSUME it’s shoplifting!!! :cd :cd

5. I WORK CLOSE BY; see HER AND A NXT LADY ALL THE TIME IN THERE, AS SOON AS I SEE HER I WALK OUT, SHE LIVE IN THAT ZARA, DEM TOO WUTLISS, WELL SHE HAVE HAR CLOTHES &BOOT, TO TAKE A JAMAICA WITH HER….WELL HER FRIEND LITTLE MISS WAS TELLING HER TO COME HOME JAMAICA NICE, GWAN GO ENJOY UR COUNTRY LADY, AN U MAN.ATLEASE SHE HAVE HAR HOUSE…

6. @met.. you should not answer..lol . That person asking about ZARA must have lived under a great big rock. Big up met

1. The person could be living in a different country where Zara does not exist. Nothing wrong with not knowing something like that.

2. Big up yourself my darling SCALI :angel :peluk .Anon 8:58 not knowing where or what Zara is cannot be a justifiable reason for that person miscomprehending Zara being a person!!!Zara was clearly listed as the place they got caught!

7. Hope they both get set free. That’s the people hustle so why knock them. Yall act like the biggest thieves ain’t the govt. Look how we getting robbed on our taxes as we speak…plzzz

8. UPTOP@ 7:21, ABOUT WHICH ONE IS ZARA, R U TRYING TO BE FUNNY OR SARCASTIC?, IF NOT, PLS DONE COME ON THIS SITE, WE OVA HERE IS TOO LOCAL AND MIXUP FOR YOU…METTY U LUDDY U A EXPLAIN BOUT WHO FRENCHIE & ZARA IS..KMDT…

9. Shame shame shame but they don’t have none. Teefing at that age, smh. This sick cycle needs to end. Restaurants, bakeries, babysitting/nanny etc. They just think 1 way

1. :selamat :2thumbup :hoax :rate :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :malu :sup2: my sentiments exactly…get outta my Head enuh CC!!

10. Icoett i hear that u next stop thief clothes everyday go look a 9-5 u only crying on ig about fake friends and who is bestie stop beg friend go back to school get a trade go change them old tiles on your floor and make sure gap teeth gina can file for your kids when u get deported back home too your both baby daddy and your mom and brother shame u salt stop mine red man cause he got deported to

11. Bombo, frenchie still a butta? She should thank Carmichael Byfield for the gap racketeering who’ve set the trend for all of them. Even if she’s deported, at least she owns a house out of the GAP days. Met I heard Carmichael Byfield is in lock-up in New Jersey, have you gotten the tea about his arrest?

12. Elaine aka Frenchie is too terrible just keep her dance 12/31/18 make a lot of money and still not SATISFY TOO RED EYE

1. Good fe her rass yes she made alot of money for her new years party hope her two bleach out daughter get catch too fucka dem I hate dem rass

13. Carmichael Byfield AKA Andrew is living a wonderful Life in the Rotterdam, Netherlands, and is the Chief executive officer at House of Byfield. He just had a huge showing at NY fashion week this last Saturday. SMH at your miss information.

1. But wait…Anonymos weh yaa seh? Carmichael sound like him ah move him way up tuh one Duke, Earl or one Baron woooiiiieee. Nuh cuss mi, miah beg yuh duh! Yuh sound so propa wid di response mi nearly drap ah grung only jus manij fi ketch mi fake pearl dwl.

14. Icolette seem like she take care of her kids but she ia illiterate bad. Mother deported brother and ahe still thiefing because she knows no other way to survive she wutless just look her tough muma

15. Wat a fucking shame this big woman an are 2 daughter paula & sheka omg them is a fucking thieft a tine now uno stop paula u next only god can help u paula u too thieft an a show off u self poor tanie wat a disgra e

16. I JUST DONT UNDERSTAND HOW ONE BEEN IN USA FOR OVER 20 YEARS AND WHEN IT WAS EASIER TO OBTAIN PAPER. KEEP DANCE, HUSTLE, BASHY EVERY NIGHT AND DONT HAVE PROPER PAPERS TO STAY IN AMERICA. IN THIS TRUMP ERA, YOU STEALING? GROW THE F UP!!! IN YOUR OLD AGE NOW. JAMAICA ISNT ALL THAT CRACKED UP TO BE. ESPECIALLY ONCE YOU HAD A TASTE IN FOREIGN.

17. PLEASE DON’T GET IT TWISTED BEVERLY WHITE WAS NOT THERE/ IT WAS CHERRY & FRENCHIE. BEVERLY WHITE IS HOME WITH HER HAPPY FAMILY.

18. Icolette is a disgrace er mother and brother got deported for tiefin and drugs an she wont stop. All she does is collect the ppl dem $300 a day time an goh tief wah dem want , and by the next morning she broke. She wont even get up and go an look a job. She tief the stuff an send dem goh yaad for her mom to sell . She tief so much and everyday she bruck . It’s so sad .

19. THATS WHAT HAPPEN WHEN U LIVE A DANCE EVERY NIGHT AND HAFFI KEEP UP APPEARANCE OLD YOUNG ALL A THEM DANCEHALL WOMAN AND GAL A THIEF AND PARTY EVERY NIGHT TWINNY FEL FEL THE WHOLE SET A DEM damn disgrace!!!!!!!!!!

20. Mi say I want them hang Beverly white by here teeth that woman sick John crow stomach … member a she send home her sister so it might be she set up frenchie btw what happy family Beverly home with not even the roach them in her house like her

1. Yuh sound like a friend weh grudge dem Beverley deh home mi see har she seh nothing nuh guh suh come affa har name some people tief some scam sell drugs some a rapist some a murderer the judge nuh want shoplifters dem want felons and sister and har close and she live good a Jamaica

21. Bwoy unuh a chat fuckery stop worrying bout likkle tiefing everybody a duh a hustler some scam some tief some a rapist and some a murderer mi know fi a fact seh Beverly white never deh deh and har sister and har bestfriend and she mek har live good a Jamaica

22. Beverly can’t live good life when she is so evil she cuss all her family them like dog nobody don’t want to be around her Beverly have nothing for people to badmind her for . Her mug shots ….

23. These old women trying to keep up with the trend and following the wrong trend. aint nobody stealing out of Zara

24. Mi friend dem seh uno fi come af a pinkwall and gu mek some money cauz uno a chat and it anonymous show uno self mek we tell you about your dirty deeds all the names uno call pon this have dem money and live proper guh wash uno dutty foot

25. This sound like Paula dee or what ever her name the one that wear the green dress go GQ dance young babyfather u next too so stop tripping …by the way that person look like best in the black ..what really happened

26. Grizzleboo pauline was there as well but she got a desk appearance ticket fortunately for her because the cops came to her Honda truck but unfortunately Beverly white got out the next day and frenchie has been awaiting bail for 3 weeks now 50,000