Drop a grunnnnnnnnng to baxfoot! True representation of this rass masquerade fi true.
Gang mentality
Groupthink
pact mentality
bareface loner
Dog heart
Dog nhame you suppa… onu can add to the list, but the picture truly speaks volumes 😀 😀 😀
Quena! hail up inna de day.
I wonder if the PNP dog file a report with the Election Commission for intimation? Those JLP dogs always cause trouble for the comrade dog. I hope he went for backup. 😀
Me had to come back come look pon this! lolol
Jamaica is a land of mystic happenings no matter how “third world” it is to outsiders it is my HOME COUNTRY whey me navel string cut and bury. All in death I will love that land. I’ll be burnt and sprinkle in the winds because that’s just how much I LOVE JAMAICA
All Mongrel, lol
Quena-
Drop a grunnnnnnnnng to baxfoot! True representation of this rass masquerade fi true.
Gang mentality
Groupthink
pact mentality
bareface loner
Dog heart
Dog nhame you suppa… onu can add to the list, but the picture truly speaks volumes 😀 😀 😀
Quena! hail up inna de day.
@PhantomPhoenix, a fi yuh 3 mongrel dogs dat clad in green? It look so….
:ngakak
Me sure de black one a fi yu :sup2:
Watch him tuh nuh dwpcl
I wonder if the PNP dog file a report with the Election Commission for intimation? Those JLP dogs always cause trouble for the comrade dog. I hope he went for backup. 😀
:ngakak
Me had to come back come look pon this! lolol
Jamaica is a land of mystic happenings no matter how “third world” it is to outsiders it is my HOME COUNTRY whey me navel string cut and bury. All in death I will love that land. I’ll be burnt and sprinkle in the winds because that’s just how much I LOVE JAMAICA