DEM SEH KARTEL MADDA A EXPLAIN WHY HIM LOCK UP

19 thoughts on “DEM SEH KARTEL MADDA A EXPLAIN WHY HIM LOCK UP

1. How di hell dis yah mad mad man get pon di boss madda premises, a suh di camp a run loose??? a suh low di empire crumble??? loll

1. And you’re basing your opinion as to the mother supporting what Kartel did or didn’t do on a little over 6 minutes of tape.. Judge not and you too shall not be judge..KMT

2. Kartel friend dem did a sex her , plus she live a obeah man , I dont care wah fi sah, kartel cause d death of so many

1. @11:16am Really now? Is that your best respond you can come with chatting about his friend’s sex har. Unno life really SAD if that’s all unno people worry about who a f**k who or who use to f**k who or whatever story unno like to come on here with. A yuh a de OBEAH man sponsor why you know so much about the lady. Is only a pity you where one of the his so many as you put it you INFORMERRRRRRRRRRRRR.

3. God she needs to go explain to as to how r boy tan how him tan!!! Madda u “fail” I wud pardon him if u were a single mother but u weren’t! Infact he grew up into a marital home and with u being an educator! Woman nuh explain shit again to us! U failed!!! And I dnt kno y Martel him still current!

1. No one send call you BITCH… ! So lowe the woman alone because you’re sitting behind a computer making judgement and all the shit that just come out of your mouth don’t make sense about fail. Yuh mumma a FAILURE that’s how you come about… You are a failure that’s why you quick fi jump on pon pinkwall a comment like you better or doing any better than the Mrs Palmer. Now take several seats for people like you is why KARTEL still current then turn round a ask WHY? SMH…!

4. Nooo to bloodclaat nuh she dem seh a teacher by profession?! No sah mama reason like rass Shorty!!! Nuh wonda Martel love shorty cuz her intelligence is on the same level as his beloved mother this interview is an embarrassment! Mi Neva know LA Lewis and Martel was so close :nohope

1. Y’all just love chat just to be of relevance…… Bout Teacher by Profession then again mouth and batty mek fi talk anything. Unno love chat people business and dem a live betta than unno. Lowe di woman alone because she has never been known to be a teacher and i know that for a fact. KMFT!!

1. HURT? Really, by who and for what exactly? Bitch, you are as irrelevant to me as this whole Kartel saga is. All i said was unno love chat people business on here and don’t have facts half the time just to be of relevance because for one his mother has never been a teacher and just base that one lie everything else you that cum out of your pigeon hole is a lie too suh guh suck yuh mumma with your HURT remarks for neither you, Mrs Palmer interview or Kartel’s predicament a put money in my pocket.

5. Actually the witness wasn’t Kartel’s enemy. ..they were quite good friends based on the evidence presented in court.I actually thought more of Theresa Palmer when I only had kartel dedication songs of her to based my views on…but now!!! :mewek

6. HURT? Really, by who and for what exactly? Bitch, you are as irrelevant to me as this whole Kartel saga is. All i said was unno love chat people business on here and don’t have facts half the time just to be of relevance because for one his mother has never been a teacher and just base that one lie everything else you that cum out of your pigeon hole is a lie too suh guh suck yuh mumma with your HURT remarks for neither you, Mrs Palmer interview or Kartel’s predicament a put money in my pocket.

Leave a Reply to Cc Cancel reply