i am concerned for dis yung woman
mi c polish and the yanna a share luk luk every min at seafood tuesday. cool him luv luk pon every dark gal he c. BUT when I c her at the dj booth talking to him and all you see is teeth bare grinning a gwan mi seh no ah smart gyal dat she nuh want him. so wateva wateva
wednesday cum and mi c ar and har friends they usually there. BUT i c polish cum stan up nex to ar mi nearly drop! since when him cum a trendy wednesdays? and hype upp yanna siddung next to polish all night! first me c her nuh flex and hype up its strange
mi know her mother very well an she na go approve of this. someone need fi tell dis likkle girl don’t fall fi di hype. him have bare gyal and him jus wan f**k ar in him madda living room. nice girl no need fi mix arself with community c*cky. him try my daughter an she was smart enuf fi tell him gweh! old man weh cyan even tek care himself ! hole leap ah good man out here mi even have nephew fi ar if she wan red bwoy. polish love tek set pon di yung cute girl and don’t stop till them turn out run dung and nasty. not jus fi her but fi all gal
stop fall fi f**kery!
Damn sender… you sound like a real mad woman. You must be the same one who send in the story on him before. But anywho..tell me something you gunna follow them tonight too? How about tomorrow? Go find a hobby.. sound like you vex true him f**k you and run whey from you.
All Polish want is a f**k and dem money.. Him always a con di gal dem out a dem money lmaoo… Just like how him con di married oman denise out a hars the one from queens wah cook… Polish still live a him madda yard big old man like dis a look oman fi use
Sender I see you have nothing better to do than watch what Yana is doing. Since you know her n know her mother so well the right way to go about it is talk to her n not put shit on pink wall. Yana knows nothing about pink wall and I’m speaking facts because that’s f**king family. I wish I know who U are so I can approach U n let U know who the f**k I am but until then have ur fun…. mi waan bbc know if ppl can’t have fren and laugh n talk with the opposite sex without being accused of being intimate. How about you go watch and focus on your current affairs and learn about what’s going on in the world around you than worry about something that has nothing to do with you.
everybody know about pink wall wat mek she so special.
No not really, people have a life that don’t involve worrying about other ppl life!!!! Anybody who knows Yana knows she is free spirit and live her life to the fullest she nuh watch ppl n what they doing.. so like I said before she don’t know bout pinkwall.
lol i know for a fact this gotta b her sister meeka. she’s right tho. yana don’t know about these type of websites. girl got like 5 jobs doubt she gonna be scrolling here checking for her name.
at least they use a nice pic of her lol
Well she ago know bout di famous Pinkwall tiddaaaaaaaay! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak hurry up run go tell har seh har business half way dash wey ova yah.
Woooiiiiiiii nobody wanna see polish happy? Ppl love fi watch face. Leave him if him wan f**k everybody mek him him cute what else he supposed to do. She look good so I don’t see problem here
Big up king Midas! Yuh koki Ah mad dem to rass! :2thumbup
God her body set good yuh f**k. Polish cyan even manage
She look look and shape good go polish !
dat gurl is a teaseshenuh f**k nuttin inna dancehall. lucky if she smile. mi nah seh she mean but she always luk like u ah badda ar
aint she in the military or some shit? damn so now he found a good source of income. LOL
getting the good benefits
damn if you know her or her mother you should’ve told them. putting your friends daughter on pink wall isn’t cool. you say she’s smart and a good girl why put her on a site like this. people funny yo. and for him… he’s a dj I’m sure she knows the risk. she’s like 24-27 she’s a adult. y’all gotta let the man live y’all want him to stop dating women all together?
BIG UPGRADE FROM DENDEN AND TAMMY! GWAN GET DI MIDAS TOUCH MI GIRL!
right finally one who belly nuh bigga den ar batty :thumbup
i kno her. nice girl. her and her mother very good people. don’t belong pon website like dis and if he stand up next to her all night weh wrong wi dat. mek dem gwan yuh too fast
So question to the sender, ma’am how old yuh be and still inna dancehall??? Bout yuh glad yuh daughter run him…
You fi inna yuh bed ah night time enuh miss, instead ah deh party and ah watch ppl. Mine morning dew gi yuh cold ma’am
this the same girl from the last post? the jabba strikes back shit?
no don’t think so
i like them together both of dem look good. she jus a lil young but her batty well grown so i see why polish would stand up next to her haha
he bitch is like 27 its only 10 yr difference big deal
vivene and bobby daughter dis?????????????????
Polish stalker is back. Sender you sound the sane. Since you want info. Polish and my sister been f**king for the last 6 months. Happy now? Ok! You keep fishing n sound desperate. Him nuh want you and FYI my sister light n bright n he likes it.
we needs de proof cuz we nuh believe yuhh
Whoring Yana send this in for attention. They love the media and want free hype
Whore ? Finally some tea! Send namesss mi wan fi nooo lol
I was waiting for someone to start hating on the poor girl. Wouldn’t b link wall if it wasn’t someone sitting behind they computer desk hating
Sad ting it’s prolly one of her hating ass friends that she par wit who either send dis in or write dis post
doubt anybody would give demself dis type of attention.
If I was f**king polish I would be threatened by this girl too. She on bad bitch status but sender I hope he’s f**king her for your sake. Stop walk m follow the man all your post sounds the sane..a you sane one. News flash. He’s a bonafide gyalis that won’t change..
Seriously?! If someone a look Polish, msg him on FB or his number on IG… MSG him. Stop put up the man on pinkwall. What unu plan to gain? Unu used to sex him and him stop? Him used to sex unu fren and stop? I don’t get it.
Unu more than sad at this point.
Senda di way yah stress young mi a wanda how old she be a swear cause dat uppa tap look like a big big ooman….. Senda watch every rass ting nuh mek yuh yiy miss nuttn an send it een. Send een when she get har f**k an duck tuh… inna di mean time send een wah yuh ave aready.
Sender you are really strange.
A jealous yuh jealous sender and a lie you telling bout polish use to look yuh daughter and yuh know the girl mother.
Lady if yuh know the girl mother why don’t you tell her mother polish bad character??
Sender you think we stupid round here??
Polish use to phuck you that’s why you know a inna him mother living room all him phuck take place.
Sender we the metters cannot help you on this case.
Go and seek, Jesus.
Sender tell polish, fi stop dis yuh in front yuh face.
Sender polish, a guh, Dubai ,tonight suh get yuh passport ready because a fly yuh of to fly today to watch him koki and the gal p…y
Well clearly is not ur sister alone a get f**k fi the past 6 months
Yall dont know how to take yu f**k and keep it moving.
suh wait yanna can’t talk to someone f**king them sender? yanna is my friend and polish nuh have what yanna wants, and as for anony 12:44 it look like a your pussy she a borrow when she aguh whore so u know all bout the whoring remember seh a you she and your mother whoring together drankro come affa har name
Don’t like Yana she’s a bitch. Hope he not f**king her
as for you sender your daughter get f**k ina him mother livingroom thats y for a grown ass woman you a walk ana watch him cocky, try gwaan and leave keyanna pussy and stop watch har, under har nuh need nuh body guard, the time you have a watch people life you go buy one cause its obvious you don’t have one, you claim that you know her and her mother if you knew them that well you would have known that they don’t know anything about pinkwall leave the likkle gal long badmind hater to a friend
King Midas and his golden koki got y’all mad. Stop stalk the gyal mi hear she love fight up a Dubai and starz stalker gyal b ready to throw hands lol
Wasn’t he jus liking out that girl the other day lol . Got tired of the taste and moved on ?
Polish and the poor girl probably don’t even know how everybody up here sitting on they name
They probably just friends
Sender cah jealous, cause dat boy a f**k me sister to , bout dont deserve pinkwall , nuff a uno a swear fi ppl uno noh knnothing bout , uno tink uno in him??? Lolol
I can’t front I want him. Waiting for him to slow down in the whoring for me to grab him up lol
me and u both!
This dumb They probably laid up together right now laughing at all the haters watching them. No lives whatsoever
Sender why you mad tho Lowe the man
How much sisters him a f**k?
Idk whose attitude face is worse hers or Tammy
Welp let’s see who he leaves lodrickas with tonight may the best women win. Cause obviously we playin for the love of polish here
She only talk to scammer niggas in foreigns don’t even waste your time
Mi affi go ask mi fren cuzzin if a suh polish can suck/f**k good me gyal a stalk him so much? Hope a nuh she send this in Cuz gyal yu need a life or nine to five.
He’s always traveling always booked out I’m tryna figure out why y’all think he’s broke
What’s her ig or snap ?
Yan Perignon
yan_perignon yana marie barnes ….mi fin everyting she nuh hav no post fi him
His shit must b gold
Listen somebody post up the mix up wit him and shabba accuser. Cause him Di deh wid ar ah lick out and dem ketch him pon tape. Ah dat me wan c
Dark meat him like? Marks mean seh mi have chance :kimpoi
THIS IS WHAT YOU CALL BODY SET GOOD? ARE YALL BLIND? THE BTCH IS ONE BURGER AWAY FROM OBESE THE STRETCH MARKS ON HER STOMACH DONT HELP THE CAUSE EITHER SOMEBODY GIVE HER SOME LIPO BIO OIL AND A GYM CAUSE THAT SHIT IS NOT CUTE ITS NOT HEALTHY SHE WALKING AROUND LIKE THE BOTTOOM HALF OF HORSE
Stretch marks from child bearing ? Don’t tear down the girl because of who she’s dating girl look good face and body
What’s her social media page ?
Tammy it’s obvious a you send this eehhnn, stop stalk polish a nuh you alone him a f**k, you will never be his main girl, him wife, him always a look. Get a life and stop worry bout man
Polish cannot f**k. Hood likkle and him cum quick but him can suck a pussy thou
That’s a LIE. Polish give some ah unu the best f**k unu ever get right in that same piece a living room. Stop tell lie.
Sender pathetic no bitch. Polish spends his nights at his new girl house so…. read between the lines. They f**king n sucking (not the girl in the pic)
Who’s the new girl? Nobody likes names
@Anonymous 11:10pm what happen with the Shabba Pimpas accuser!? That sounds like a far more interesting post.
Right ! Mi wan know more bout dat!
Shabba so called raped a girl and the same girl was polish bag juice and they av it pon video
Well he’s SoundCloud is di maddest
Met, post the link to the Shabba Pimpas story please.
so u can say he sleeps at his new woman house but can’t say who the new woman is?
mi confused still, idk what lines i must read between.
I said the same thing. What lines and what woman is this? He’s at the age of settling down. If he’s living with her she must be future wifey
“him luv luk pon every dark gal he c”
Sender go chop off you head! The girl thick, but har face a say one! Black beauty for life! Go beg yu madda fi kill you.
Did anybody ever confirm if this is a friendship or are they actually dating ?? Inquiring minds wan no
He has about 4 main girls 2 side chicks and a thousand groupies. Yana is not gonna b added to the list. He better stick to his cooks and bartenders . He’s reaching to high now .
If this is Tammy she need to hit a gym and stap cum up here and badda di mon. She is a 100% upgrade from you and em nuh wan ya sloppy body. Mi no it is her. She nuh have nuttin good bout her. Ah Tammy dis
Guh suck unuh mumma bout a Tammy…… Tammy stop tek polish long bloodclaat time him a nyam other gyal f**k now…..look how the gyal move on from this germs longtime and her name still a call….am a witness when them in a party she nuh look at him FYI me see her and her man the other at some party me go and Dutty polish was there…..and she came and went with her man!!! Me not even a friend a Tammy me ago off a weh me see and Weh me ask other people!!
First things first is a big woman send in this story and she Lorna and that girl mother is cool a lie she a tell bout when she tell her daughter don’t chat to polish him f**k anything him put him mind to and she did get f**k and leff and go cry to her mother.second thing the Shabba story what kinda a link is there that likkle gyal name Bri me tell her don’t chat to polish and mix up her self she never listen now she gone hide shame and disgraced delete every Ig picture from her page .Stop add people names to the story that have nothing to do with this The old bitch that send this story still ago laugh in Yana mother face Tuesday night———-STAY TUNED AM COMING WITH MORE INFO
Polish deal wid the accuser like a bag juice?
Come nuh man talk straight… him talking to a gurl in a party isnt a story. This video we want more details bout.
Why unu so convinced a Tammy send it in tho?
Ah she! She upset Cuz him upgrade!
Could’ve sworn this girl was gay. She come hug half the party then go stand and dance with women all night. Never see her with Mon
None of his girls secure enough in their position to name names and dem nuh want him stop link or cut them off.
Sender desperate bad just want info.. go tru Polish you cute n hiot n s dat a mad dem n yes he would look good with that girl hope they f**ng.
If he’s not f**kin that he’s gay.
wonder how shes holding up. lol.
How she holding up since what? She have her scamma dem and she nah stop sex Polsih either
Im still waiting on someone to post the Video of him a eat out Brea
Yes where is this video !!! Dem mus wan we pay fi it