Which Zulika, where her picture at Metty??
La__fendi__A1 went in, dayuuuuuuuum! I’m suspecting she stole your man because yuh nuh stap harp on the steal mon ting :ngakak
Look how long zuklika f**ing fendi man raja dat big dutty stinking momey man ladies run in he easy like that f**k anything buy you anything its just something fendi deal with on a regular
But zulicka look better than that big nose gal lá fendi she’s ugly as hell is only designer clothes she show off but so damn ugly . He’s a big scammer in Brooklyn he soon get lock up anyway if zulicka breeding for him she better dash it weh because even though lafendi ugly a she him love and always a talk bout zulicka is a side piece same wid how she was john john side piece an run guh breed think it did ago ole him
met what happ
Good morning saw this on ig last night funny and real sad people stealing food pics smh
Which Zulika, where her picture at Metty??
La__fendi__A1 went in, dayuuuuuuuum! I’m suspecting she stole your man because yuh nuh stap harp on the steal mon ting :ngakak
Never mind Metty…..got the answer in your other post :thumbup
Why a l.a. fendi going so hard tho Zulika sleep with har man
Abayyyy roger not leaving zulika
Look how long zuklika f**ing fendi man raja dat big dutty stinking momey man ladies run in he easy like that f**k anything buy you anything its just something fendi deal with on a regular
Bitch mad cause zulika breeding for roger
me nah lie a d yute sneakers me a pree.. it cleann..
But zulicka look better than that big nose gal lá fendi she’s ugly as hell is only designer clothes she show off but so damn ugly . He’s a big scammer in Brooklyn he soon get lock up anyway if zulicka breeding for him she better dash it weh because even though lafendi ugly a she him love and always a talk bout zulicka is a side piece same wid how she was john john side piece an run guh breed think it did ago ole him