@Met, nothing is wrong is the man’s teeth! They fit him as though they’re his natural teeth; it’s actually among a small few of the best I’ve seen so far. Nutten nuh “horse” like bout dem, yuh too terrible (lol)!
Oh so he a social media thot! this come like when the IG model them go do them bottom or them breast a dem kinda video here dem meck eno smh boy MAN is a dying breed ehh man GO AWFFF SIS, GO AWFFFF!!!
I quite like them
They do not look like horse teeth at all, in fact it fits him and makes him look handsome
I don’t think anything wrong his teeth really. Its definitely better than missing, rotten or badly discolored teeth.
Usain need fi follow suit.. dats all mi can seh
Caption wrong! Di man teeth dem fit him and he’s happy…go awwf Sir
@Met, nothing is wrong is the man’s teeth! They fit him as though they’re his natural teeth; it’s actually among a small few of the best I’ve seen so far. Nutten nuh “horse” like bout dem, yuh too terrible (lol)!
Oh so he a social media thot! this come like when the IG model them go do them bottom or them breast a dem kinda video here dem meck eno smh boy MAN is a dying breed ehh man GO AWFFF SIS, GO AWFFFF!!!
Metty Atlanta’s own nuff up mix up wanna be artist Donna Lee and dye up beard Demarco in a somethings