TK your glamorizing the criminal life (Edited) Your rap sheet nuh suh long like your sis own but still .. You nah set no example to being a mother theres more to life then just vanity scamming and clutching
0 thoughts on “DEN BOBBETTE REALLY DUS A TURN 30?”
Yes Bobbete a gyal but tru dem start live certain life from dem young, it just seem like dem older. But Daffy a brush round 45 him jus age better dan Robbas. Dwl
they won’t leave night drew alone and for someone with out a child she looks like a 39 yr old mother,not saying being older is a sin i am jus saying older woman are winning they look young and refined like wine ..while these young goons about that kylie jenner look even dolly,sweets,kim p,lala looks mad old
Yes Bobbete a gyal but tru dem start live certain life from dem young, it just seem like dem older. But Daffy a brush round 45 him jus age better dan Robbas. Dwl
they won’t leave night drew alone and for someone with out a child she looks like a 39 yr old mother,not saying being older is a sin i am jus saying older woman are winning they look young and refined like wine ..while these young goons about that kylie jenner look even dolly,sweets,kim p,lala looks mad old
Robbas 30 and still a mule condemned holeeee
lmao me pussyclaat
I thought Bob was older than I :hammer