Met even her daughter is on her live telling her to stop and have some respect for her self and look at the way she’s carrying on and calling her self a mother and papie woman how man really sleep with this crablouse her mouth look slimy and infected her body is so out of shape like are lean friend rotten bottom and raw fish eyes that live in Nj Kiki the fake f**k out body and she really take off her clothing on live crablous you need to deport your self before one of the many people that you going around and mess with do it be a muma for once because you is a pig never a mother know wonder why your baby father and Tony Ray Ray Notnice the kitchen man in a Lorna just to name a few of the man them that dislike you so much and talk only bad things about your such a waste of space in America and you calling Nena from Queens name crablouse you say she prefer you she have to because you and her need a make over
Mus one a dem ya Marvin a chat
Really a so Keshia did full a man
Big waste gal RUSHELL YOU AND CRAB NEEDED LEAVE DANCEHALL ALONE LEAVE KIKI ALONE YOU JEALOUS OF GIRL YOU WANT TO DO YOUR BODY SOOOO BAD
WHAT THE BIG MARRIED SOUNDMAN CAN’T HELP YOU
HA HA LEAVE KI KI ALONE YOU TOO MUCH NOW YOU LOOKING HYPE PLEASE YOUR MOUTH STINK YOU CHAT EVERYBODY EVEN SOUNDMAN YOU NOT SPECIAL MY GIRL
YOU JUST ONE OF MANY HE FUCKING HIS DICK HAS NO BEHAVIOR
This need a crowd which sound man Lava or Demus
Because these two are look everyone tired ass old men
These two are a joke lava love people business and Demus
look EVERYBODY your wife can’t smell pussy pon you
This need crowd get your tickets people
RUSHELL UOU AND CRAB IS MAKING A. FOOL OF YOURSELVES DONE NOW LET GIRL PRAY FOR HER
MOTHER MOST KIDS OF CARIBBEAN PARENTS KNOW
WE ARE LITTLE CRAZY