MY FRIEND’S BABYSITTER RAN OFF

5 thoughts on “MY FRIEND’S BABYSITTER RAN OFF

1. What are you trying to sender? What is the story about huh, I’m confused. I know I’m not the only one that trying to make sense out of nonsense.

1. Same suh!!Grammar police thanks you enuh blogger ” i have time today” cuz truthfully I DON’T have time today to correct and serve.Blessings ..see y’all in the morrows!

2. WTH .wa so hard fi ovastand?
    The sender story is that some of these ppl come up from Jamaica to work and don’t have nuttin bout them . how yu fi come up fi ah work and run lef mother and pickney
    After I bet airfare all buy fi yu.
    Ppl must deal with ppl better man. Life short yu know? How hard was it for the sitter to COMMUNICATE seh she ah cut so the mother have time to plan and find a replacement?
    Sender yu friend dodged a bullet. This person neva care bout child welfare..good thing she cut lef di post.
    Good luck to her ah run off ina dem time ya wid TRUMP REGIME

3. Sound like a love triangle mixup. But mi pay plane fare fi u mi a wul on pon d pssport as u land.

4. Sender dis your friend file a work permit for the sitter or is she working off the books? cuz the person who a talk bout dem pay plane fare them a go hold on pon d woman passport is a jack of all ass. Suppose she go police and tell them the person teef her passport or holding her hostage. What would you tell the cops why you hold on to state issued ID in her name. Then we hear a next story..Think before you spew crap out…you think a inna the 70s or 80s u still deh..a bare badness backa everyone now..everybody is bad ppl..next thing you know she kill she and the baby in there..asking for a friend..is holding onto someone passport coming to work legally or illegally for you a given?