Denyque really calm herself down remember when they leaked her nudes.
0 thoughts on “DENYQUE CALM OR SHAME?”
senda stop badmind denyque ! that shit happened way inna 2011 with the guy who was hacking almost everybody a kgn phone why must people be this way … SENDER what is the real story?
Gooooo Denyque!!!!! Mad the haters. Base on what I observe from Denyque interviews, she seems down to earth. I don’t understand why its taking her so long to buss musically…
senda stop badmind denyque ! that shit happened way inna 2011 with the guy who was hacking almost everybody a kgn phone why must people be this way … SENDER what is the real story?
But after she wasn’t known to be hype….am so lost with this post looool is the girl business u wanna know sender?
Dwl this sender clearly have ntn to do *yawn*
Yea no wonder she take up friendship with laurenolauren as of late , 2pea in pod kissing ass cuz them naked pictures got out!
one thing tho, di gal pretty nuh rassss. hope she put di embarrassment behind her, she have a few nice songs.
Gooooo Denyque!!!!! Mad the haters. Base on what I observe from Denyque interviews, she seems down to earth. I don’t understand why its taking her so long to buss musically…