RYDA AND MAY HAVE NO LUCK

0 thoughts on “RYDA AND MAY HAVE NO LUCK

1. Handsome guy. If he would just lose that ridiculous hair cut and that ghastly beard, he would look civilized.
    There are those among us who will never earn a legal dollar and as such, this is their fate.
    I’ve said it time and time again, if you are drug dealing in 2015, you are at best, a decade too late. Those years are past, gone, over and done with.

1. So how do you explain the billions being made now off narcotics? Aren’t more drugs (a larger variety, such as Prescription Opioids, OxyContin, purer forms of heroin, Steriods, etc.) available in 2015 than it was during the 1980s/1990s? Someone must be dealing it, if it is more widely available now than ever before. Or is there less violence now than back then?

1. all those perons making money off those illicit drugs are inheritance, their people were in it and people’s people so they aren’t starting something. it’s a very foolish and stupid man who should get life base on stupidity to want to go in an illegal mess that is dead, over and done years ago. who in their right mind think they can travel through any airport with narcotics without them knowing. you can and get by if you were in it all along and know the ropes and as for selling prescription drugs, rawest form of drug or anything of that sort on the street travelling from state to state with it puts a time bomb on themselves.

2. annoymous says:
    May 31, 2013 at 12:12 am
    Ryda have gun charge in New York and Domestic Violence charges also. I dont think him can get the green card weh him married fah . Good luck papa.
    —————————————-

Anonymous says:
    May 31, 2013 at 1:32 am
    If RYDA do so much f**kry and every time him deh aroad dat mean say him prolly a work fi dem boyz too because a him kill Kemar british him and another one name Qban and it was over some bullshit dat buoy is the evilest person mi ever exchange words fi kill u own friend

http://jamaicangroupiemet.com/blog/2013/05/30/what-are-the-charges/

3. Ryda been have him green card unno too disgusting some of y’ll bitches and dutty nigga come pon pink wall a air out. Bout ryda and dead well knw unno did fraid a him unno fi glad pink wall hide unno identity cause nuff a unno dead long rass time …..gwan hide an chat act like fi unno life perfect mek sure all a who a comment i hope unno life sort out and unno have a 1199 union paying job , and make sure unno family nuh body fi unno nuh get inna no trouble .

4. I knw ryda personally thats my dude i dont have nothing bad to say about him but im just sorry for what happen god is god and if this shall pass i just hope and pray he get a next chance a rd and even if them send him back home sum a unno gwan like a merica unno navel string drop a yawd him born an nuh whey nuh better dan yawd . No doubt all these info throwing out a some a unno whey a ryda ex girl ,whey knw him moves and some of y’ll dudes thats be around him a good unno rap out the f**king buoy i say what i have to say and i dgaf who dont like what i say well KUDOS .