DETAILS ON MOONEY

Screenshot_2015-10-25-09-59-13-1-Optimized

A popular businessman and promoter of Surbiton Place and Bayfarm Road was shot dead by unknown assailants in Kingston last night.

He is 48-year-old Wayne Morris, also known as Mooney British.

Reports from the Half-Way-Tree police are that about 11:40 pm, Morris was at a bar on Molynes Road when two gunmen approached him and opened fire.

He was assisted to hospital by a patron where he reportedly succumbed to his injuries.

The police say investigations are ongoing.

0 thoughts on “DETAILS ON MOONEY

1. for the killer who kill british if its a cotract you get are you just bad mind remember this mooney have lots of friends in high placess with deep pockets. so just remember its not every killeing is worth it because you an your family just sgin a death wish tears for my friend

1. this is 2015 and not 99, you can’t talk about friends in high places with lots of money as that is the initial signing of your death warrant. jamaican kill you quicker when you have links than when you are a nobody. if he did something that warrants his death then so be it, not much y’all can do than post on facebook.

2. Nothing is gonna become of mooney killing. Nuff a d same man dem weh mooney par wid never rate him. If a war buss killing dem never do nutten boutique and den rate bus more than him why u think they gonna care bout mooney.

3. seven brother seven defrent minds war bus wasnt my friend mooney is so talk all the shit you want talk. people get rateings for a lot of reasons mooney get is from people you dont know. an for your advice war bus rateings was because im buy guns an give to youths is the same guys he buy kill im every one knows that.mooney is a defrent character from war bus. every one has there way but mooney not the man that sit an organize f**kry

4. Really I agree with u, Ppl rate war buss more than moony by far it just sad all round. Dem man deh killing always have something behind it well just wait a listen cause ppl soon start talk.

5. Just to show how dark we are. Someone died and revenge is the topic of discussion. The man was a great father to his children. Not just financial supporte but physical and emotional at every tournament they had. Condolence to them and hope everyone can live with some forgiveness in they’re heart. Moonie was a humble man never heard him badmouthing or preaching badness. Always supportive. It’s sad though like the man dem killing acting like they can’t die too.

1. yep a great support to his family, but the big question is, did he put any of the drugs in his children food that he was selling to people, if not, he is a demon that got what he deserve as clearly he believes is facilitating people with serious problems in order to feed his.

6. Rob lol u sound like u know bout this killing. Like u the badmind one. Bout rob.lmao the man work his honest bread if a even drugs it honest cause that’s his risk. Anu scamming. Him collect him rent and av him business place a and party he’s humble and honest.but him pickney dem tears ago f**k unu up.

1. shut the f**k up crackhead bout ‘ if a even drugs it honest’ what is honest in poisoning ppl, lmao thats why a can anyman brush him cuz him a poison ppl and talk bout honest bread. d wul a unuh fi f**king dead cuz who nah buy an sell gun, a sell drugs. tired a unuh nasty raas ina society a mash up d youtbh dem heart fi get get heartless an kill unuh same bloodclaat one. unuh go england ina d ppl dem country go wreck it, unuh go america same nastiness and canada and its the ghetto germs them doing it. y’all are some real cockroaches!!!!

2. Well you come to the big issue,you Said “if is even drugs him sell it’s an honest bread, him nuh deserve it”. Remember that there is no honor among thiefs. Also the same poison he used to sell to other persons children,and destroyed their life, has turned around to destroy his. Its sad but there is still something called karma, mother nature and most of all GOD! We Jamaicans turn a blind eye when it’s our family selling hard drugs, but when the shit hits the fan we start the preaching, about how he was such a nice person and a family man, oh yeah. But he destroyed countless other families.

1. i can see you were one of those children who didn’t like correction so it grows in you until y’all become menace to society. europe hates you, america the same and so does canada. y’all give decent law abiding jamaicans bad name.ppl like you should have been flushed down toilet.

2. i can see you were on of those children who didn’t like correction from an early age so it grows in you until you become menace to society. the entire world only like jamaica now and its bob marley that contributes to it. america hates jamaica and so many other country and its not because the country excel but the level of indiscipline and willing to do anything for money even when the opportunity is here to do good. they need to legalize abortion so ppl like y’all can be flushed.

7. Bwoy rip Mooney mi nah lie a das why mi leggo di bagga fren an company life short yute me jus a focus pon my yute dem an my woman a my fren dem deh mi no care weh a man want say st8888 a 1 ting me sure bout from home happy everyting great but when ya flex a rd u no know who really have u back dawg

8. Me badminton. What does mooney have for me to be “badmind?” Mooney had nothing expect fi di one bedroom and BMW from 19 how long. Mooney Fren dem use him fi front dem business cuz ppl know him name. A mooney oOman dem mind him.mi wI go slave myself fi a next man and get a honest living but fi dem lifestyle me nuh need fi badmind. As mi say it sad cuz a Nuff Pickney left wid out a father now but if a fi him honest bread dat den a Nuff ppl honest bread him ten from fi dem pickney mouth.

9. @ Really, you clearly don’t know who Moonie is if you ref to him as a 1 bedroom owner that must have been the f**k house (room) he took you

10. To ya me love that. She vex bout the f**k and lef she get. Moonie was supportive to all his kids physically and financial never missed tournaments fr his kids. He was the best father ever. So ya’ll need to go find some other dumb ass man to talk about cause u don’t know this man. U just a hater. And I’m sure him never force fi mule nu gal. And they get paid to do what they wanted to do.

1. one nasty game and every man shall be paid according t his work so he got his. get over it and move on. he facilitated people with problems and death facilitated him..get over it.

11. Ok mama when death come fi u I hope they read ur verdict just like u read his. U a murderer that’s why u got murdered. This day and age u saying if u got murdered it’s what u were involved in. Too much dunce come pan ya fi look intelligent