Di likkle trip Dexta Daps mek guh Guyana him bring a likkle catty go a him hotel room and woop here it is……all time she record
8 thoughts on “DEXTA DAPS AGEN”
Smfh. A bet she neva get one red cent,dem groupie a real fool enuh cause when she released that video a bet she neva collect no money either. Yes dexta Fock u and tun him bk gi u,not even look like him care either :ngakak
This is no surprise or big deal cause all of the entertainers do it. It’s a given they will fuck someone ah road. Dexta said he was the owner that night. But she should’ve never released this video though.
These groupies dumb as fuck!!!! how exactly this benefiting her?????? these videos will be online for all to see for the rest of your life!! if you have kids this will only embarrass your child knowing his/her mom will fuck anybody who sing two songs on a onstage!!!!
Wyd she want. Dexta duck better looking ago than dat n we no hear. These ugly ass groupies need to go sit down and thank God dem get a ride off a diss yah cocky yah. A million n more want a ride off a it- like me self. My gosh why dem gal yah wicked suh? And ago call rape? So a before or after she take the selfie him rape her? Damn duty bitch! If a man rape me me a run without me draws out a d room go look help. But she sit down a take selfie. Want two man go page her rass. I hate when girls do this to their brothers. Causing someone of rape is no joke. Maybe the pussy not even good.
Smfh. A bet she neva get one red cent,dem groupie a real fool enuh cause when she released that video a bet she neva collect no money either. Yes dexta Fock u and tun him bk gi u,not even look like him care either :ngakak
She love fi ride it – Dexta Daps ♀️
This is no surprise or big deal cause all of the entertainers do it. It’s a given they will fuck someone ah road. Dexta said he was the owner that night. But she should’ve never released this video though.
Mi believe her a fi him type dat look pon di wife have a tranny look tuh dem him like dem skinny bad
These groupies dumb as fuck!!!! how exactly this benefiting her?????? these videos will be online for all to see for the rest of your life!! if you have kids this will only embarrass your child knowing his/her mom will fuck anybody who sing two songs on a onstage!!!!
And him nah use condoms *proven fact*
IF HIM NEVER MINGLE HIM NAME WUDDA NEVER CALL…. NOW TO THE BITCH WHY THOUGH? WHAT WAS YOUR GAIN FROM ALL THIS .. ASKING FOR A FRIEND …..
Wyd she want. Dexta duck better looking ago than dat n we no hear. These ugly ass groupies need to go sit down and thank God dem get a ride off a diss yah cocky yah. A million n more want a ride off a it- like me self. My gosh why dem gal yah wicked suh? And ago call rape? So a before or after she take the selfie him rape her? Damn duty bitch! If a man rape me me a run without me draws out a d room go look help. But she sit down a take selfie. Want two man go page her rass. I hate when girls do this to their brothers. Causing someone of rape is no joke. Maybe the pussy not even good.