DI BIG BIG GUN CONTROVERSY…… DEM SEH DI LADY A FARRIN SEH SHE NEVA SEND NO BARREL

Abka Fitz-Henley‏

UPDATE: Police given 48 hours to charge or release woman listed as intended receiver of attempted shipment of 119 illegal guns to Jamaica. She’ll remains in custody tonight.

Alleged sender is in the US contemplating her next move. Both women are proclaiming their innocence.

7 thoughts on “DI BIG BIG GUN CONTROVERSY…… DEM SEH DI LADY A FARRIN SEH SHE NEVA SEND NO BARREL

1. Looky, looky here. The “fraud name” sender surface :travel

Let me see: the 48 hrs can run and the GOAT (wonda a who fah oman/sista) get whey from the police, but she shall meet het Waterloo and the police go bag and tag har ass.

Barrel Sender, gwan monitor ova yah. 2 elements ago make you head hurt you.

Unu is some poisonous creatures! You damn women sacrifice we people fi unu worthless male relatives and some rancid cock! Unu womb ago twist till death visit unu. Nasty demons.

HeavyD…the streets mum?

2. Abka Fitz-Henley‏:

The woman in a farrin, what is her name and which PNP Politician is she link to? Yuh seem to be very selective in exposing the names and links of the Jamaican consignee, but not the “alleged” farriner. Why? Why is one a farrin is “alleged” and the one in Jamaica is not? Fly the gate and expose the farriner to!

1. :ngakak Tell panhead wid him Cavenose say that bitch will be fully expose when Homeland Security, DEA and ATF done wid that dog.

Yu figet say a fake name and laborite propaganda…so why hurry?

Unu only know de oman website when unu a FISH (me mean FISH IN many ways) fi information. Henley can’t be reached elsewhere? :nerd

Side note: THE PERVERT NAH GO WASHINGTON! Met Oooo :ngakak

3. WHAT A RASS CLAAT MIXXUPP,, SINNERS WEEP N MOAN. THE PAN HEAD MAN WE SAY BEBEH A HARD WORKER,, WEH HIM WUK? SOMETHING SLIP WEY ALL KINDS A TORY PP LOL DEM A SACRIFICE PPL LIFE FI CHESEEY COCK

4. Charge them with everything legally possible under the sun, let see if dem will tell who ask dem to “ship” and “collect” said shipment in their names… unless the name/names too big to mention? ??

1. Do you REALLY believe that the woman (receiver) was suppose to go and collect those guns? They intercepted the shipment and repackaged the barrels/boxes and sent it to Jamaica like nothing happened, yet NO ONE showed up to claim those items (which was under heavy surveillance). Why? Because some insider was suppose to intercept the barrels and move it to the end customer. The insider knew the items was busted before it even reached Jamaica, because there were other insiders in the USA who was suppose to load those barrels onto the plane without them being inspected and knew when it was busted in Miami.