6 thoughts on “DI BRAZILIAN HAIR AND DI WHEEL……………….HITCH”
Good Morning Met and Metters –
1st off I would like to know how her hair get stuck in the wheel, what was she doing down there with her head that far down??? I guess it was a sew in because she couldn’t just take it off and call it a day… Then you have the guy behind her acting a damn fool… I just can’t see it yet, nothing amazes me now a days… But she lucky it was only her hair get caught and that everyone was there trying to help her get it untangled… I just thought they way her turning that wheel that it was making it worst but I guess not lol… No scissors at the time at least the hair she bought was save eh!!!
Bwoy my people we must do better the bag of excitement n dem the man brings the lighter I almost dead same time I won’t even address the nastiness behind her
Di woman innah dah predicament and look pan di drancrow behind har….nuh put rape pass him..ole dawg…Di idiot wid di lightah..a tell u bout dem people yah…Lord help us all..she mus know wah har head a du a kyart weel..no sah
Good Morning Met and Metters –
1st off I would like to know how her hair get stuck in the wheel, what was she doing down there with her head that far down??? I guess it was a sew in because she couldn’t just take it off and call it a day… Then you have the guy behind her acting a damn fool… I just can’t see it yet, nothing amazes me now a days… But she lucky it was only her hair get caught and that everyone was there trying to help her get it untangled… I just thought they way her turning that wheel that it was making it worst but I guess not lol… No scissors at the time at least the hair she bought was save eh!!!
She lucky the fool never light it omg she would of burn up in 2 seconds
Bwoy my people we must do better the bag of excitement n dem the man brings the lighter I almost dead same time I won’t even address the nastiness behind her
:ngakak :ngakak mi rass den a how dis happn lol mi a do di maths but it naw add up lol
Hooligans
Di woman innah dah predicament and look pan di drancrow behind har….nuh put rape pass him..ole dawg…Di idiot wid di lightah..a tell u bout dem people yah…Lord help us all..she mus know wah har head a du a kyart weel..no sah