DI WE HEAR THAT YOU WERE TRYING TO FREEZE SOME FAT AND WE WAA KNOW WHERE SINCE WE CANNOT GET THE DETAILS……….PEOPLE A STREET A SEH WHEN UNO A DUH BATTEY NOW A DAYS UNO A DWEET LIKKLE LIKKLE FI MEK PEOPLE TINK IT GROW…………..SUH IF A BATTAM YUH A DUH HOW IS THE GRADUAL BOTTOM??
AH DI BRES?? WE KNOW DEM NEVA INA GOOD STANDING BUT DAT IS QUITE OK…………………….UNTIL YUH BREED OR SUH…………WE WAA KNOW YOW…TALK TO WI IS WHICH PART A YUH BODY DIS TIME?
DI…DI PEOPLE DEM SEE YUH UP A DI PLASTIC SURGEON O………..ALONG WID A SET A MAN AH DOE KNOW WHAT DEM WAITING FOR BUT DEM SEH ALL MAN DEH DEH A WAIT FI PLASTIC SURGERY
I don’t want to bash anyone, I am just stating!, that I think she has fertility problems. If she could get pregnant she would have at least ten kids for the baller long time.
One fool fool pretty face . She has no brain . Thank god for your light complexion and salt like Peter .!
It funny how ppl pay so much money and care to the outer appearance of their bodies in these times, the body that takes less than 24 hrs to decay upon death. Some a pay dem last penny to the surgeon and if drop dead pon di operating table dem nuh have what to bury dem, nor what to mind the left behind pickney dem. Please make sure uno have life insurance policy and funeral money put aside before uno climb pon dat operating table.
Met, mi just find out seh a class a diabetes drug has been implicated in connection with cases of genital gangrene. I didn’t even know diabetes did a rotten off ppl privates. Please a begging everyone with a genetic predisposition to this disease to start eating right and doing regular exercise. The moment of joy that food going to give you on your tongue ain’t worth such a devastating diagnosis. The popular drugs that were mentioned are: Farxiga, Jardiance and Invokana, or any type 2 diabetes medication known as type 2 diabetes. There are many other drugs on the list, but the three named were the most popular brands.