DI CASSIE AND PREZZIE THING AGEN

Hi Met,

I am just hear reading the information about prezzie, i completely agree that men should not sell themselves for money and they must learn to work and make them own money. But i am here looking at things from a different point of view. It seems to me that cassie stewart or whatever it name might be spinning the story her way, did you know she and prezzie left and she want back prezzie and because he is not going back, cassie stewart has decided to disgrace prezzie.Did you know cassie have (Edited), i feel sorry for the real woman thats caught up in this mess, cassie is a lottery XYZ and is not innocent, prezzie too licky licky and thats why he is caught up in this shit, but time will catch up on them both.

THIS IS WHAT CASSIE SEH…AND MI HAVE SOME MORE DETAILS LATER BECAUSE THIS GAY FOR PAY THING BIG IN JAMAICA…MUCH BIGGER THAN ANYONE THINKS

11348931_423505271170437_1310552930_n-Optimized
well prezzi is from mountain view… he’s not from a very priviliged family and he’s not too bright… he has a vision for himself and because he does not want to work for himself he turned to gay for pay… he started to have sex with notorious gays for money so he could survive… letting them suck his d**ck and he f**ked them for money…. and when i say money i dont mean lumpsums i mean amounts like 1500 2000 5000 the most.

i got the link to hook up with him for the same reason… initially it was just for sex… but i met him and from there i just had a thing for him… i told him that i would make sure that i do all that i can to make him comfortable and happy. we started to date and then it led to a relationship… i made sure that he was comfortable and he lived with his family in mountain view and i made sure that he was happy. an instance was there where there was a outburst of some photos of both myself and him and he had to leave his community and he ended up living with me. we have lived together for 4 years and over that period we have been arguing over the same thing he had gone on several occasions to have sex with men for money. even after i have done so many things to make him comfortable he keeps doing it

0 thoughts on “DI CASSIE AND PREZZIE THING AGEN

1. F*ck!!!! Eyes wide open now! :matabelo Just last week someone toldme that a certain drag queen who had a big pawty in JA bout 3 weeks ago was heavily into this sexformoney thing and that nuff others at that same party involved as well. Thats why dem cyaa cuss bout vindictive couture, brazilian hair, bag,shoes and furniture etc etc…My God a true the person was talking. :matabelo :matabelo DISGRACEFUL…this net is very wide bc like I said b4 nuff likky likky dancehall STRAIGHT ppl a get ketch inna it 2 all bc of vanity and material shit.

2. It is very sad that these young men are choosing to be gay because their are poor and also because they want to have nice things. By the way how old is this young man?

3. So can someone explain to me how Cassie makes a living. From the statement up top, it appears she is a scammer and apparently a very successful one. It also seems that s/he might have an incurable disease himself, which means she has probably passed on to the Prezzi, who in turn has probably passed the disease to the real female that he is “dating” now. Didn’t Cassie say she met Prezzi as a pay for sex encounter?

The picture of the girl should be shown also, since she is knowningly sleeping with a gay hooker, is likely infected with a incurable desease. This girl should be exposed due to her public health risk factor.

BTW, didn’t the Jamican Star carry a article some years ago, where the gay hookers were saying the were straight and was only doing for the money and would also go home to their babymothers after a night of P-A-Y-G-G-S? SO there are a number of straight women out there that have knowledge that the male partner is engage in sodomy for money and gladly sleep with these men.

4. Idle hands are the Devil’s playground. There’s something to be said about working ATLEAST while you’re working, possibly an 8 hour shift, that is 8 good hours that you are staying out of trouble & not indulging in foolishness.

These people who don’t want to work just have too much time on their hands. Where were these people when pride was handing out? I have too much pride & morals to turn into no sodomite JUST cause ah laziness & likes. Ugh, disgusting

5. Boi money is really di root of all evil ppl wid duh anything for it dem all mek man juk dem inna dem batty till dem get all types of disease den dem carry it guh let it off on innocent victims Lord Jesus have mercy!!!

6. Then luk pon cassie big sweet peppa raas nose too…I CANT WITH THESE NASTY DISGUSTING PAGANS..The love of money is the root of all evil.

7. Ladies, this is a very serious matter. If there is any idea in your mind that a man you are with is batting both ways, FLEE for your life. AIDS is a very serious disease. Women are very easy to get HIV from men because of their receptor role in intercourse. What happens is alot of gay men have intercourse without a condom and once they receive the virus from an infected partner, ladies you are next if you let them in. Don’t let your life go easy like that. Close shop, protect yourself at all times, request hiv testing from new partners and keep your eyes and hears open!

8. I know them both
    Prezzie real name is Ricardo !! He’s s big fish he

And Cassie , puggy ..he has a dick too . She transgender and a scammer ! She has a big yard and is a mom to a community of gays in Kingston.

Ricardo sleeps with anything and any 1 and he has tattoos all over his face