Cover me ID deh pinky…
Me need some advice do me a beg!!!
I don’t have friends or family members to talk to
…
My man has been cheating…and Him deny it like how dem deny Christ!
Been living with RW for over five years and I have done nothing but be the good yam head house wife even when i was working. Now I’m not, he thinks I’m gonna take the bullshit from him.
Nope!.
He has never had to come home and wash ,cook or clean. I did.
I have never been a dependant and I won’t start now. No matter how small it is I will work for it as long as it is mine.
Anyways….he feels I don’t know he is cheating because he keep finds excuse and frankly I’m just tired of it. Me asking anybody who start f**k a cha cha bwoy from bout last year november or December and stillllllllllll…
Plz take him, I am willing to pack my things and leave. Make you come take over me luv, oil burn me too much and scrubbing the bathroom and mats a take a toll on my hands.
Even left me with his child to go f**!
Please me beg yuh come and take him or even claim him plz so me can finish pack my things in peace. Me tiirrrred.
Each time I bring it up him say no Bbe me good man, not in need of nothing. Where would I get the time to cheat” and all dat f*** !
But the truth in fact he was keeping me busy with house work and babysitting while him grind out a new gal and a come home with a buddy Weh Cah stand up and cum as him push in and a bawl tiad cuz a work..
I had a plan for my life before I met him and he didn’t approve of the job I was heading into and him get inna me head and me just keep switching from one to the other till me no have no job and this is the result. Me want unu fi tell me if me a b wicked, me nah ask fi much when me beg him fi carry me out all if a hellsire and we cook and bring food and so ding inna d car and nyam it den we drink to Magnum and we buil.. RW you will never hear me complain again sweetheart. When you ask men to state
What they think a good woman is they list the slave work and that is exactly why they marry, they wanna know that Nuh matter how much times dem cheat and cause you pain and hurt, you will stay and won’t treat them any different, why?
Because tru him come home back to you…. no baby luv. Me wah you stay and tan RW. So d gal Weh a call you Weh you say a business, Gwan to her plz, plz God make she ova here… Bet if me to cheat now me get the wrong cuz you ago hear say two wrong no make a right and me no wah me mother bury her washbelly. You sir don’t value nothing I have done and time and time you prove to me that all a dis no mean nutten..Pls to go RW.
2020 is my year to step right out to maximize my full potential and manifestation of blessings…
It’s already declared…
And additionally…
To his friend I am now the wuckliss gf that complains about this and that…but I just hope him did tell his frens when dem all the advice to give him, say the job he protested against is the same reason why him a bawl bout stress and tired. And is the same reason why me a get bun now..
…
me done being a yam head a new year now.
Woman, you don’t need anyone to confirm that they are with this man for you to finish packing your bags to leave. Since you know what you are accusing your “Cha Cha ” bwoy of is true, what the hell you waiting for, Aids? Woman unless yuh a use sykes to find out who the supposedly new chick is.