Jeezammmmmmm. Yuh know mi waan Ms Meth beat yuh pon yuh finga dem. Yuh know mi hear dat story years now but true mi did get fi like dem as a couple mi just dismiss it outta mi head. Jeeezammm.
Whap whap pon yuh finga dem :cekpm :nerd :cekpm :cekpm
The person that said the look you give when you can smell your bm puss from miles. Was that necessary? You feel better bout yourself? It add value to your life? Look into yourself man…if you can say that about somebody you have sime internal work to do. Ask God for forgiveness and carry on. That was very meannnnn my God
The answer miwould give har she log off feh good. Some of these people only come on the net to interrupt people spirits
That look you give when you can smell your baby momma pussy from miles away!
Jeezammmmmmm. Yuh know mi waan Ms Meth beat yuh pon yuh finga dem. Yuh know mi hear dat story years now but true mi did get fi like dem as a couple mi just dismiss it outta mi head. Jeeezammm.
Whap whap pon yuh finga dem :cekpm :nerd :cekpm :cekpm
Naah lie..him his one ugly fulks
Always wonda weh jojo see inna him mug but I guess every home have it stick a bush an she bring him off
Shawn sharp lying on jojo. Too wicked
or is it Wendy
Ppl dem nah tell nuh lie on JoJo same so it go
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Di person wicked lol.
This must be a inside joke because y’all ain’t giving out no clue up top.
The person that said the look you give when you can smell your bm puss from miles. Was that necessary? You feel better bout yourself? It add value to your life? Look into yourself man…if you can say that about somebody you have sime internal work to do. Ask God for forgiveness and carry on. That was very meannnnn my God
That smell remark disgraceful