DI ISLAND GIRLS

21 thoughts on “DI ISLAND GIRLS

1. Cant see anything appealing about Pop Caan,nopesss. Him strike me as sloooow (a lil retarded or is dunce him dunce)?

1. He is not that articulate but he can read and write and I’ve even seen him use GPS/ google maps to get around. He’s not that slow at all. ( I had to see it for myself to believe it)

2. She and her surgery up face, anyhoot “Girls?” den Rebecca nuh 30 nuff? Launch a business now man she just a run down TV fame suh smfrh!

3. Popcorn livinng Kartel dream…hope he is watching from prison, this could have been you but you wanted badness serve you right. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. Why Kasi affi always look forced in everything, she always seem like she putting on, walking in modeling, hahahhaha. Me body

1. Lmao are they serious??? Di promo video seh summer 2017 but summer done! So dem did mean coming summer 2018 ?? Kmt And Kasi being on this is tacky! She walk in wid di one YSL bag she always wear and then sit down and talk like she a celebrity. Rebecca yuh fi stop swell up Kasi head cus you a start look like a groupie fi her friendship.

5. Rebecca work? I don’t get it. She born eid gold spoon in her mouth? All I see her doing is traveling. Is she an air hostess?

1. U are so wicked…u don’t see di girl a advertise flat tummy tea lmao. Clearly thats how she’s making money lmao

6. Sure I see Germaine Mason’s children mother Shari in the clip, does this mean she is also a part of the show? I really hope I’m mistaken.

1. It’s a HOE show, so you not mistaken. Rebecca and kasi de pon it and popcawn inna it…you expect better? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

7. Das a transgender right beside popcaan, dat was born a man and it duh surgery and tun shim, das a damm shim beside poppy, dem poppy look 90% retarded, poppy mouth look like it spring wata, come in like chocho the vegetable. Nah lie poppy look crawney any gal kiss him nasty.