Uhmmmnnn couch in the bathroom? Fi Papple sit on n watch him sh*t?
DINNING Room? Frighten people, Onoo move nearly a year now n just finish fix up onoo apt.
Loool the bathroom is too small for that bench still….and the little girl room look look better than apple room…..also why Apple can’t part with the plastic bed? She got a new head board but it don’t go with the plastic miss
I do know ppl will always have their own preference but why apple love Acrylic Furniture so much and I don’t think is Gina fix the unlimited budget home bad tuh bad I have seen where she really do some nice work this here is none of them.
Plus the bathroom is way too small for that couch, the couch needs to to be there, if it was a master bedroom that leads to a walk-in closet then the couch would have had it place there to sit and put on shoes.
A wonder if the counter tops is the kitchen is Plastic/Acrylic too cause every where in the house has it
So wait say it ain’t so These rich folks furniture just a come nearly a year after so a ground dem did a sleep pan scamming vs welfare was hard had to save up lay away and thing sad hopeless case. Do icon know most master bedroom has own bathroom. Omg where did he live and final the kids have own bedroom like really rich people kids have own bedroom before them born what a set a poppy show unbelievable duncebats at its best please don’t think in Connecticut the scamming and shoplifting is tolerated and you guys renting again I taught you would buy a condo or a house go through ya rich folks who only fool fools like Unu self or should I say wanna be rich from I was born so long fe dem rich people ya furniture to come piece a piece a room by room so jay what’s the excitement me nuh see nothing costom design in deh so you are clearly frighten and foolish you should have just do your very late house and go on but bragging we are laughing because it’s obvious pink wall folks were correct when they said you had no furniture piece piece a arrive monthly so I guess the living room nuh come yet ???
Why you think when me hear people like fe Unu type talk I cut my eyes pass Unu hype without priority and fake rich
What city in Connecticut do they live? I’m born and raised here and live in one of the most expensive cities in Fairfield County. If they are living in Bridgeport, Waterbury, New Haven, or Hartford. Then they are broke…
yuh mek mi guh back guh look and the poor his and hers sink space is so damn small dats the lamp deh a the edge weh water deh fi electrocute dese goons I can’t in this blizzard iyah…weh deh lam a guh no sah
Apple y that acrylic non sense!! U ppl have no class with all that glass!! Unu nuh know bout Ethan Allen and Maurice Villency! Get a grip.. n y dem put that white rug in the kitchen.. the kids room look the best! Apple your bed look cheap n the acrylic just put a cheap look to it. Better u had gotten some mirrored furniture. Not even ago talk bout the dining room.. lawd y’all need a real interior decorator
Why Why Gina make all her customers house and apartment share the same style off decor and furniture. Don’t you guys search Instagram for ideas and styles ????? Yankee M…. and several others share the same look dinning room settings same type off rugs same silver metallic look. Look nice the kid room everything else copy from each other .
Thought the bathroom would have a standing shower separate from jacuzzi bath tub since it carry two sink . Apple it’s a good look overall but i rather be legal with no felony than living Large and confined .
Least they left dirty bronx level up to Connecticut now happle let go the section 8 apt in NY now let someone in real need have it u too rich my girl to b getting any form a public assistance
It’s light and spacey. I didn’t see any pizass. It’s not expensive. It’s really design on a dime.. mudding old furnishing with new stuff. But it’s there home not your,not mine their style they’re life continue living it. What’s wrong really that bench should be at the foot of your bed..you can’t turn properly in that bathroom..it’s too too too small for a bench..if you had no where to put it and didn’t want to throw it away or give Kenyann. You could have place it in your entry way with a mirror above it.
Obviously Ikonik comes from humble beginnings, and is proud of what he has achieved. BUT, we neither want to see your home decor, or do we care. That plastic/acrylic shit is mad annoying. And does look cheap even if it isn’t. So over this reality YouTube couple. Word to the wise. Stop the display. The alphabet soup of law enforcement is always watching.
Omgggg her house look like a regular Jamaican pad. Omggggg apple yyour place flop why that couch in the Lil bathroom???? Whyyyyy????????? Acrylic furniture?? Throughout???? In these times????? Whyyyyyyyyyy????? Take the chair our put a blinged out hamper there instead that bathroom too small for that and your dining table is like yankeemichelle and the others acrylic look??? Come again pls be original pls you are so wack. The only thing is at least its clean your son room look cute your daughter room is cute but come on its not that serious
I think the bathroom is just set up for a show because where’s the mat for when U get out the shower? And the vase right there by the shower door don’t even make sense lol
The Barn met dwl . You can tell say icon lastic frightened real bad the can’t even say my wife master bedroom or crib ‘ him talk dry like how him look .
What a girly boy….we understand you guys are not use to good things but come on man, your shit is not fly at all.
Can you guys turn in that clutter of a bathroom?
Isn’t that t.v too big for that small ass room?
How can you have a sacred moment if you put everything for the world to see, you contradicting yourself bro. My home is my sanctuary, it’s not for the world to see. Maybe my living room but to show where one lay their head is a no, no. Real “dons” don’t tek picture muchless show where they live. Leave the house tours to your wife, grow some balls.
Everything is always not finished yet according to icon shut the f**k yo bout. It finished yet unno can’t put nothing else inna dat bloodclot place not even a blender cotery burns is where you want finish up the place ?
NO TUB OR WALK IN CLOSET . THERE GOT TO BE A HIS AND HER CLOSET LIKE THE STARS IN HOLLYWOOD . APPLE NO BUBBLE BATH FOR ROMANTIC NIGHTS . THEN YOUR A SNAPPLE
The worst part for me is the kids’ rooms. Not that they look bad but my issue is the name. KJ Room and Jadore Room??? You can tell Apple and Icon are illiterate as f**k. There clearly should be an apostrophe and s to show possession. SMH They spell exactly how they talk. All this scammer money you would think they would try to advance their reading and writing. But I digress.
The house looks modern and beautiful. Acrylic a wear it’s back in style and coast nuff money. The bed comes with acrylic poles I saw it in the store in person it’s $10,000 you have the option to get it with out the poles which she did since she already have the poles at home from her previous bedroom set, which mek sence. I agree the bathroom is a lil to small for that bench but I see the look she was going for. Put it in the room Apple or the hall way Also I wouldn’t put those white mats in the kitchen overall good job house still looks good to me.
You realize say apple cannot help you get a green card so you can stop pretend now man cho……..it betta you mek she send two credit card come give you and you buy some new pom pom fi cheer fi har….…..
Apple pickney dem gonna be dunce just like her. Apple that should say JADORE’S ROOM with an apostrophe S to show ownership. Same thing for KJ or KD mi never look pon the next name good. Shoulda spend some of that scammer money on an English class. YLT come wid yuh bias self and skip over dunce apple atrocious vocabulary.
I’ve long since declared my biases on here but u will admit grammar police has been pretty consistent n unbiased. Yuh nuh see dung to Met mi arrest n she flash whey the cuffs n run mi sey she nuh want nuh grammar police pon her ish??
Take it,leave it or work with it…mi nuh have any plans to change mi biases for the foreseeable future.
Kmt, po black foot Jay, people please mi a beg uno fi see with him fi ooo, poor boy him frighten like every single day, him is not the typical frighten Friday, lwad mi sorry fi him u see, Jay u nah mad nuh baddi, every thing in a him head, him mind kinda scramble up. Jay anuh round Moberly ave u deh, weh u never used to nothing, this is the US, and you’re here now for a while, get over this theatrical behavior, you tek over from Apple big time, like uno switch role, u acting like a first class bitch, there is nothing into the people them apartment that we have seen own, or own already, this whole heap a glass in the house weh call u tenant, guh sit u a sorry excuse for a man, which real man do what u claim to be doing, not even Apple teenage son act like you.
I love their children’s room, the son’s room is nice and spacious. White always have a pure look, nice big master bedroom. My decor is different but this is their home, this is a step up from the other place and that’s progress.
the couch needs to go at the foot of the bed with a throw rug on it. The Acrylic bed look really tacky. Apple nuh u did a video yuh self a look pon designer bed, weh it deh? Congrats, ya’ll played yahself.
The bedrooms are spacious. I assume they are doing this for their fans, and yes, they do have fans. Icon appears to have some old fashioned values, too bad so many character flaws are there too. Good luck to them.
Any person in 20k bags and Gucci life should be living in a mansion ! Where is his other kids room ? Apple are you not a step mom ? Where is jay kids personal room ? Gina is not a license interior decorator because she would of known basic decorating verses staging . Real families must be able to live comfortable in the home and this bathroom is not , a fashionable needs function ! I see nothing Gina did then gave the place a unique look at all . The bathroom makes no sense at all but I get e for effort
All that white,I guess it’s to offset Jay’s pink skin. It truly nuh finish cuz they must be waiting on the apostrophe “s” to put by the kids name on the walls. BTW Jay dis mek yuh look frighten and gay,real men don’t do this.
CHEAP ACRYLIC THIS LOOK IS SO OUT DATED WELL IF HE CAN GO TO JAMAICA AND MONEY PULL UP IN JAMAICAN DOLLARS AND NOT USA DOLLARS THE MAN IS CHEAP THE APARTMENT LOOKS SO TACKY AND CHEAP
JUST SAYING
THE TABLE TOO SMALL THE BEDHEAD TOO SMALL BUT IT DECORATE GOOD no hate but a shit mi clean an mi.live enna one one bedroom an my place look far better dan dat trust me i just get some stuff from home goods and did over my place an it look better dan diss millionare pad
Apple a keep low shi nah hyop again cause shi noh wah uno call ICE PON er … plus thats in a building they cannot change the orginal fixture of the place if they do when they are leaving they have to fix it back or they wont get back their deposit inside the house look just like in some assisted living for the elderly
Gina the bathroom is too small for the sofa pcs .. sofa pc is for BIGGER BATHROOM why did you do the living room like that …its like wen you are walking in home goods gina the living room is not kids friendly plus i guess those hype ppl wont be entertaining anyone in their house for christmas or thanks giving because that table is for a single person’s house wheel and come again gina apple the bedhead is too small a bigger head would make your bed seems bigger PLUS YOU ARE A FREAK so you should have gotten a bed with pole so ICon can hand cuff you on nice bedroom but its too small an simple for a hype couple
Wah mek di place affi suh crowdy… yuh nuh even have space fi shit inna di bathroom if yuh pup in deh everthing knock ova.. a from long time mi couldnt undastand di thermo plastic furniture dem.. dis nuh fit fi hunnu caliba a hypeness doe mi naw lie. hunnu just enjoy it still and set up di kids future education at least cause mi know hunnu know bout di game an how it play, neva get comfatble enough like dis…cause when di boys run een everything get seize buoy a hope hunnu a save an a puddung a swear.
How u spend $10,000 on a bed but u renting ppl apartment!! Get y’all priorities.. n even if that we cost 100,000 it still looking tacky and regular. Nothing unique or eloquent about it
YES JMG TO THE WORLD PINK WALL IT MAKE NUFF PEOPLE IMPROVE THEM OR THEIR LIFE’S . CONSTUCTIVE CRITICISM TUN UP NUFF PPL LIFE ” ICON NOW PLEASE STOP BLEACH AND TELL APPLE TO ACCEPT YOU JAY ICON AS A BORN BLACK MAN .
not even a small bookshelf in the lil girl room for educational reasons. Ohhhh and not to mention this is a rental apartment complex for low budget families, and because apple is on the welfare system she will qualify. In CT these apartments are very cheap. They are certainly not humble, like who goes online to showcase a dam apartment. Buy a house and hold the SOLD SIGN! THEN WE CAN TALK
Keep so much dance and floss but with nothing to show
ICON AND SNAPPLE ME NAH HATE , i have no reason to BUT you own a porche u have pure name brand , u keep party every day u dis an dat y would u rent an apartment , y not a house where your kids can play in the yaad wey d big living . Fi entertain , y d guest room , wey apple boy stay wen him cum over ??? wey christine stay ??? wey ur family stay icon ?? y uno hype pon social media soh an nah live dat wey inna real life icon mi is a single woman an a soh my apartment stay wey u media room dah icon ??? Wey 2 car garage ??? listen pink skin boy put down d camera an goh si dung mi si ppl pon section 8 wah live better dan dat kmt
Di whole a unnu go nyam shit n luw d ppl dem house. Nuh matter wah it still “coast” nuff money. The lamp a fi extra light fi clean shit outta finger nail and the bench a fi kotch Apple fake ass pon n dry it off hence d heap a towel. Unnu too f**king badmind, afta the ppl dem teef and scam and a mek a likkle life fi demself unnu come pon ya a talk truth and highlighting f**kery. Acrylic ago kill unnu a true she cudnt find one acrylic toilet and tub. Mi hate unnu dutty pinkwall ppl everyday unnu git up a try style the unstylable bcuz dem cant read. Unnu gweh so what if she lef aff the ‘s affa the pickney dem door? Dem still know a fi dem so til I.C.E. come. Cho hat mi fi unnu e see.
Yardie go see u a play joe inna dat deh bath stand deh lol
@859 simplicity
Me drop off a my bed right as me read you comment no sah when you answer met omg lol lol lol must with all dem fantangles esp the gigantic vase Girl I love you you bAd sah
You nuh fraid dem find over here esp Christine lol lol
dem need fi guh find smaddy other dan Gina cuz dis yah suh nah cut no dash… Apple all have the bathroom mat in the kitchen and the acrylic chair inna har quest bachume wid towel ova it and big rass empty vase beside de toilet mi caan deal wid dis
@HEAVYD ..u belly full a shit like u need fi goh pitch a tent dung a planet fitness big heavy boy goh tell d gleaner an d star fi stop write up bout ppl , goh tell mark fi lock dung social media goh tell u momma fi gi u d correct last name an lowe wi
@anon1:14 hi have to correct u if u nuh have money like dat u cyah live a ct maybe some ghetto run down place in ct u can afford but if u wah decent living yuh money have to nuff!! This from ppl I know that own houses a ct not like these 2 never see come see frighten friday
@1:14 although me nuh endorse these ppl foolish lifestyle but u really sounds like a hater even if a rental apt I don’t think the area cheap to live from what I see just congrajulate the ppl dem n move on wid u badmine self
i like it but think too much stuff in the house ,less is more n if she like those furniture thats ok everyone have different taste the white rugg is a no apple its gonna be messy in a minute n some of the vase dont need any flowers n pls dont let ur daughter stay in the room all the time on the computer n tv give her time because if she get hook its gonna be hard n affect her school work put a colorful sheet on her bed nxt time n dont let gina fix ur house again she do everyone house the same, google kids room living room n anything about house n choose what u want ok ur house nice dont put anymore stuff in there
Please I’m asking someone kindly to go address a situation pon the la to Facebook post. There is a troubled/slightly confused smaddie calling demselve…”THIGHPUSSY”
kindly find out what is that n if a “TIGHT” dem mean fi sey.Thanks in advance for your help in this matter. Sometimes mi cyah bother too tuff enuh..gone for the day ya mon.Everybody tek care n have peace n safety.Bless up ..morrows again.
Let me know what town in CT they live in and I will let you know if they are really making it. A lot of cities in CT don’t have projects anymore. They have townhouses and condos which are public housing. Don’t be fooled. A lot of people pretending they are homeowners, but in actuality they are Section 8 renters. Someone give me the town they live in and I will give you some true information about that city. Bad -n- Bougie from CT.
This amazes me because she really lied about her “custom made” furniture. Bitch this don’t take 3months to make. This is cheap with NO personality., no love no compassion. Just empty. Apple I find it sad how you really sit and make up lies. Make sure you and your husbands lies make sense. Because that doesn’t take long to make. Try Again sis
Everything here is just blaah and wrong the bathroom look so cheap and the damn lap in the bathroom got me like wtf. Those acrylic shit is so ugly and cheesy that flowers touching the ceiling lamp looks ridiculous. Nothing to bring up the house a little just blaah cheesy and boring. You guys just need to stop proving to people because y’all playing y’all self.
IT’s The SAME Furniture They Had Before
why you want to blame Gina The bed is the same,(just new bed head) the dining-room set (the seats use to be red now it is white) the benches were in the living room now one in the bathroom and bedroom the butterfly mirrors. Dem just recycle did furniture. Rich people do it all the time. the only thing new is the kids furniture. Please that why it look so out dated Met put up the furniture before dem reupholster it DWL
I think Skysexylips house is different and it is not a rental. Is ah while now she inna har house… j/s I don’t see any acrylic in her house.
Afternoon All!
Bwoy mi catch up pan sum sleep tideh. Haven’t had an anfyernok. Nap in a loooonng time.
Now on to the topic at hand…
I think SkySexyLips house looks different and is not full of acrylic. She made a video years back showing her home. Happle and Jayjay r NOT at all original!
What I don’t understand is WHY do u guys need to post everything? Is like unnuh NEED peeple fi VALIDATE unnuhself…wtf. Be confident in who u r. Everyting peeple sey… unnuh run guh Mek video or post fi proof opposite.
As far as the decor… I don’t care. Peeple duh wha dem want but di place look crowded. Oh and I hate acrylic furniture.
It look very much like a show house rather than a home…all that white would be to much for me n my brood, my baby love run up n down with chicken bone..I couldn’t badder keep looking to see if their is one mark pon di white furniture..Mayb they have a dining table in the kitchen, n just keep that table for decoration. I’m assuming they have a small walk in wardrobe!!!!! with the amount of cloth n boot they own, their suppose too.. But overall it’s a good look..hope their happy there..
Bobbino a plan for her new jersey house reveal with two car garage fi dun Apple !! She all fly go Georgia to custom her furniture unu get ready scammer vs scammer bobby seh she and grapple nuh in a the same league yuh nuh see she bring back the most expensive cologne I mean perfume daphney as he indeed is a kept women
@connecticutfinest all u have to do is DM them n they can tell which part of CT dem deh I don’t think u need us bloggers to help u with that mnl I come here just for the suss mixup plus comments why u need to know da ppl location for on a public forum?
YardieLoveThug you’re whack. Seem like the type to DM these bitches on IG and beg crotches. Black men like you have no problem with black women putting cement in their ass and bleaching as long as gyal look “sexy.” The kid’s name in the room is important because they are seeing it every day. So it’s okay if the pickney dem come tun fool to? kmt
Met come here can you please showcase house that actually is a house for the rich ?? Thanks grapple when you Carry the Hermes please I need you and pinky to showcase this as the rich and famous and badmind !! Nobody can’t badmind yuh fi rental apartment !! Teach and beat this come here mumma Christian
All now Gucci nuh put up picture all now or video real man grapple and pinky go hold corner unu hood rich grapple return the Hermes dem that’s 40k can buy one house in Georgia and live big …. you and bobby will never be respected never
Her table set are about $4000 I am sure if that but that big vase have to go if a that she like but icon too fighten and the fact he did have furniture before fe so rich as he wants us to believe really icon just really
Met is which part lobster man landlord ova? From the other day him say him a landlord…where? Or him a supaa fi whey dem luve yah now? De way him shiw off him fi show de “estate”.
apple be careful with the curry n the rugg ,n pls buy a priminto grinder n garlic crusher i love the house n dont change nothing in the house it nice i love it apple season the about half an hour before u cook but apple it no look good to be like that infront of ur son
A the poster from the old bed she use with one a dem acme bed ya look good on her pictures and see if a nuh same night stand from her old acrylic bedroom set and a nuh push up the poster push up beside the new bed head and foot bring up picture close and will see it’s all recycle but only through dem so hype cause no one really care but a through mr video frighten only dancehall poppyshows
WOWWWWWW APPLE JUST POST THE REST A D HOUSE ALL INNA D KITCHEN RUG DAH D SAME RUG DAH ALL OVER INNA D HOUSE SOH APPLE A DID 3 BED ROOM U HAVE PLEASE TECK DUNG D SIGN WAH SAH KJ ROOM HE IS A BIG BOY DAT SIGN IS FOR A BABY D WHOLE A D FUKING HOUSE LOOK D SAME RITE THROUGH D HOUSE A D SAME COLOR AAAAAHHHHH
Smh mi sor fi dat person or persons crefit card wah dem use an shop omg no sah apple mi si by u action pon IG sah u over here a read u cah stunt pon ppl cause is not your money dou nothing a ppl credit uno tief soh stop.it plus d place dont look good cause u bedroom look like d bathroom, d bathroom look like d kitchen, u son room look like some big man , d next part a him room luk like a baby own please love d house need some color inna u place look like inna pottery barns
me no rich like them and have all 4 of my big screen tv hung professionally on the wall where the cord not showing,all that fixing to have the tv cord straight down the wall,couldnt you pay to have it hiden,smh
So is side ways dem have to set/walk when going in the shower, brushing them teeth, and on their way to use to toilet?? That bench should be infront of theirs or their daughter’s bed, because the bathroom space is too small for it. I don’t know why people pay Gina to decorate their homes when her skills are just mediocre. I’m not knocking her hustle either, I’m just saying I’ve never seen any of her clients’ homes/apt looks outstanding…NEVER!!! Unless her clients travels a lot and don’t have time…I guess.
Apple cause all this on herself, she seek way way,way too mu h validation from people, all you need to do is , close down social media or just post about your networking party stuff, find a G.E.D class even if you have to pay, improve your life and your children life, this social media hype is not worth it, it just show how unhappy you truly are inside,,take yourself away, even your friends know that this lifestyle is not good they just boosting you up for a fall, you remeber the little short girl anniekay she took herself away ,try that ,,,life will be so much more fulfilling,, take off your personal things off the internet, look into your life it’s not good to have ao much mouth on you, I would long mad this will take a roll toll on you soon, low profile, and stay prayed up ,,not all criticism is bad, but it’s up to you to look Into yourself
Gina me nah tell no lie u fail inna dah one yah a same wey inna yankeemichelle house tan apple dou over d house please d place need more color ppl all bout sah in dah fiva OPERATING ROOM d tings dem dead it wah color fi gi it life, how d hell u have d same rug all bout inna d house , plus change d bench a d bed u cah fuk pon dat it too small, an please change d bed head dats not a master bedroom bed , a swear u get d tings dem pon dicount or a package deal no sah d place look like inna one hospital , d likle girl room look good still
@Met and @simplicity and all Metters uno nuh si sey apple bed fake.KerryAnn and mis Lou talk Sey all apple did was order a bed head and change her old bed head but it’s the same body and frame. Apple KerryAnn and mis lou ,bust yuh secret . Go look at her page on the yellow bed she post. All apple did was had someone make the bed head and put it on her old bed. That is not the nice ,real yellow acrlic bed that is on her page fi true . Apple u and jaydon a fraud and uno both bruck and boasy. Apple you cannot fool we bitch. That’s yuh old ,old bed wey yuh have over 10 years now all u did was change the bed head bitch. Apple yuh flop yuh self. Apple yuh claim sey yuh have 3 berkin bags Wey total over $80,000 and yuh had to recycle yuh old bed with the same old mattress. KerryAnn and mis Lou talk yuh business bitch. Mis met please get the 2 beds together Meck wi get a real close up look. Apple and jaydon guh buy new bed
All I have to say is this didn’t tek 6 or more months to furnish but hey I guess she felt like showing this was going to be a world stop Moment! But it failed nothing original in all fairness I don’t think Gina did the whole house. I think Apple used her to get some of the stuff but not give her the whole job cause the kids room is the only room that was spent on. Every thing else was stuff she already had. I def see Gina hands on the daughter room cause she did Kizzy daughter room just the sameway. Funny how she posts so much up to date pics on her Decor page but still manage to do the same plastic look in every house.
Gina give them what they ask for this is what Alpple ask for she like the Jamaican look poor Kerry I know she must fell bad and down apple and her man wouldn’t even help here out Apple should’ve juss not use those acrylic because it juss look like she couldn’t afford the bed from unlimited that she posted p
Lady met mi a beg yuh fi put up a new post with apple recycle bed and the yellow bed she had on camera a tell gina she LIKE it in white and now jicon a post the refurbished bed like a new bed him buy.Kerry Ann and mis Lou a chat and a laugh sey apple a really fraud
. Met re run please sister
@Jayden You are just as bad as your rotten wife. Ah uno seh “FAKE IT TILL UNO MAKE IT” WEAKKKKKKKK :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Unnu jus live pon pretty Apple name. Why unnu worried about in her house .yuh nuh live with she foh . bad mind ppl to nuff mi swear . when gal good dem jus good. Apple bless up
Same play different cast! They’re being watched by the law and they dont even care… another evidence for prosecutors to add to their case. Typical outcome of drug dealers and scammers. Its always exposure and moves such as these: a bigger house and expensive car that bring the curtains down on these guy. All the best to them they’ll need for what’s to come
It’s the 3000dolla Samsung curve TV pon dem bedroom wall me a pree. What a set a pple extravagant???Wasteful. But hay, me nuh able unu come cuss me, to each is own.
Apple, lower the tv in the living room to level with the top of the fireplace. Remove the word “room” following the kids name, clear the bathroom including the counter and get a bigger headboard if you can. Big up yourself, you have a nice family. I admire the love your husband has for you!!!
frapple and ms icon. listen true rich people don’t buy glass furniture. mi is just a regular citizen and mi naw buy that shit but let mi inform you/ update u..yaso u fi go get luxury furniture not plastic
1. Nella Vetrina
2. houzz
3. Kelly wearsther
4. Drexel heritate
you may run into a few real celebrities who can teach uno a ting or two. uno cant makes cribs only pink wall.. smh especial at ms icon you really worst than u wife
This is what it looks like when people aren’t used to good things. Can imagine if icon a run go shit an buck him toe on that misplaced couch. Bwoy the house look confused and constipated. Apple try not to make that oversized plastic batty bounce anything else everything tumble down. That dinning set looks like it cost $199.99 and everything on it combined cost 299.99. Please remember QUALITY over QUANTITY. BTW the house is obviously too small and common for all that cheap looking over sized furniture.
Confirmation that all that shit u wear to parties are FAKE. Your house/condo (which that is NOT) should be top notch. A wah kinda dolley house this. A Betta you gi jahdore mek she and har dolly dem play Ina it. U bed head a look funny. It fava one used condom. U son room look nice tho he obviously had a hand in the decor cause u two idiots would have had him looking like the bear the the big blue house. Apple y u put the couch in the bathroom? U don’t see. The towel rack was placed there to make morons like u aware that DAT NUH TAN GUD. Tonks fi update di one bedroom to 3.
I leave in CT and that is a condo not a house. In ct he condos are like town houses, and to be honest I think she lives in Waterbury which is not a good area.
So glad the kids finally have them own room!
Uhmmmnnn couch in the bathroom? Fi Papple sit on n watch him sh*t?
DINNING Room? Frighten people, Onoo move nearly a year now n just finish fix up onoo apt.
Loool the bathroom is too small for that bench still….and the little girl room look look better than apple room…..also why Apple can’t part with the plastic bed? She got a new head board but it don’t go with the plastic miss
can’t even sidung pon the toilet and stretch out u foot fi tek a good shit
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Publuc opinion already mad dem. House still have that brothel character.
Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others…
I do know ppl will always have their own preference but why apple love Acrylic Furniture so much and I don’t think is Gina fix the unlimited budget home bad tuh bad I have seen where she really do some nice work this here is none of them.
Plus the bathroom is way too small for that couch, the couch needs to to be there, if it was a master bedroom that leads to a walk-in closet then the couch would have had it place there to sit and put on shoes.
A wonder if the counter tops is the kitchen is Plastic/Acrylic too cause every where in the house has it
and the center piece on the table is too big for that small table
If a Gina really fix the place like dis she wicked for it, all the wine glass dem nuh have nuh littlle ntn bout dem just lost wid all de madness
So wait say it ain’t so These rich folks furniture just a come nearly a year after so a ground dem did a sleep pan scamming vs welfare was hard had to save up lay away and thing sad hopeless case. Do icon know most master bedroom has own bathroom. Omg where did he live and final the kids have own bedroom like really rich people kids have own bedroom before them born what a set a poppy show unbelievable duncebats at its best please don’t think in Connecticut the scamming and shoplifting is tolerated and you guys renting again I taught you would buy a condo or a house go through ya rich folks who only fool fools like Unu self or should I say wanna be rich from I was born so long fe dem rich people ya furniture to come piece a piece a room by room so jay what’s the excitement me nuh see nothing costom design in deh so you are clearly frighten and foolish you should have just do your very late house and go on but bragging we are laughing because it’s obvious pink wall folks were correct when they said you had no furniture piece piece a arrive monthly so I guess the living room nuh come yet ???
Why you think when me hear people like fe Unu type talk I cut my eyes pass Unu hype without priority and fake rich
What city in Connecticut do they live? I’m born and raised here and live in one of the most expensive cities in Fairfield County. If they are living in Bridgeport, Waterbury, New Haven, or Hartford. Then they are broke…
So when you first moved in your place everything was furnished???
I don’t normally comment on these dancehall people becacause it’s not my speed BUT mercyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!
:mewek2
COUCH AND AREA RUG IN THE BATHROOM!!!!!!!! AHLSKDAKLSDJLAJSDKLASJDLKJASKLDJAS MOTHERF@#%!!!!!!!!!!!! AH WEAK!!!! *real fkn tears*
:ngakak
NUH FIGET E LAMP pan e sink… sascrise.. I am over this shyt. Byeeeeee
:tkp
yuh mek mi guh back guh look and the poor his and hers sink space is so damn small dats the lamp deh a the edge weh water deh fi electrocute dese goons I can’t in this blizzard iyah…weh deh lam a guh no sah
BBC @ electrocute. I am in tears*
Apple y that acrylic non sense!! U ppl have no class with all that glass!! Unu nuh know bout Ethan Allen and Maurice Villency! Get a grip.. n y dem put that white rug in the kitchen.. the kids room look the best! Apple your bed look cheap n the acrylic just put a cheap look to it. Better u had gotten some mirrored furniture. Not even ago talk bout the dining room.. lawd y’all need a real interior decorator
Why Why Gina make all her customers house and apartment share the same style off decor and furniture. Don’t you guys search Instagram for ideas and styles ????? Yankee M…. and several others share the same look dinning room settings same type off rugs same silver metallic look. Look nice the kid room everything else copy from each other .
So where people fi eat etc??
in the bathroom on the couch, yuh nuh see
Can’t sidung pon dat either, yuh nuh see the bag a towel pon it
____________________________________________ fi wipe dem mouh wen dem done a guess dis bigga dan mi yah man
Move along ppl, nothing to see here. Very generic
Thought the bathroom would have a standing shower separate from jacuzzi bath tub since it carry two sink . Apple it’s a good look overall but i rather be legal with no felony than living Large and confined .
Least they left dirty bronx level up to Connecticut now happle let go the section 8 apt in NY now let someone in real need have it u too rich my girl to b getting any form a public assistance
It’s light and spacey. I didn’t see any pizass. It’s not expensive. It’s really design on a dime.. mudding old furnishing with new stuff. But it’s there home not your,not mine their style they’re life continue living it. What’s wrong really that bench should be at the foot of your bed..you can’t turn properly in that bathroom..it’s too too too small for a bench..if you had no where to put it and didn’t want to throw it away or give Kenyann. You could have place it in your entry way with a mirror above it.
Obviously Ikonik comes from humble beginnings, and is proud of what he has achieved. BUT, we neither want to see your home decor, or do we care. That plastic/acrylic shit is mad annoying. And does look cheap even if it isn’t. So over this reality YouTube couple. Word to the wise. Stop the display. The alphabet soup of law enforcement is always watching.
Omgggg her house look like a regular Jamaican pad. Omggggg apple yyour place flop why that couch in the Lil bathroom???? Whyyyyy????????? Acrylic furniture?? Throughout???? In these times????? Whyyyyyyyyyy????? Take the chair our put a blinged out hamper there instead that bathroom too small for that and your dining table is like yankeemichelle and the others acrylic look??? Come again pls be original pls you are so wack. The only thing is at least its clean your son room look cute your daughter room is cute but come on its not that serious
Yu foocking out a order! Which Jamaican house you find acrylic and seetee inna toylit?!!!
Bling out hamper in the bathroom fi collect fecal spray when toilet flush?!
Stop it! Me allery, asthma and bronchial would suffer.
Beyond outta order! Never see bench inna bathroom from me born! Then again mi nuh know no “rich” smaddy inna America
I think the bathroom is just set up for a show because where’s the mat for when U get out the shower? And the vase right there by the shower door don’t even make sense lol
The Barn met dwl . You can tell say icon lastic frightened real bad the can’t even say my wife master bedroom or crib ‘ him talk dry like how him look .
All these dancehall ppl house looks EXACTLY the same
It’s nice bathroom is small and no tub or walk in closet
And no back yard apple you really need to get a house
Only batty mon love show off. You ain’t low
What a girly boy….we understand you guys are not use to good things but come on man, your shit is not fly at all.
Can you guys turn in that clutter of a bathroom?
Isn’t that t.v too big for that small ass room?
How can you have a sacred moment if you put everything for the world to see, you contradicting yourself bro. My home is my sanctuary, it’s not for the world to see. Maybe my living room but to show where one lay their head is a no, no. Real “dons” don’t tek picture muchless show where they live. Leave the house tours to your wife, grow some balls.
Everything is always not finished yet according to icon shut the f**k yo bout. It finished yet unno can’t put nothing else inna dat bloodclot place not even a blender cotery burns is where you want finish up the place ?
NO TUB OR WALK IN CLOSET . THERE GOT TO BE A HIS AND HER CLOSET LIKE THE STARS IN HOLLYWOOD . APPLE NO BUBBLE BATH FOR ROMANTIC NIGHTS . THEN YOUR A SNAPPLE
The worst part for me is the kids’ rooms. Not that they look bad but my issue is the name. KJ Room and Jadore Room??? You can tell Apple and Icon are illiterate as f**k. There clearly should be an apostrophe and s to show possession. SMH They spell exactly how they talk. All this scammer money you would think they would try to advance their reading and writing. But I digress.
Your so right. I’m crying real tears
The house looks modern and beautiful. Acrylic a wear it’s back in style and coast nuff money. The bed comes with acrylic poles I saw it in the store in person it’s $10,000 you have the option to get it with out the poles which she did since she already have the poles at home from her previous bedroom set, which mek sence. I agree the bathroom is a lil to small for that bench but I see the look she was going for. Put it in the room Apple or the hall way Also I wouldn’t put those white mats in the kitchen overall good job house still looks good to me.
You wan 10,000 kick. You too lie
:tkp
COST not COAST
@greaticon
Comfortable* not comfort
Private* not privacy
KJ’s room shot n Upish.
Big up Princess Apple straight, just realizing u n Nicki Minaj kinda look a like. …impressive! !please wear that pink low cut wig dear.
Dwl lmao
You realize say apple cannot help you get a green card so you can stop pretend now man cho……..it betta you mek she send two credit card come give you and you buy some new pom pom fi cheer fi har….…..
Apple pickney dem gonna be dunce just like her. Apple that should say JADORE’S ROOM with an apostrophe S to show ownership. Same thing for KJ or KD mi never look pon the next name good. Shoulda spend some of that scammer money on an English class. YLT come wid yuh bias self and skip over dunce apple atrocious vocabulary.
I’ve long since declared my biases on here but u will admit grammar police has been pretty consistent n unbiased. Yuh nuh see dung to Met mi arrest n she flash whey the cuffs n run mi sey she nuh want nuh grammar police pon her ish??
Take it,leave it or work with it…mi nuh have any plans to change mi biases for the foreseeable future.
#teamappleshenseasweetsKasi
#vendettabutisnotmurdermithingdeh
Have a productive n lovely day, mi gone do the ppl dem wuk!
Kmt, po black foot Jay, people please mi a beg uno fi see with him fi ooo, poor boy him frighten like every single day, him is not the typical frighten Friday, lwad mi sorry fi him u see, Jay u nah mad nuh baddi, every thing in a him head, him mind kinda scramble up. Jay anuh round Moberly ave u deh, weh u never used to nothing, this is the US, and you’re here now for a while, get over this theatrical behavior, you tek over from Apple big time, like uno switch role, u acting like a first class bitch, there is nothing into the people them apartment that we have seen own, or own already, this whole heap a glass in the house weh call u tenant, guh sit u a sorry excuse for a man, which real man do what u claim to be doing, not even Apple teenage son act like you.
I love their children’s room, the son’s room is nice and spacious. White always have a pure look, nice big master bedroom. My decor is different but this is their home, this is a step up from the other place and that’s progress.
the couch needs to go at the foot of the bed with a throw rug on it. The Acrylic bed look really tacky. Apple nuh u did a video yuh self a look pon designer bed, weh it deh? Congrats, ya’ll played yahself.
The bedrooms are spacious. I assume they are doing this for their fans, and yes, they do have fans. Icon appears to have some old fashioned values, too bad so many character flaws are there too. Good luck to them.
I’m sorry it’s ok but if you got too 20k bags !! You need a bigger bathroom
But umm that tiny space could never be a master bathroom. Two people can’t even be in that room at one time.
Any person in 20k bags and Gucci life should be living in a mansion ! Where is his other kids room ? Apple are you not a step mom ? Where is jay kids personal room ? Gina is not a license interior decorator because she would of known basic decorating verses staging . Real families must be able to live comfortable in the home and this bathroom is not , a fashionable needs function ! I see nothing Gina did then gave the place a unique look at all . The bathroom makes no sense at all but I get e for effort
All that white,I guess it’s to offset Jay’s pink skin. It truly nuh finish cuz they must be waiting on the apostrophe “s” to put by the kids name on the walls. BTW Jay dis mek yuh look frighten and gay,real men don’t do this.
CHEAP ACRYLIC THIS LOOK IS SO OUT DATED WELL IF HE CAN GO TO JAMAICA AND MONEY PULL UP IN JAMAICAN DOLLARS AND NOT USA DOLLARS THE MAN IS CHEAP THE APARTMENT LOOKS SO TACKY AND CHEAP
JUST SAYING
THE TABLE TOO SMALL THE BEDHEAD TOO SMALL BUT IT DECORATE GOOD no hate but a shit mi clean an mi.live enna one one bedroom an my place look far better dan dat trust me i just get some stuff from home goods and did over my place an it look better dan diss millionare pad
TWO MASCOTS WHO NEED SPEECH THERAPY
Apple a keep low shi nah hyop again cause shi noh wah uno call ICE PON er … plus thats in a building they cannot change the orginal fixture of the place if they do when they are leaving they have to fix it back or they wont get back their deposit inside the house look just like in some assisted living for the elderly
Gina the bathroom is too small for the sofa pcs .. sofa pc is for BIGGER BATHROOM why did you do the living room like that …its like wen you are walking in home goods gina the living room is not kids friendly plus i guess those hype ppl wont be entertaining anyone in their house for christmas or thanks giving because that table is for a single person’s house wheel and come again gina apple the bedhead is too small a bigger head would make your bed seems bigger PLUS YOU ARE A FREAK so you should have gotten a bed with pole so ICon can hand cuff you on nice bedroom but its too small an simple for a hype couple
Wah mek di place affi suh crowdy… yuh nuh even have space fi shit inna di bathroom if yuh pup in deh everthing knock ova.. a from long time mi couldnt undastand di thermo plastic furniture dem.. dis nuh fit fi hunnu caliba a hypeness doe mi naw lie. hunnu just enjoy it still and set up di kids future education at least cause mi know hunnu know bout di game an how it play, neva get comfatble enough like dis…cause when di boys run een everything get seize buoy a hope hunnu a save an a puddung a swear.
GINAAAAAAA why you decorate every bady house the same no sah cum wid a different look some bright nice colors memba apple dem sah NO LIMIT .
How u spend $10,000 on a bed but u renting ppl apartment!! Get y’all priorities.. n even if that we cost 100,000 it still looking tacky and regular. Nothing unique or eloquent about it
Is that a lamp on the bathroom counter… I can’t with Akwele and that dining room set is awfully ugly and non practical come on!!
YES JMG TO THE WORLD PINK WALL IT MAKE NUFF PEOPLE IMPROVE THEM OR THEIR LIFE’S . CONSTUCTIVE CRITICISM TUN UP NUFF PPL LIFE ” ICON NOW PLEASE STOP BLEACH AND TELL APPLE TO ACCEPT YOU JAY ICON AS A BORN BLACK MAN .
If yuh live inna glass (acrylic)house dont throw stones
Can’t a bleach an a sleep pon white sheets in no time dem stain up
dwrcl
Regardless the people dem house is up to par, not rich and famous status that they were going for but it’s decent and clean…
not even a small bookshelf in the lil girl room for educational reasons. Ohhhh and not to mention this is a rental apartment complex for low budget families, and because apple is on the welfare system she will qualify. In CT these apartments are very cheap. They are certainly not humble, like who goes online to showcase a dam apartment. Buy a house and hold the SOLD SIGN! THEN WE CAN TALK
Keep so much dance and floss but with nothing to show
wonder if apple bring the pink pot dem and wait what happen to the big screen inna di bathroom
ICON AND SNAPPLE ME NAH HATE , i have no reason to BUT you own a porche u have pure name brand , u keep party every day u dis an dat y would u rent an apartment , y not a house where your kids can play in the yaad wey d big living . Fi entertain , y d guest room , wey apple boy stay wen him cum over ??? wey christine stay ??? wey ur family stay icon ?? y uno hype pon social media soh an nah live dat wey inna real life icon mi is a single woman an a soh my apartment stay wey u media room dah icon ??? Wey 2 car garage ??? listen pink skin boy put down d camera an goh si dung mi si ppl pon section 8 wah live better dan dat kmt
Di whole a unnu go nyam shit n luw d ppl dem house. Nuh matter wah it still “coast” nuff money. The lamp a fi extra light fi clean shit outta finger nail and the bench a fi kotch Apple fake ass pon n dry it off hence d heap a towel. Unnu too f**king badmind, afta the ppl dem teef and scam and a mek a likkle life fi demself unnu come pon ya a talk truth and highlighting f**kery. Acrylic ago kill unnu a true she cudnt find one acrylic toilet and tub. Mi hate unnu dutty pinkwall ppl everyday unnu git up a try style the unstylable bcuz dem cant read. Unnu gweh so what if she lef aff the ‘s affa the pickney dem door? Dem still know a fi dem so til I.C.E. come. Cho hat mi fi unnu e see.
Yardie go see u a play joe inna dat deh bath stand deh lol
Hi Mr heavy F its cost not coast like the sea side coast and ooun wan cuss ppl
Lol,mi love dis. Fi see yardie a stub him toe pon the big vase wen him come out a di shower. Den again,apple can sit him on the couch and kiss it.
__________________________________________________________:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
mi seh mi did a wonder if the counter top dem ago get replace to acrylic as well all the cupboard dem outdated i cantttttttt
@859 simplicity
Me drop off a my bed right as me read you comment no sah when you answer met omg lol lol lol must with all dem fantangles esp the gigantic vase Girl I love you you bAd sah
You nuh fraid dem find over here esp Christine lol lol
dem need fi guh find smaddy other dan Gina cuz dis yah suh nah cut no dash… Apple all have the bathroom mat in the kitchen and the acrylic chair inna har quest bachume wid towel ova it and big rass empty vase beside de toilet mi caan deal wid dis
@HEAVYD ..u belly full a shit like u need fi goh pitch a tent dung a planet fitness big heavy boy goh tell d gleaner an d star fi stop write up bout ppl , goh tell mark fi lock dung social media goh tell u momma fi gi u d correct last name an lowe wi
@anon1:14 hi have to correct u if u nuh have money like dat u cyah live a ct maybe some ghetto run down place in ct u can afford but if u wah decent living yuh money have to nuff!! This from ppl I know that own houses a ct not like these 2 never see come see frighten friday
The kids room look great however all that’s needed is their names on the wall. the word room was totally irrelevant.
@1:14 although me nuh endorse these ppl foolish lifestyle but u really sounds like a hater even if a rental apt I don’t think the area cheap to live from what I see just congrajulate the ppl dem n move on wid u badmine self
i like it but think too much stuff in the house ,less is more n if she like those furniture thats ok everyone have different taste the white rugg is a no apple its gonna be messy in a minute n some of the vase dont need any flowers n pls dont let ur daughter stay in the room all the time on the computer n tv give her time because if she get hook its gonna be hard n affect her school work put a colorful sheet on her bed nxt time n dont let gina fix ur house again she do everyone house the same, google kids room living room n anything about house n choose what u want ok ur house nice dont put anymore stuff in there
Excellent, exceptional advice! !
Please I’m asking someone kindly to go address a situation pon the la to Facebook post. There is a troubled/slightly confused smaddie calling demselve…”THIGHPUSSY”
kindly find out what is that n if a “TIGHT” dem mean fi sey.Thanks in advance for your help in this matter. Sometimes mi cyah bother too tuff enuh..gone for the day ya mon.Everybody tek care n have peace n safety.Bless up ..morrows again.
If unuh weh a cuss out heavy D nuh realise seh his comment full a sarcasm then unuh a some last moddafu**ing souls :hoax :hoax
Dem nuh understand sarcasm or a back handed compliment.
Let me know what town in CT they live in and I will let you know if they are really making it. A lot of cities in CT don’t have projects anymore. They have townhouses and condos which are public housing. Don’t be fooled. A lot of people pretending they are homeowners, but in actuality they are Section 8 renters. Someone give me the town they live in and I will give you some true information about that city. Bad -n- Bougie from CT.
This amazes me because she really lied about her “custom made” furniture. Bitch this don’t take 3months to make. This is cheap with NO personality., no love no compassion. Just empty. Apple I find it sad how you really sit and make up lies. Make sure you and your husbands lies make sense. Because that doesn’t take long to make. Try Again sis
Last lick…
OK we hear you…but make sure you nuh inna the set a cuss bout apostrophe “S” enuh because whey fi yuh deh?
Husband’s*
Hold dat!! :batabig :tkp
Signed
#POTPAF
That couch takes up all your bathroom space. Try Again
Everything here is just blaah and wrong the bathroom look so cheap and the damn lap in the bathroom got me like wtf. Those acrylic shit is so ugly and cheesy that flowers touching the ceiling lamp looks ridiculous. Nothing to bring up the house a little just blaah cheesy and boring. You guys just need to stop proving to people because y’all playing y’all self.
HeavyD was funny and true
IT’s The SAME Furniture They Had Before
why you want to blame Gina The bed is the same,(just new bed head) the dining-room set (the seats use to be red now it is white) the benches were in the living room now one in the bathroom and bedroom the butterfly mirrors. Dem just recycle did furniture. Rich people do it all the time. the only thing new is the kids furniture. Please that why it look so out dated Met put up the furniture before dem reupholster it DWL
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO sah… u study di place :hammer
Loll HeavyD comment have me rolling on the floor …. DWLLLL
side note … blah, boring, bland, bare, (not) boujee bedrooms.
Designer wears & a Porsche does not add up to the likes of this apartment. Come on now, this couldn’t be it.
Apple recycled her plastic bed wid a clothe head board and I’m not impressed. Lol
They say you gotta “fake it before you make it” BUT ilastic I’m afraid to say that “all that faking, and you still haven’t MADE IT.”
You are the weakest link!…Goodbye.
@needle, all now dem don’t get heavy D’s comment..It was meant to be blatantly sacastic..
I think Skysexylips house is different and it is not a rental. Is ah while now she inna har house… j/s I don’t see any acrylic in her house.
Afternoon All!
Bwoy mi catch up pan sum sleep tideh. Haven’t had an anfyernok. Nap in a loooonng time.
Now on to the topic at hand…
I think SkySexyLips house looks different and is not full of acrylic. She made a video years back showing her home. Happle and Jayjay r NOT at all original!
What I don’t understand is WHY do u guys need to post everything? Is like unnuh NEED peeple fi VALIDATE unnuhself…wtf. Be confident in who u r. Everyting peeple sey… unnuh run guh Mek video or post fi proof opposite.
As far as the decor… I don’t care. Peeple duh wha dem want but di place look crowded. Oh and I hate acrylic furniture.
It look very much like a show house rather than a home…all that white would be to much for me n my brood, my baby love run up n down with chicken bone..I couldn’t badder keep looking to see if their is one mark pon di white furniture..Mayb they have a dining table in the kitchen, n just keep that table for decoration. I’m assuming they have a small walk in wardrobe!!!!! with the amount of cloth n boot they own, their suppose too.. But overall it’s a good look..hope their happy there..
White fabric turn color after 3-5 years, worst if the house humidity is off.
Bobbino a plan for her new jersey house reveal with two car garage fi dun Apple !! She all fly go Georgia to custom her furniture unu get ready scammer vs scammer bobby seh she and grapple nuh in a the same league yuh nuh see she bring back the most expensive cologne I mean perfume daphney as he indeed is a kept women
Love it! Big up unu selves!! It a mad them
@connecticutfinest all u have to do is DM them n they can tell which part of CT dem deh I don’t think u need us bloggers to help u with that mnl I come here just for the suss mixup plus comments why u need to know da ppl location for on a public forum?
Just to tell us that he/she a US born citizen and live in high income community. That’s all I got from that self centered post.
Lol Heavy D’s sarcasm is killing me. Some a unuh slow enuh smh lol.
White house for the white people.
Yes Met I am at home from work and don’t have jack to do LOL
YardieLoveThug you’re whack. Seem like the type to DM these bitches on IG and beg crotches. Black men like you have no problem with black women putting cement in their ass and bleaching as long as gyal look “sexy.” The kid’s name in the room is important because they are seeing it every day. So it’s okay if the pickney dem come tun fool to? kmt
Met come here can you please showcase house that actually is a house for the rich ?? Thanks grapple when you Carry the Hermes please I need you and pinky to showcase this as the rich and famous and badmind !! Nobody can’t badmind yuh fi rental apartment !! Teach and beat this come here mumma Christian
https://youtu.be/yjBee48CnkU
Met this is what you call boss up
All now Gucci nuh put up picture all now or video real man grapple and pinky go hold corner unu hood rich grapple return the Hermes dem that’s 40k can buy one house in Georgia and live big …. you and bobby will never be respected never
This a house grapple
https://youtu.be/yjBee48CnkU
Thats too much gold its nauseating
Her table set are about $4000 I am sure if that but that big vase have to go if a that she like but icon too fighten and the fact he did have furniture before fe so rich as he wants us to believe really icon just really
https://www.wayfair.com/Shahrooz-Sylvana-Four-poster-Bed-M470-L12-K~SHZ1197.html?refid=GX140434032187-SHZ1197&device=m&ptid=154656345180&targetid=pla-154656345180&gclid=CM-bycj-1tICFZZLDQodjzAISg
Apple first bed at that time it was 20 grand but don’t know new one price yet
Yes met but atleast it’s more worthy to showcase verse the rich in newyork in apartment
Met is which part lobster man landlord ova? From the other day him say him a landlord…where? Or him a supaa fi whey dem luve yah now? De way him shiw off him fi show de “estate”.
Maybe Jamaica o
MET agree That house did nothing for me
apple be careful with the curry n the rugg ,n pls buy a priminto grinder n garlic crusher i love the house n dont change nothing in the house it nice i love it apple season the about half an hour before u cook but apple it no look good to be like that infront of ur son
https://www.wayfair.com/Shahrooz-Sylvana-Nightstand-M480-L14-K~SHZ1196.html?refid=GX140434032139-SHZ1196&device=m&ptid=154669669260&targetid=pla-154669669260&gclid=CJHRyp2P19ICFY6Eswod5ioAlw
Night stand a piece
https://www.wayfair.com/ACME-Furniture-Honesty-Upholstery-Panel-Bed-25027EK-HF-25030Q-HF-L12-K~CMU1456.html?refid=GX155712229902-CMU1456&device=m&ptid=263818774506&targetid=pla-263818774506&gclid=COLBg4iR19ICFcdXDQodSbgJLQ
A the poster from the old bed she use with one a dem acme bed ya look good on her pictures and see if a nuh same night stand from her old acrylic bedroom set and a nuh push up the poster push up beside the new bed head and foot bring up picture close and will see it’s all recycle but only through dem so hype cause no one really care but a through mr video frighten only dancehall poppyshows
WOWWWWWW APPLE JUST POST THE REST A D HOUSE ALL INNA D KITCHEN RUG DAH D SAME RUG DAH ALL OVER INNA D HOUSE SOH APPLE A DID 3 BED ROOM U HAVE PLEASE TECK DUNG D SIGN WAH SAH KJ ROOM HE IS A BIG BOY DAT SIGN IS FOR A BABY D WHOLE A D FUKING HOUSE LOOK D SAME RITE THROUGH D HOUSE A D SAME COLOR AAAAAHHHHH
Smh mi sor fi dat person or persons crefit card wah dem use an shop omg no sah apple mi si by u action pon IG sah u over here a read u cah stunt pon ppl cause is not your money dou nothing a ppl credit uno tief soh stop.it plus d place dont look good cause u bedroom look like d bathroom, d bathroom look like d kitchen, u son room look like some big man , d next part a him room luk like a baby own please love d house need some color inna u place look like inna pottery barns
me no rich like them and have all 4 of my big screen tv hung professionally on the wall where the cord not showing,all that fixing to have the tv cord straight down the wall,couldnt you pay to have it hiden,smh
soh di readers dem nuh get say Heavy D was being sarcastic? How unuh dunce suh? no man
Unu badmind eeh a least she own sme weh fi r self furniture a di least avin a roof ova u head a di greatest
So is side ways dem have to set/walk when going in the shower, brushing them teeth, and on their way to use to toilet?? That bench should be infront of theirs or their daughter’s bed, because the bathroom space is too small for it. I don’t know why people pay Gina to decorate their homes when her skills are just mediocre. I’m not knocking her hustle either, I’m just saying I’ve never seen any of her clients’ homes/apt looks outstanding…NEVER!!! Unless her clients travels a lot and don’t have time…I guess.
Apple cause all this on herself, she seek way way,way too mu h validation from people, all you need to do is , close down social media or just post about your networking party stuff, find a G.E.D class even if you have to pay, improve your life and your children life, this social media hype is not worth it, it just show how unhappy you truly are inside,,take yourself away, even your friends know that this lifestyle is not good they just boosting you up for a fall, you remeber the little short girl anniekay she took herself away ,try that ,,,life will be so much more fulfilling,, take off your personal things off the internet, look into your life it’s not good to have ao much mouth on you, I would long mad this will take a roll toll on you soon, low profile, and stay prayed up ,,not all criticism is bad, but it’s up to you to look Into yourself
Gina me nah tell no lie u fail inna dah one yah a same wey inna yankeemichelle house tan apple dou over d house please d place need more color ppl all bout sah in dah fiva OPERATING ROOM d tings dem dead it wah color fi gi it life, how d hell u have d same rug all bout inna d house , plus change d bench a d bed u cah fuk pon dat it too small, an please change d bed head dats not a master bedroom bed , a swear u get d tings dem pon dicount or a package deal no sah d place look like inna one hospital , d likle girl room look good still
@Met and @simplicity and all Metters uno nuh si sey apple bed fake.KerryAnn and mis Lou talk Sey all apple did was order a bed head and change her old bed head but it’s the same body and frame. Apple KerryAnn and mis lou ,bust yuh secret . Go look at her page on the yellow bed she post. All apple did was had someone make the bed head and put it on her old bed. That is not the nice ,real yellow acrlic bed that is on her page fi true . Apple u and jaydon a fraud and uno both bruck and boasy. Apple you cannot fool we bitch. That’s yuh old ,old bed wey yuh have over 10 years now all u did was change the bed head bitch. Apple yuh flop yuh self. Apple yuh claim sey yuh have 3 berkin bags Wey total over $80,000 and yuh had to recycle yuh old bed with the same old mattress. KerryAnn and mis Lou talk yuh business bitch. Mis met please get the 2 beds together Meck wi get a real close up look. Apple and jaydon guh buy new bed
All I have to say is this didn’t tek 6 or more months to furnish but hey I guess she felt like showing this was going to be a world stop Moment! But it failed nothing original in all fairness I don’t think Gina did the whole house. I think Apple used her to get some of the stuff but not give her the whole job cause the kids room is the only room that was spent on. Every thing else was stuff she already had. I def see Gina hands on the daughter room cause she did Kizzy daughter room just the sameway. Funny how she posts so much up to date pics on her Decor page but still manage to do the same plastic look in every house.
House has too much white like emergency room hospital ugly plastic furniture to each is own still kids room nicely put together
Gina give them what they ask for this is what Alpple ask for she like the Jamaican look poor Kerry I know she must fell bad and down apple and her man wouldn’t even help here out Apple should’ve juss not use those acrylic because it juss look like she couldn’t afford the bed from unlimited that she posted p
Lady met mi a beg yuh fi put up a new post with apple recycle bed and the yellow bed she had on camera a tell gina she LIKE it in white and now jicon a post the refurbished bed like a new bed him buy.Kerry Ann and mis Lou a chat and a laugh sey apple a really fraud
. Met re run please sister
What happened to the additional Versace plate setting or is it purposely set for two?
@ Real Chat
I R Deadingggggg :ngakak
Poor lost souls.
@Jayden You are just as bad as your rotten wife. Ah uno seh “FAKE IT TILL UNO MAKE IT” WEAKKKKKKKK :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Unnu jus live pon pretty Apple name. Why unnu worried about in her house .yuh nuh live with she foh . bad mind ppl to nuff mi swear . when gal good dem jus good. Apple bless up
Same play different cast! They’re being watched by the law and they dont even care… another evidence for prosecutors to add to their case. Typical outcome of drug dealers and scammers. Its always exposure and moves such as these: a bigger house and expensive car that bring the curtains down on these guy. All the best to them they’ll need for what’s to come
It’s the 3000dolla Samsung curve TV pon dem bedroom wall me a pree. What a set a pple extravagant???Wasteful. But hay, me nuh able unu come cuss me, to each is own.
Apple, lower the tv in the living room to level with the top of the fireplace. Remove the word “room” following the kids name, clear the bathroom including the counter and get a bigger headboard if you can. Big up yourself, you have a nice family. I admire the love your husband has for you!!!
frapple and ms icon. listen true rich people don’t buy glass furniture. mi is just a regular citizen and mi naw buy that shit but let mi inform you/ update u..yaso u fi go get luxury furniture not plastic
1. Nella Vetrina
2. houzz
3. Kelly wearsther
4. Drexel heritate
you may run into a few real celebrities who can teach uno a ting or two. uno cant makes cribs only pink wall.. smh especial at ms icon you really worst than u wife
This is what it looks like when people aren’t used to good things. Can imagine if icon a run go shit an buck him toe on that misplaced couch. Bwoy the house look confused and constipated. Apple try not to make that oversized plastic batty bounce anything else everything tumble down. That dinning set looks like it cost $199.99 and everything on it combined cost 299.99. Please remember QUALITY over QUANTITY. BTW the house is obviously too small and common for all that cheap looking over sized furniture.
Confirmation that all that shit u wear to parties are FAKE. Your house/condo (which that is NOT) should be top notch. A wah kinda dolley house this. A Betta you gi jahdore mek she and har dolly dem play Ina it. U bed head a look funny. It fava one used condom. U son room look nice tho he obviously had a hand in the decor cause u two idiots would have had him looking like the bear the the big blue house. Apple y u put the couch in the bathroom? U don’t see. The towel rack was placed there to make morons like u aware that DAT NUH TAN GUD. Tonks fi update di one bedroom to 3.
I leave in CT and that is a condo not a house. In ct he condos are like town houses, and to be honest I think she lives in Waterbury which is not a good area.