ROBBAS DEM SEH HEF YUH KNOW?

14 thoughts on “ROBBAS DEM SEH HEF YUH KNOW?

1. BUT ROBERT LIKE THOSE TYPES OF MEN LOOK AT DAFNIE. And her birth paper has not yet been confirmed. I think she’s a dude

2. Sooooooooooooooooooooooooo First off y’all corny cause everyone knows robbas have gay friend. Y’all really have nothing to talk about when it come to this girl. She not with the dude

3. I was thinking the same thing. Why should she care who he’s dating?
    Is that her man or child?
    I dont perceive this dude as a dlb, so what the problem sender?

4. Senda need fi go siddung pon some cocky and lef ppl business alone bbc…. The bwoy look sweeter than sucrose in the picture with robbas muma, obviously he GAY. A wah, so wah??? Leave the man/girl/boy mi nuh kno a wha! Mi love my gay friend dem. Mi rather flex wid dem den some dutty fraud ppl. Also sender you eediot WCW (the first W stand for WOMAN) it nuh stand for f**ka gyal, gyal mi a fuk, just WOMAN. Please kno gay man crus pon REAL woman errday. gweh…

5. Que ain’t dating Poca, they’re just friends.

@Anonymous 12: Memba when he used to act like he was straight? Lol.