This Woman of Claudette . Please be careful of her 100%. She’s not who you think she is. Just A couple years ago her Mom received a little over $160.000 in lawsuit. She Claudette Bailey Fought Family members real hard to get the power of attorney. So that she could have in control the $160 PLUS thousand their mom Mildred have in the Bank. Now her mother is on her dying bed. A couple of weeks now the nursing home been reaching out to This Woman here in the pic above Claudette to start making funeral arrangement. This dam wicked b*tch told the nursing home she a’int got NO money. Mind you. she’s the only person that have access to her Mother $160 PLUS thousand. She clearly steal all the money. she build a house in Jamaica and walking around in her little community telling ppl. she’s RICH. Now the rest of the Family going around begging for money to put in place for the Funeral. Make no mistake This Woman Claudette will RUIN your life for A $1. And she simple don’t care who you are.
This is Mildred . Right now dying in the nursing home. Her Daughter Claudette of MT.Vernon. in the pic below stole her mother LIFE saving. of a $160,000 And now telling her Family she don’t know where the money is.
The Witch of MT.VERNON. {SCAMMER} After stealing her Mother $160,000 There’s no money in store to bury her. Your days are coming sweetheart. You would and will do any manner of EVIL for money. Even to Kill your OWN. GOD help you i SWEAR
So nobody in the family no call the authorities or direct the nursing home to call the state?! This bitch would have fi cough up something once the law is involve.
Family should know “If the agent takes advantage of his power of attorney, he could face civil penalties including restitution of lost money or a judgment for damages and fees. Conduct amounting to a crime could result in incarceration or significant criminal fines.”
Dutty teifing evil Bitch straight prison fu har nastiness…she would never enjoy dat house she buy/ build it a bun dung
A long time Claudette a tief… she and ar Pinckney them.
F**ka them wicked.. the old gal can work a obeah wid ppl money, she always think ppl a hate pon she and ar prize bull.. she nuh waah see nobody better than them. Nuh stop scam the government, but wait till the feds hold ar old tuff rawse
Why wait? The law need fi hear bout har wid haste.
A couldn’t my gran she do so…all if she a me mumma me a lock har up and disrespect har de most way.
Wow. I’M no surprise at all about this woman. When you talk about wickedness/ deceitfulness and betrayal. You come find this woman. This woman kill har sista fi Land a Jamaica. Right up deh ina Portland. Bitch you a walk and a talk bout you rich. Rich afah what. Di money yuh TEEF FROM YUH MUMA. BITCH MEMBA SEH YUH NO LIKE WOK. AND YUH RED SKEN DAHTA A COME JUST LIKE YUH. EVEN YUH SON TUN BATTY MAN. BITCH GO mek yuh data know har fada. Yes di Red one Weh sah she a nurse.
Bitch you too f**ing Thief. Then walking around as if you have things but you ain’t got nothing. you just live off the government and going AROUND scamming people. Mi sorry fi your daughter VALENCIA POOR SHE DON’T KNOW WHAT YOU HIT HAR WITH. JUST FI DI LOVE OF MONEY. YOU ROB AND F**K UP YOUR OWN MOTHER. THEN TURN YOUR DAUGHTER INA ONE old idiot. ?????????????????????????? Watch
You gal. CLAUDETTE BAILEY you gonna fall like London Bridge. The man above watching all your action. Lets see how much longer you go do all these evil works. You a go Suffer memba i tell you. Everybody I know like you suffer and never have anything in life. Perfect example you Claudette Billy
This wah crowd, duty f**ker dem.
This a joke to me…but its karma at its highest level…Look at God..
This post y’all was made by Roger Lice y’all and all of this is falsified just because my sister Valencia decided that she is not taking is abuse any more and left him…now nigga u think u can come on social media and make my mother look bad u fool and for y’all that are listening to the comments that he’s is posting remember u are still going to court fool and this will surly be brought up as another case of arrestment….u have the nurse to bring up that she build a house in ja is that’s what killing u Roger wright….it’s not her fault that she saved the government money to build one…the old board house that ur mother live in Jamaica for how long now and all the hustling and stealing of ur friends them money and u can’t make her happy or feel comfortable…now u have a f**king nerve talking about the dead pussy my aunt died from cancer and u have a nerve to bring that up…Roger remember that ah u inform pan ur so call friends them informer….tell the people them the truth about what is going on here and stop tipping up my mom on social medi fool….
Good morning enuh,Grammar police has no horse in this race but on principle we do not agree with cussing smaddie about dunceness n then u…sighhh :malu2 .. Let’s see how u did since u accused Roger of sitting at the back of the “lunchroom in class”WTF??..
His* not is..U mixing dem up .
Surely* cuz surly means something else.
What name “arrestment”*?? :bingung
U don’t need to say friends them money just say friends’ money
The biggest thing you’ve done and I swear u need to revisit this statement”the dead pussy my aunt died from..”I know what u a try Fi sey but trust me … :cd
this is why we keep preaching the importance of good Grammar cuz bad Grammar change the meaning of what u genuinely trying to say OK.May ur Aunt r.i.p and if Roger a gwaan with the friggery,it need fi stop until y’all have ur day in court.Have a lovely day :angel
Signed: Grammar Police on duty
#To Correct and Serve
Yardie, why don’t you stop arrestment the bloggers?
Your comments was exceedly funny. There is a lot of dunce Jamaicans on social media.
Roger wright u big pussy loud mouth food….y’ou talking about she steal money from my grandmother batty man.. let me tell u my grand mother has had 3l law suits in the past 15 years weh equal to the amount of money u have made in ur life time scamming and none of her kids have ever stole from her…now back to the topic at hand Valencia had good enough reason to leave u which pussy would sit down and come up with this sick shit and u really want people to feel sorry for u Roger I am ashamed that Valencia did not have no shamed and f**k u in the first place…this is what family court bring u too…u even go as far as call child protective service on my mom and sis about reports of rape….u need help roger…why would someone on government assistance be bragging about being rich u really did sit at the back of lunch room while class was in session
A so your granny go round an sue till you can report 31 lawsuits?! Then you a talk bout Roger public assistance….lololol
You family have a pattern and it no look good.
Gm darling PP. .a u get it wrong enuh. ..she never sey 31..look again a 3L she type :hoax2 :cd .Thus the jury is out on the exact number of times…all I know it’s one thing to mek spelling errors but dem really level up extraordinarily when you “can’t spell numbers”..no sah.
This can’t be the same Claudette that put u up Roger when u got evicted from ur place in south Bronx or the same person that’s watching ur kids so u don’t have to pay baby sitter….am ashamed u need to beg groupie to take it down shame full
Valencia I told u that u were gonna be going through some rough times here it is am praying for u…this is just the icing on the cake hun be strong
Damn Roger the lady mother is sick and u ofcondemned her to death already just because of court issues between u and Kerry how low can u go with this at the end there are kids involve and how is things going to look to them… ms Claudette never did anything to u Roger but to help u and her daughter…even when u told her not to come to your yard nuh more and she still pick up the kids and baby sit for y’all …
So this is a family drama…somebody feeling hurt so uno basically a say there no truth to this…well let me tell uno something a true the sender a tell. It go so and i have proof..the mother a thief fi true..n the all a dem a fool…but uno better fone it because me no wah haffi tell uno whole life story…dont think uno can shit on people and nothing no come out a it…u thief you mother money and left her in a nursing home fi dead and this is a fact..
Come on people what the dude have to do with all this.home Boy moved on. He’s seeing someone I know. And Roger is quite happy. I’m pretty sure Roger has forgotten about you all. And you little big belly bitch sister. Weh look like you a breed from you a 12. Stop call up the guy named. He have nothing to do with this.I can assure you. If your mother steal your Granny money. ( that is correct) what Roger wright have to do with this. The man and your sister left. And that man have never said anything bad about his Children mother. (Valencia) and further more How would Rodger know that your mother Claudette Baily. Got call from other Family members and the nursing home about her mother condition.think bitch. What you need is to go fd you a place for Husband #6
suck hood gal mi ever nyam belly fi yuh suh u can talk bout mi …no hitch it husband Humber 8not 6 suh huh suck pan dat f**k and Lille hood roger that’s feeding u wife nonscence if u have all that facts call the government or necessary Authorities…..u have all the proves so go and do make sure government don’t come for him first
No sah, uno Dunce yuh f**k..
no commas, no periods, no ntn.
I can’t understand one thing, omg I guess all y’all was sitting in the back of the lunch room.. ♀️
This don’t look good at all… Everybody know Roger love chat, but a long time we a hear bout u Claudette. U turn Valencia against the man, cause u man less. Remember they have kids involved.. so work it out for the kids…
Yes bitch you never only kill belly fi me, you kill it fi mi brother,father and uncle…you no see say you cah breed…gal you barrening..you no say you married, a time you fi come out a you muma one and a half room. Big hole gal you cah keep at man..all you do a mine man.remember you a long time whore… Bitch you not even love yourself you run go bleach and a now you ugly.
Hey whatever you name. This is Roger please stop call up my name. I’m not the one under investigation for fraud. I have not done any of you people wrong. I could care less. I have 3 children by your sister. And all I have been fighting for. For many years now is to legally be their dad. And yes finally I’m. Praise be to God. Mother Valencia. Father Roger legally. I really don’t care about you people except for my children. And I’ll not stoping till the Devil becomes my foot stool. And that will happen. For your information. I took Valencia to court. I’m just about the happiest man in America right now for the simple fact this is into court. And because of those three children I have no plan of leaving New York no time anytime soon I will stay here in this state and raise those three children let’s see who have to leave. It’s OK miss Lady I’ll settle for back bench in school.
Oh. One more thing the back bench taught me how to love the pigmentation of my skin and not try to be or look like someone I am not. girlfriend the road might be rough and Rocky right now but soon it will be ok. All that is been hidden from you under your nose will come to light because I believe there’s a God. and that is why he gave me the knowledge I have today so I could recognise evil and planned on keeping 10 step ahead. thank you Jesus. My mother never raise any fool I have nothing to hide and I’ve done your family no wrong remember that. I have nothing to confess of doing your family any wrong. Thank you lord for keeping me on the back bench in school cuz I wouldn’t have known what I know right now and what I also have. GAME SOON OVER IN JULES NAME.
Aahhm bredda Roger…A who name Jules??By chance a really fi him name or Jesus’s name the game soon over??Inquiring minds like blessed Anon 8:15pm wanna know !
Please just leave me alone. Night and day I pray for all of you. My 3 children. you . and also your Mother who needs it most of all. Oh and I stronglybelieve there is a God. And there not one day i got up and haven’t pray for you people.we all need help/ prayer but some people need it more. So again please leave my name out your mouth. This thing about your mother. . Is not my business. if you people think you are doing the right thing. you shouldn’t have nothing to worry about. investigators are none of that. I can assure you one thing if there is any wrong doing. There will be answers and repercussion. Karma doesn’t specialize. Clearly what you sow is what you going to reap. I’m done here.