DI NEW MOBILE HUNGRY RESERVE

10 thoughts on “DI NEW MOBILE HUNGRY RESERVE

1. God bless their hearts. They can’t even march in formation correctly. The goal is to be synchronized as you would be in the workplace. It’s a simple task but carries a very important message. Get it together recruits!

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak heyyylp oooooo

3. If a laaf tedeh A poop. Some a dem doan know lef fram rite. All some bang belly ooman in dey. Hope dem can trim dem down n whip dem into shape.
    Mek mi go watch again and laaf

4. LATTY MEK U OUTA ORDA SUH…BUT HIM CALL THE STATION CRYING…ALL NOW HIM NO SURRENDER…MET WHEN DEM PUT DEM OUT. WA PEOPLE A GO DO? DIS IS DANGEROUS, WHO IS MINDING THE STORE WE FI FRAID A POLICE AN CRIMINALS..2AM..ROAD CLEAN.ONLY 2 BATTYMAN MI SEE EENA NEW KGN

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Maddaready tek een di one roun a back yuh laugh till back hat yuh dwpcl no sah.

5. Don’t laugh, it’s just nerves probably, could be you, could be me.

Pray for their strength and the ability to get it right.

God has a way to flip the script, they may be the VERY MORSEL to turn things around, you never know.