DI PEOPLE DEM SEH FI LOW DI PEOPLE DEM AND DEM CLOTHES O

Do I think they get it the Legal way all the time NO! But are their sh*t fake NO!! Stop calling fake on the ppl dem tings. This is Rihanna hair stylist in the same Gucci suit. Sometimes designers even make changes to pieces after it hit the runway etc. Apple boots are also real. I believe one of her lil scammer friends got it for her but it’s real. Stop call the ppl them tings fake. It’s real!! How tf the Chinese ppl suppose to be that fast with even making the fake sh*t! And some of these pieces are so unique ! Some of y’all stupid for real.

17 thoughts on “DI PEOPLE DEM SEH FI LOW DI PEOPLE DEM AND DEM CLOTHES O

1. The hairstylist wore that suit as if it cost $4200 icon made it look cheap bad !!!!

Hairstylist even had the sense/taste to put his own spin on it and wore a black bow-tie….

2. Send you are a real kind of stupid, wtf, you mean how Chinese go get it so quick ?? Common sense run fast past you, the suit J,icon. Wear is fake 99.9% of their things are fake, j, broke big time and have it hard don’t make the hype fool unuh

3. Yo some a uno fi guh weh fi real now, low the blurnurt ppl them clothes, wether it real or fake, a bout 2 weeks ago mi see uno a kill Met fi the link pan the African fi the fake clothes, and shut mi mouth an cut mi eye, uno fake nuh BC. Uno don’t understand uno self, uno want the same fake clothes fi wear, and uno a come critics the ppl them clothes. Kmt.

1. Facts. They gave themselves away without realizing. Fake is whack no matter who’s rocking it, stay true to yourself. Like Mamacita said in another thread, there are other nice and expensive brands that are out there. These commoners are only used to the basic, watered down brands that are advertised on/in tv,magazines and billboards.

4. Dear sender, you sound hurt so it reveals who you are. But the suit that icon had is fake, str8 knock off. O trust the china ppl and AFRICANS are quick with it. Its like why be mad tht you was called out, its just like stop living a lie, your not a celebrity and brands shouldnt make you feel important. And hell most of those celebrities get tht shit for free, come on they not spending tht type of money… its like really

5. sender, I canโ€™t stop you a real eeediot.
    Dem shoulda scam and use your card fee buy the suit.
    Chinese go to the fashion shows and make copies of the designer garments they see. The first copies are more than likely A grades and cost a bit compared to the extra water down versions that come out later down the line.
    Itโ€™s called being the first to market (black market) beating your competitors and making as much as you can, hence why they will be quick to make these copies.

1. Sender head up in dem arse.

Actually,Italy starts the production (blackmarket fashion houses)then the Asians (Chinese and Indians) Former Soviet states too get the designs and bootleg fabrics. The Africans do the leather/pleather.

Sender go read world news. I don’t phuck with fake or common $hit, so I’m greatly exempt from Sketelbam rant ๐Ÿ˜€

Boasy people shouldn’t be in possession of blackmarket things. That is the point of people trashing these phuckers. Dem have champagne appetite,but can only afford wata! Other people out there wearing knockoffs and no one will ever diss them…because they’re humble.

6. U STUPID APPLE , KEEP UR FAKEEEEEEE SHITSSSSSSSS, WITH ALL UR BODY ,HAIR, FACE , SHOES ,BAGSSSSSSSSSSS FAKEEEEEEEEEEEEE

7. SENDER GOH WASH U PUZXXY ICON SUIT IS FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE , U KN HOW MUCH MAN ME HEAR A LAUGHTER AFTER HIM

8. Anon send an email to Met, she will send you the link. Jus memba seh you affi keep up the facade and tell lie pon youself seh you wearing real, when the wurl
    know a fake and you affi waste time go tan up inna di people dem store whey neva mek fi we, and tek pics fi try convince others.

cause you don’t have a pot fi piss inna

9. @phantom, hear my reasoning sis, I know as so called elites, (Apple and crew) Apple must mek sure them ting real as them real rich, but my thing is, the same ppl weh a talk about them and saying them nuh look good ina the real or fake clothes, want the same clothes fi dress and look like them, the criticise them too much do want look like them, mi don’t want wear weh them wear, Apple nuh wear clothes, why would I even want to wear the same fake brand that the whole them mek look cheap and stupid, and that is my problem, I just can’t understand, so that why I say them fake than Apple and her crew,

1. Bam, I get you point-fully. It harsh and funny ๐Ÿ˜€ :D,but truthful.

We come from a generation whey originality and individual self was paramount within our social circles.

10. This man suit don’t look like jaydon suit.
    This man suit and the model wearing the gucci suit
    Look alike.

The man and the gucci model that they comparing jaydon suit with tiger is below the knees on the pants

While jaydon tiger on him pants dey up under him crotches.

Jaydon nuh got no tiger below him knee unless jaydon tiger a run up him pants fi guh bite off him dead hood.