DI PERSON SEH CHOIR DRESS

15 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH CHOIR DRESS

1. Everybody a fashionista. This would be better when you traveling in the middle east. Too gowny for daytime wear too.

2. WHEN U VISIT TEMPLES YOUR ARE REQUIRED TO BE FULLED COVERED…

THIS IS FOR ALL YOU HOES THAT NEVER TRAVELED ANYWHERE EXCEPT TO COUNTRY AND BACK… LEAVE THE GAL ALONE MAN.

YOU ALL AT HOME LURKING ON THE GAL PAGE USING THE NEIGHBORS WIFI TO GET ON HER TO TALK SHIT.. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U TRAVELED ANYWHERE MISS??

SHANZI DONT WORRY IM HERE TO TELL THE HATING ASS, BROKE ASS, HAVE NO LIFE, NO JOB HAVING HOES WAT TIME IT IS…

LOL BITTER BETTY HOES..

1. Stop being obnoxious! Nobody bitter over anything, and every temple with good tourist traffic have vendors selling scarves, robes or the temple may also provide it. No temple requires anyone to wear a gown sweeping the floor or arms covered to the wrists, not one.

3. Fyi guys its a requirement for all temples… you must be fully covered. I actually liked the colors of her dress.

Sender you miserable n bored bad…………

4. Push through Shanzi…. Fashion Nova ambassador..

This girl is a whole brand…. Best use of social media to date. This girl used her popularity and marketing skills to get paid BIG.

You groupie ass hoes should take a thing or 2 from her book instead u all hating …….

5. U know seh me see ppl pan social media a beat up themself ova this like Shanzi a get crucified or sumn. This look is a no. But so what? Tomorrow she will wear sumn wah look good. Calm tf down

6. We know seh a temple she deh, but the dress still dont look good. Look how yah gwan ova one frock :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

7. A richrush sen this een???? Rush bitta cause Shanzi nu use her over priced travel agency. Rush Shanzi is way ahead and beating you bad. And we all know yu heart black so you’d find some way or the other to malice her. A bay mek shanzi unfriend u fuss and it a stress u out,

8. @ Fucka Dem, you do not speak for the masses. It is your opinion, along with a few others that the dress doesn’t look good. Saying so many times doth not make it a fact!

1. IF PEOPLE DID THINK IT LOOK GOOD IT WOULDNT POST ALL OVA SOCIAL MEDIA SEH IT NUH LOOK GOOD. GET OVER YOURSELF GIRL