DI PERSON SEH DEM CONFIRM ROMEICH AND SHENSEEA DEH

BUT DI WORLD DID KNOW THO? IT NEVA A HIDE REALLY..ALL MI WAA KNOW THOU IS WHY A BIG MAN LIKE ROMEICH UNPACK HIMSELF PAN A LIKKLE 21 YO…………YUH CUDDEN JUS PUSH HAR CAREER SIR?

26 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH DEM CONFIRM ROMEICH AND SHENSEEA DEH

1. Someone else had posted elsewhere that he came in the Romeich van to pick her up at airport and kissed her, when she saw people looking she turn whey her head and dem drive off.
    Not surprised….but yuckkkkk.

2. Nuh unu over here promote sellin Pussy rather than giving it away for free? So she get a career n unu still a vomit. Unu confuse sah

3. It did ago come out at some point. Dem feel dem affi fuck yuh fi feel in control. A dutty man mi naaa look caah it naaa go end well …right now him prolly a hold har back caaah mi cyaaah understand how yuh duh song wid some a di biggest names an still naaa pop. Especially all sean paul no sah sumting is wrong. Him goodly red deh now. Mek she all suck him cocky an put out pic dus fi…. Aww boi! It nuh pretty out deh

4. Romeiche hire mi housemate fi promo work. Fuck her n when she n her besty go a him office he n his crew had already left Kingston. This was before shenseea time. I say this to say romeiche fuck n suck the girls him nuh help anyone for free. N shenseea CANNOT give him any bun! She has no power in her relationship business wise or personal. U notice she isn’t launching or making friends overseas on her own? She need fi tek etiquette classes n maybe sign up fi a degree over uwi in the mean time. That way if him find hotter n newer talent she doesn’t fall on her face. She isn’t the most talented and I can’t even remember any song she did fi seh ok she have longevity. N if this turn out for her where she has control she will leave romeiche in a split second. No woman nuh proud fi fuck a man just because of money/wants. Been there

1. I believe he fucks the promo girls. Not all, but most of those girls that are being hired for photo shoots and promo work, the guys sex them off and not just business

5. Why are we surprised the writing was on the wall. Which manager of numerous artist find the time 90% of the time to follow one particular artist on every overseas gig. Which manager of many “talented” individuals going to pay for hotel trip carrying both his family and hers for her birthday, bear in mind he manages other females who haven’t received such treatment. He gets the most expensive gifts from her.

Come on.

6. I agree with MET romeich is 34 why the fuck is he with a 21 year old goes to show that even when a man is young in Jamaica they still a rob the cradle. Crazy shit….after shensea and him leff he will find another 21 year old best believe. Something abt him rubs me wrong he reminds me of bucka why the fuck this nigga posting all over IG and these long ass vids shit is crazy.

7. I can’t stand romiech nor Shenseea. I once was on a flight with them and their entourage and boy, oh boy. Romeich cuss about 1 billion bad-wod before we landed, and shenseea, is such a coarse and raw-chaw chick, with no class whatsoever. She cute, but is a “sketel”. Listening to her speak, hmmm. No little ladylike fineness whatsoever. You can see where he definitely has a svengali kind of control on her. However, I saw some kind of resentment in her face when he spoke to her, like she actually can’t stand him, but waiting for better to come.

8. them say Romeich nuh let Shenseea out of him sight if him can help it, she cannot go to the studio alone. I think Romeich has low self esteem, hence why him a use him money and influence fi control young girls, that gives him a power rush weh him cant get from nobody else. Heard that his babymada was a real hot gal weh him cudden tame, all mount a bun she give him till him all a bawl. Him always seem like him have something to prove, always a post some long ass video or comment over dear dream or even a send in stuff to Tropixs. Like which big man you see a behave so like some big pussy gal? Damn I dont wanna see when them break up cause it’s gonna be nasty.