An what you get out of this sender ? Me certainly don’t like her , but there is no need to be on her case all the time….ppl like you mek she up in our face all the time . just nuh mention her …worst she nuh know we exist
I admire her work ethics! Make that money Spice, thank you for not laying on your back and wait for a man to mind you. If we all looked the same the world would be a boring place. I love her ambition and drive.
SPICE ALWAYS LOOKS A HOT MESS……………
ALWAYS OVER DONE WITH THE RIDICULOUS HAIR AND OUTFITS………….
She looks ridiculous wtf is that
An what you get out of this sender ? Me certainly don’t like her , but there is no need to be on her case all the time….ppl like you mek she up in our face all the time . just nuh mention her …worst she nuh know we exist
Spice come out like a orisha. Mi nuh like it but mi like yellow.
Da Spice lady yah be doing too much always ridiculous looking,always fava madda bungle
I admire her work ethics! Make that money Spice, thank you for not laying on your back and wait for a man to mind you. If we all looked the same the world would be a boring place. I love her ambition and drive.
Big bird
She looks like the clown she is…
YOU GO SPICE LOVING IT………IF THE PICTURES WAS TAKEN THE RIGHT WAY YO ALL WOULD SEE IT BETTER…BUT SENDER JUST SCREEN SHOT IT FROM A DISTANCE