Hi Met,
Someone (who seems to be in the know) tell mi say she really didn’t know that coke was in the bag. Said she thought it was money, cause thats what she was bringing all the time and he switched and didn’t tell her, so when they told her they gonna search the bags she called him and he told her to run….say the offered her 15 years so far… Don’t know if this is true but see if Metters can confirm .
So she a bring suitcase and nuh search it??
Exactly. she knew that she was carrying something illegal or doing something wrong. The smart thing to do would be to make sure that you were carrying money, but at the end of the day she was not completely oblivious to what was going on
why would she search it ?
she know what her job was , they pack the bag and she brings it then gets paid
if she usually carry money they must pack it in a certain way to not be detected so why would she open it and ruin the packaging
is not like a regular friend ask her to bring something for family n she never search the bag – this was business and whats in the bag (she thought money ) dont concern her
Damn lie!! she knows exactly what was in those suitcase. Drugs flow from Cali to suppliers in the Northeast/midwest?South, etc. The money flow the other direction back to Cali for payment for the drugs. She never carry no money from Cali, so who ever want to spin this nonsense doesn’t know what they are talking about.
DEN a fi har fault dat an we aint buying dat story. shi neva feel how the bag heavy? a suh she one suh strong?
That can happen fi real
lie lieeeeeeeee mi live a Jamaica and get the full story sey a the drugs man weh she deh with own, please
Oh shiiit
no matter weh mi used to bring all if a ackee and patty mi still a look, nah tek nuh puss inna bag.
So why dem couldn’t teck train or greyhound transpote dem money?
bullshit story usauly them amount of money there not leaveing from cali un less is jamaica it going an we all know a ny she ws going she knows what was in the case. not knocking her still just the hussle
This is not going to work, pick another alibi! When asked to step to the side and open her suitcase, she made not one call, she ran out of them Gucci shoes, so there was no one telling her to run because it’s not money it’s drugs. No body not no fool around here, advise her to wait it out a little longer and when they offer 6 years, take it because they wont go lower being that she was a Flight Attendant and well…….she should not have tried it!!
the news article stated that she made a call in a “foreign language” then ran
They have no proof she made a call. She could have been buying time when she pretended that she was on the phone speaking to someone.
BTW, in one newspaper article, they claim her boyfriend attempted to book a flight to Jamaica the same day or next day after she was intercepted at the airport. How did the Feds know who her boyfriend was after the fact and stopped him from boarding that flight to Jamaica?
Wicked gone for 15 years if its true
SO ALL ALONG MARSHA A CARY THINGS FOR THIS MAN FROM 90S AND HIM JUST SWITCH AND NEVER INFORM HER. OH WELL.. WELL MARSHA THE MAN DID WELL AWARE CAUSE HIM TELL YOU RUN SO HE KNEW AND NEVER INFORM YOU. I WONDER WHY HIM NEVER SEND ONE OF HIS BM TO DO THIS. MARSHA YOU STAY DA TURN FOOL FOR 90S MAN GYAL YOU BETTER SING LIKE YOU INNA CHURCH CHOIR. CAUSE YOU INNA JAIL UNTIL YOUR NXT COURT DATE 04/22/16
Mi no know who dem a try fool an a something wah she do all di time look how long dis chick a use her flight attendant status fi traffic drugs pple please kiss mi fckng teeth
MARSHA MARSHA MARSHA! So yuh really mean fi tell mi yuh neva even look fi si if ah really money in deh? Nope! Not buying it. Yuh coulda neva so fool!
Oh pleased, she knew what exactly was inside that bag. She doesn’t usually get search, this time she did and got bagged.
please who is she trying to fool. she knew exactly what it was, she was one of his side chick. Everybody know that the same man help Marsha get the job as a flight attendant, he pull strings for alot of young girls so they can be his mule. its all a cover up and there are many more like her working on jet blue, Caribbean airlines etc. Money talk bullshit walk. Marsha u a stupid girl that man never love u u were just his mule trafficking from city to city.
BUT MARSHA HAD CONDOMS & LINGERIE IN THE SUITCASE/ WHO PUT THOSE PERSONAL ITEMS IN THE SUITCASE. IF SHE GET 15 YEARS SHE IS STILL YOUNG TO PICK UP THE PIECES.
Why would you call him to let him know they were going search it if you know a normally money inna it? Too damn lie man!!
Well Marsha start talking cause obviously dem Neva care bout yuh so betta yuh rat out the situation mek them go clean up everybody and put ur parents on protection
Mi born a night, but a never last night! So, Marsha did think sey dat a money inna de suitcase? Like really, Marsha? Oh, and me did think say de sky a purple, not blue! GTFOH wid dat BS story!
Good body
She did wear her work cloth so there just want to check her id and she got frightened and run she cause it on her self
Dem say she deh wid di drugs man but ah money she always ah carry an dem never tell hair say anuh money….. Mi refuse fi believe say she never know say ah dat in deh.
Ok my 1 stupid question is….she never wonder how dis yah shipment a money yah so heavy?. Because if we convert the weight of the drugs to money we would have bout a dozen suitcase no so?.Like I said my stupid question.
Let’s play Devil’s advocate and seh her story is 100% facts, dis tell us that there is no love in the drug world. Her man pack 70lbs a drugs give her without a second thought? Dat man nuh lub or care bout you, you are just a means to an end. No decent man who lub and cherish dem ooman would never put her in such a spot. So ladies when dat man whispering sweet nothing’s in your ear, memba back pon dis story. Don’t let romance be your downfall, no love nuh eena drugs business, always memba dat. Is each man/woman fi demself. If a man love you he will never ask you to do nothing that can destroy you, matta fact him will never tell you shit cause you caan ansa weh you nuh know bout.
I will stick to mi nerds dem yah, dem may be boring af, but at least you know what time it is all di time and di money run sed way, much higher dan di average drugs man money too. Nerds a dweet fi mi.
As someone up top said…money nuh lef Cali guh NY. Stay deh tink di feds fool. Every time mi lan ah LA di likkle aunda cova police bwoy pull mi an ax if I’m in possession of large sums of money. Dem know money come to LA not guh out….LOL!! Club FEDs, 15 years all-inclusive vacation rich girl. Mek sure carry yu Magnum….eeediat.
Anonymous 7:56 you ever hear of a 90s man a love nobody pure use them use ppl. My thing is him shouldn’t deal wid her so cause when them did shoot him up she was there for him never leave him hospital side and her mom was right there to support her. And the funny thing she and him daughter is good Fren, Hmm Marsha sing baby sing cause that man don’t loyal
this man name $ ? and is he a twin ?
Marsha does not speak any foreign languages. She started talking raw patois to the 90’s man to throw off the TSA person attempting to search her so he could not understand.
It could be true that she didn’t know that it was drugs. Because I knew a guy who use to have him friends and family collecting computers and other appliances for him and it was cocaine, stored inside of them.and he use to tell me how him a fret if one day something go bad. He wasnt, even in the game a him friends them use to pay him fi pick up and him pay people fi help him picky up because him not working. And the money do weights alot especially if it’s $ $20 bills. The money and the cocaine,can weight the same. And when people working the people always pack the luggage and the workers pick it up they can’t search it or pull it up after the owner fix it up. So if she claims sey them tell her it was money and it turns out to be drugs all she had to do was just tell them don’t worry follow me and mi show you the original owners. That is wat I would have done . U deceived me and I deceived you.
Met you nuh hear say Shushanna Blake deh a jail again rikers What is this not
But 100 pounds a feather and 100 pound a lead equal to the same 100 llb no so? So if this story holds truth she was carrying ___llbs a money? #Scratch head and walk weh confuse
5 ft 11 inches
Weight: 146 lbs
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Nativity: New York
Booking Information Incarceration 29-MAR-2016
Book & Case Number: 2411602298
Current Housing Facility: RMSC (Rose M. Singer Center)
Arrest Date: 29-MAR-2016
Arrest Number: vop
Warrants
Warrant # Type Charge Severity
00759043 New York State Department of Parole VOP ( VOP ) Z
00121872 New York State Department of Parole
Seems like a parole violation smh
Them man here no easy I love my job. I guess when u young they play on your youth.
Oh please. D gyal’ kick aff’ r Gucci an gallop gawn” lef” d people dem by-product! Anna deny say she nuh” know d contents dere’ aff”!
Please “Gucci jet setter” doe insult I n I intelligence! :ngacir: :ngacir: :genit: :ngacir: :bingung: :bingung: :bingung: :bingung:
Unnu too mix up. Matter of fact unnu too rass lie. Marsha and that man from 90s left years ago. Unnu love call up ppl name just to act like y’all in the know and unnu don’t know shit about the ppl dem life.
@ Anonymous 8:15 Maybe your just one of the BM trying to find out if she was still doing your BF well Boo she was that y she called him and he told her run. mind you have to take Marsha position now fi you kids eat. Wasn’t you sitting in Jamaica with her @ his mother Funeral OOPS
What is a 90s man cuz from dis buss mi a try understand merry plz explain mi a Jamaican but mi nuh get dat one ya
Sound like a crew of some sort. Maybe dem all bawn in di 90s. I may be wrong, nuh teck mi word fi it.
They are a violent drug gang (Nineties Posse) from the “nineties” in “East” New York Brooklyn (East New York 91st – 96th/Rutland). They date back to the early 1980’s (possibly late 1970’s). Most of the original 90’s men are either dead/killed, deported or in prison. These younger group is probably a lot more violent that the original group.
Anonymous is what you want to be introduced to one of the 90s man dem. Well you too late who nah get deported dead or da a jail
Talk di things, I’m neither a present or an ex of any 90s man. I just know that the girl and the man left. Unnu love assume too rass much. Mi like when ppl run the facts not make shit up just to add a comment to the mix. If I come on pink wall and don’t know what’s going on, I just read and keep it moving. Unnu too lie.
Why people saying WICKED the blogger is MARSHA ? I’m confused !
@anonymous 10:50 u too rass lie! Everyone knows Chin is Har man…
@ Anonymous 10:50 as i said one of the BM whoever you are. yes your baby daddy was still sleeping with her. Don’t know him if a chin them call him now a days but a several names him have. anonymous you really need to keep scrolling cause you don’t know what your saying. his own family and frens confirm that him and she still together. you need more info let me know BOO