UNPRODUCTIVE 20 YEAR OLDS ARE THE RESULT OF BAD PARENTING

5 thoughts on “UNPRODUCTIVE 20 YEAR OLDS ARE THE RESULT OF BAD PARENTING

1. Yute, yuh can’t just broad brush di ting like that–you are just generalizing too much… Asians and East Africans–Ethiopians, Eritreans, et al–live at home until they get married.

Most people go on their own before they are properly equipped to do such. Also brethren, because yuh a c@ck!e suck*r, you had to move out mad early…

2. He sounds vex af. He should take that shit up with his parents,for throwing him out with his bath water. Lip pink like clit.

3. Ok, many of the points that he has pointed out in his video is in fact true and I know this for a fact because I have seen it and people who do tell me straight up. I’m in my early 20s and the generation today has it really difficult in terms of finding proper employment, buying their first home and not to mention debt from student loans. Your parents, teachers from high schools and the media makes it seem like at 18 years old you should have your entire life figured out and that going to college/university will solve your problems. I’m about to graduate from one of the best universities in the world with a degree in BSc Economics and yet I have not secured the job that I wanted. I done international programmes, shadow VP of investment banks, mentoring and etc, most employers don’t even want to give young people a shot they want you to just have experienced like how do they expect us that if their giving us a chance. I’m lucky than most students but it’s difficult and worst thing is I only went to university just to make my parents happy. But some young people are spoon feed everything by their parents so this guy has a number of points and many older people don’t understand. University isn’t everything it’s over hyped trust me and youth unemployment is no joke.