DI PERSON SEH YUH MADDA A BEG DEM SIR

For the hypest man in the world you’re suppose to be in a house or a luxurious apartment, couldn’t you cleaned the side of the wall before you posted the pic an why is the juice an stuff on the floor? How ghetto an tacky, oh Lord even the basic thing as food the staff of life you’re showing out with. I know its suppose to be good to see so much food, how come you haven’t posted ‘Sealy from the color purple, you turned your back on her already, the female who bought you your plane ticket. How ungrateful. Hope you are sending your mom’s some money so she can stop calling n begging me, hope you’ll grow up one day you’re like 31-32 now behaving like 17 stop eating us foreign girls c*nt for a living n get a job broke A*s nigga you need to be exposed, THE LIES U LIVE WELL

5 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH YUH MADDA A BEG DEM SIR

1. Dirty desperate bitch. Man minder,the minding went mad and yuh vex. Him lef yuh stop send him in. All you by him still left.

2. Girl u can stop now we get d point him left u make u spend u money carry him come and him f**k u and left u OK me feel bad fi u girl go find a therapist now but him not looking your way u too fool fi broke boy bad fi years that’s y it no pay fi take f**k boy find man a now girl and move on now OK

3. Sender u can tell u well hurt cause a hold a 3time u send him in no worry him soon come back your way cause remember him need a ticket fi go home so him soon come check u u we get back d nutten egg cause no c y sender a run down cause me no c nothing bout him y send a act up so fa