I was asking the same thing, but then again when the story broke out about her not being there for him and he shared in his interviews that raising him wasn’t her priority, We can all come to the conclusion that she is NOT emotionally attached to her Son, hence she was all over social media setting up charity and filling for will even before he was buried, As a Mom to an only child, there is no way I would have put his stage name on his grave unless I am looking hype from my dead child.
Morning, I see nothing there to verify. A lot of people want to make pages and websites these days because it looks easy to get things from here and there and piece together.
Oh lord
Guardian Angel ???? Dem ppl ya mad
Money wee mek ppl kill yuh an nuh care.
I wonder which side of the parents this uncle related to, then we will get a clearer picture.
His uncle involved a his own Mother they need to look a those two.and the entire family quick and fast
Why would a mother buried her child with his stage name? Just asking.
I was asking the same thing, but then again when the story broke out about her not being there for him and he shared in his interviews that raising him wasn’t her priority, We can all come to the conclusion that she is NOT emotionally attached to her Son, hence she was all over social media setting up charity and filling for will even before he was buried, As a Mom to an only child, there is no way I would have put his stage name on his grave unless I am looking hype from my dead child.
Cause the mumma love xxxtencian not Jahseh
I keep saying it’s gonna be so awful when it comes out that she killed him.
@Met @Met. You see dah article yah bout Jahseh XXX father???? You see cause a you got the real info, just verify dis for me nuh please and tanks. See the link there. http://wellbadent.com/xxxtentacions-jamaican-dad-wants-justice-for-his-son/
Morning, I see nothing there to verify. A lot of people want to make pages and websites these days because it looks easy to get things from here and there and piece together.
Alright. Thanks. Cause mi did a wonder when since dem care.
His legal name is right below the xxxtentacion it’s just small to read.
His legal name is there it’s right below xxxtentacion just very small to read.