:nerd I checked it out and is more than 2 persons talking about why Maggie a behave like is him a di wife suh :hoax2 :cd .Plus a portion of persons saw the “cut eye,nigga please” look on the Actual real wife’sface after kissing Maggie.
You don’t have to take my word for it,look and see Fi yourself…it doah look good Maggie bwoi :malu2 :cd .Oh one more vital THING.. Maggie STOP chub up yuh mouth suh,it is very unbecoming of wholesome manly behavior…never in my life have I Seen a married man doing that shyt!
I can’t stand that gal, too rass nuff. The old before young looking gal, a diss Bounty killer the other day like she a any potion a gal. Gut always look big.
Mi say the first time I heard her speak mi nearly dead. Har voice rougher than steel wool. She just full up of testosterone, just full up of bass so for no good reason. She need fi Tek some of the pill whey transgendered people tek fi calm dat right dung.
Nice looking girl, Tony looks better without the hat and glasses. Him carry himself nice he actually dresses like a man. He was always a slim guy but he is slimming down 2 much, wifey boil him some porridge and give him some good food
TWO POPPYSHOW DWL HER VOICe RUFF FI TRUE WAS SAYING THE SAME THING MAGGIE A REAL GAL COULDNT STAND THEM KIND A MAN DEH NO SAH SHE MUST DID DESPERATE!!!!
She start regret the marriage already
:nerd I checked it out and is more than 2 persons talking about why Maggie a behave like is him a di wife suh :hoax2 :cd .Plus a portion of persons saw the “cut eye,nigga please” look on the Actual real wife’sface after kissing Maggie.
You don’t have to take my word for it,look and see Fi yourself…it doah look good Maggie bwoi :malu2 :cd .Oh one more vital THING.. Maggie STOP chub up yuh mouth suh,it is very unbecoming of wholesome manly behavior…never in my life have I Seen a married man doing that shyt!
CEASE AND DESIST!! :selamat
Green card is a must
Suh manya got o lip liner and lipstick mek him a clam lip togedda suh? Yardie mi are see it. if dah bwaay nuh dunglow lean mi nuh hab nuh drawers…
I can’t stand that gal, too rass nuff. The old before young looking gal, a diss Bounty killer the other day like she a any potion a gal. Gut always look big.
Mi say the first time I heard her speak mi nearly dead. Har voice rougher than steel wool. She just full up of testosterone, just full up of bass so for no good reason. She need fi Tek some of the pill whey transgendered people tek fi calm dat right dung.
Nice looking girl, Tony looks better without the hat and glasses. Him carry himself nice he actually dresses like a man. He was always a slim guy but he is slimming down 2 much, wifey boil him some porridge and give him some good food
Why Matterhorn always pouting his lips in pictures and videos like a bitch?? I cannot stand seeing him anymore, Im tireed of him.
:repost: :bingung: Lol “CEASE And DESIST” rolling!!! :alay
Matterhorn nuh used to kissing one bit, man like dat meck you haffi keep a battery operated device on standby. Cute lady.
dutty hole Charlene leave Maggie alone ,she don’t want u dutty b itch
Mi seh mi nuh know why him still a hide inna di closet come out shim… Can see everything waaah gwan yasso… A how yuh dweet miss.
TWO POPPYSHOW DWL HER VOICe RUFF FI TRUE WAS SAYING THE SAME THING MAGGIE A REAL GAL COULDNT STAND THEM KIND A MAN DEH NO SAH SHE MUST DID DESPERATE!!!!