Good morning Met. Met I woke up this morning with Marco on my mind. I don’t know why couldn’t stop thinking about him. So I took out my iPad and went on the old site. Trying to read confessions again, But the page keep on a shut down every few seconds man!
I wish Belly would a finish the story star. Mi love Marco enuh. Lol
As this story, almost every dancehall rub up look like this.
Using safari Met. On this site I have no problem, but on the old site, page keep shutting down.
I can’t stop looking at the lady in the Hot pink panty, why are batty look suh? It look like a pad up she pad it up.
I was at that party it was a big ppl ting, and that pic must ave been from early cause it did pack… Unno stay saying something about Atl ppl which one of unno signing Atl ppl paycheck f**k off an jump off the neariest bridge…..
Oh Please I have seen much worse!! Philly parties are kept in Junk yard right now! Dancehall people will party anywhere. And pay good 20-$35
Good morning Met. Met I woke up this morning with Marco on my mind. I don’t know why couldn’t stop thinking about him. So I took out my iPad and went on the old site. Trying to read confessions again, But the page keep on a shut down every few seconds man!
I wish Belly would a finish the story star. Mi love Marco enuh. Lol
As this story, almost every dancehall rub up look like this.
Good morning , what browser are you using??. I will put confessions here next week
Met put fr one plz. Or can u send me fr start to finish plz and tonks
Is that wires hanging from the ceiling?
I have seen worse
Dem DONT LOOK GOOD MET
Gm met and metters :peluk thanks met I always wonder what happen to belly , and her book
Using safari Met. On this site I have no problem, but on the old site, page keep shutting down.
I can’t stop looking at the lady in the Hot pink panty, why are batty look suh? It look like a pad up she pad it up.
I was at that party it was a big ppl ting, and that pic must ave been from early cause it did pack… Unno stay saying something about Atl ppl which one of unno signing Atl ppl paycheck f**k off an jump off the neariest bridge…..
LIE!
brapppppp brappppp! mind your business TELL DEM A-BLOODCOT-GEN!!!! COME OFFA ATLANTA PEOPLE
Atlanta dancehall get NO ratings
another wanna be jamaican. its bloodclaat not bloodcot whatever that is lol