DI SENDER A ASK IF UNNO WOULD GO TO THIS VENUE?

0 thoughts on “DI SENDER A ASK IF UNNO WOULD GO TO THIS VENUE?

1. Oh Please I have seen much worse!! Philly parties are kept in Junk yard right now! Dancehall people will party anywhere. And pay good 20-$35

2. Good morning Met. Met I woke up this morning with Marco on my mind. I don’t know why couldn’t stop thinking about him. So I took out my iPad and went on the old site. Trying to read confessions again, But the page keep on a shut down every few seconds man!
    I wish Belly would a finish the story star. Mi love Marco enuh. Lol
    As this story, almost every dancehall rub up look like this.

3. Using safari Met. On this site I have no problem, but on the old site, page keep shutting down.
    I can’t stop looking at the lady in the Hot pink panty, why are batty look suh? It look like a pad up she pad it up.

4. I was at that party it was a big ppl ting, and that pic must ave been from early cause it did pack… Unno stay saying something about Atl ppl which one of unno signing Atl ppl paycheck f**k off an jump off the neariest bridge…..

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply