DI SENDER COMPILE A LIST A WHO SPICE A BEEF WID

Please to tell spice to calm down it’s not looking too good on your side sis. I came across this on fb. You can be going around having so much enemies, so much people can’t have problem with u one suh. You must be doing something shady. Stop play victim for once and sit down and evaluate yourself.. I hope you don’t fall off that might horse that you are on 🙏🏾

25 thoughts on “DI SENDER COMPILE A LIST A WHO SPICE A BEEF WID

1. If I remember clearly wasn’t it Dovey Magnum who threw shade at Spice saying her Gucci outfits are fake? Maybe because she Dovey couldn’t afford it she did not expect for spice to be able to afford it.
    Mek mi ask supm, if ppl trouble u, are you not suppose to react? Bella Blair too nuff, Sher n Nickesha was simply fuckry, expression dancers n her handled the situation. Lady saw diss her n she diss her back, what is wrong with that? No man

1. The point is that some of the people listed, never get into it with other people. Spice seems to get into it with everyone. You mean say one of the time, she couldn’t tek the highroad? Sadly, that list is incomplete. She is like cardi b; under the comments arguing with people and telling them SYM and Dem tings deh. How can she expect longevity and album sales with her brawling behaviour? I was going to buy the album, but f*CK her.

2. Dirty heart spice tek weh yu self from over here!! Spice mi nuh know a what you’re obeah man/woman a tell you sey,you and Movado Love obeah! Leave lady saw name out your mouth you got what you wanted! LADY SAW LEAVE DANCE HALL GIVE YU!! A THE HOLY GHOST SPIRIT MOVE LADY SAW A J CAPRI FUNERAL FI LEAVE DANCE HALL GIVE YOU,BECAUSE YOU WOULD HAVE KILL HER NEXT! SPICE WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO TELL GOD??? SELL YU SOUL FI FAME AN YU STILL NUH HAPPY. SHENSEEA GUH PREFORMED A BET AWARDS A IT BUN YU DUTTY BADMIND BLOODCLAWT. YU START TALK BOUT COLORISM. YOUR SO FUCKING THREATENED BY SHENSEEA. SHENSEE LEE PLEASE A BEG YU BE CAREFUL OF THIS OBEAH WORKING DIRTY HEART DUTTY MIND GAL! SEE YOU GET INTO CAR ACCIDENT LIKE J CAPRI. SHENSEEA PRAY MORE AN STOP HYPE.

2. Weh the guy weh spray her shoes name again? Tan so? Tan bad? Spice made it to the top with no one there beside her. Her baby father could not take being emasculated anymore so he ran away. Spice hate herself that’s why she behave like that. And anyone defending her behaviour is just a shithead eat bat like her.

3. Sender get a life. Go pile up nikki and cardi beef list also. You here listing a bunch of haters that would love to be in her shoes.

4. Spice has to learn to separate Grace Hamilton from Spice. Grace cannot get upset anytime anyone says anything about Spice. Spice is a star, a celebrity and her star is rising. People will always talk about celebrities. It’s just a fact. If she doesn’t want to be talked about, she can go back to being Grace. But if she wants to be Spice, she has to be mentally, emotionally and psychologically prepared for all that comes with fame, which unfortunately includes people “talking” about you. In fact, she should relish and encourage the chatter, because if no one is talking about you, that means your star is dimming or out completely.
    Real Talk 😡

5. Met mi search high n low pon utube jus fi find somn from nightly fix fi defend her and cyaa find shit, mi nuh si nuh video weh him call har ugly, dutty, stink, talentless, mi nuh si nutn degrading/disrespectful fi insinuate any personal hatred fi har, him critique some of her songs and him seh him nuh tink shi deserves di queen title but even so where is di disrespect in dat? he is entitled to his opinion an him do so in a respectable manner, jah know shi lie bad

6. Spice a leo no high road. You diss you a get dis back simple. Dem muss lowe the gyal let har live “she nyam unno white fowl”?

7. Di list long like embassy line it nuh look good. Mi kina understand why she a gwan suh still cause when mi husband Buju come out an seh: “Strangest feeling I’m feeling” everything weh a walk sit di fuck down suh mi get a why :ngakak poor ting.

8. She should have just addressed him about the bad things he said about her, she shouldn’t tell di man fi guh suck him madda. She know what she’s doing, she want keep trending so that’s why she’s behaving like that. Lady Saw lef dancehall gi har and shi still cyaa walk in a har shoes.

9. STUFF TURBOT,,COW TONGUE DUMPLING WA U PUT EENA STEW PEAS.. SHE ADJUST BATTY TITTY AN STIL NO SATISFIED, GALANG BK GO PAINT OR TEK INJECTION FI CANCER PATIENT, U PEARL HARBOR DUNDUS LOOKIN RASS BITCH.. MARIEE WEH U WANT TEK CANADIAN MONEY FI BUY SHITT LOL

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak aww bwoy…Black Hypocrisy made me tear up likkle bit…But the moment quickly passed because of her foolishness.