This girl by the name of Abby just turned 19 and still be urinating on her bed… She has multiple s*x partners she keep bugging Malcolm’s phone which Malcolm told her point blank he don’t want to be with her… She tried everything for him to stay with her… Even to suck his d*ck Malcolm is in his 50’s… She tried everything to jeopardize his relationship while she’s still with Curtis… Curtis live in Bronx with his kids and she asked him to come and visit and he denied her…
Eat di soursop heart. LMFAO
nah just run guh believe you just suh enuh Sender!!We NEED Fi hear Ms.pissabed (allegedly) side to yuh story.Kindly direct her over here please n tonks!Oh n I think it’s unfair for u to be speaking on both Curtis n Malcolm’s behalves..a wha???…dem mouth join Church!!??
Mek dem come chat Fi demselves cuz I bet them telling the teen a different Tory that dem not telling you Sender!!
Stop drinking after 7.
These lil dirty panty girls need to go build a relationship with their dads… not looking for grown men to suck n f**k.
:nerd Suh gal just a walk an piss up suh??? It nuh look good.
Senda a malcum or curtis a fi yuh man?
Likkle Miss uppa top, I hope these things aren’t true because u have your whole future ahead of u. Find something constructive to do with your life, enroll in some sort of college or trade school, find some gainful employment etc. Whatever u r currently doing is not working, U MADE IT TO PINK WALL AND DEM NUH HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO SAY. All 50year old man u a tek and di old man nuh want u, sad bad. Weh fi r madda deh