The suit is illfitting, ugly and is giving me Mens Warehouse teasss!! Looks cheap and baggy and shiny. Sorry, with that cheap glasses on top trying to give high fashion. Oh my god..those Stacy Adams or Gorgio Brutini shoes from 1980″S… Hello…WE DONT SEE IT…maybe you should take off your glasses and you will see clearly that this is a mess!!!!!!!
Pleaseā¦A case of that is like $100 retail
:hammer :tkp
Rass, a cheap wine in a pose wid? a guess nuh real money a flow fi him way. him should a neva tek da pic yah,
Fa real, especially wearing that damnn purple n’ white prom tuxedo :hoax2
prom tuxedo :hammer
Lmfao….the extent some ppl go to……I can’t with this moscato clown…
DWFLLL@RudeBwoy
dem people yah need some white rum a dem foot fi protect dem from crosses at least it woulda support dem country economy. waste
Good afternoon Met and bloggers, Really????? From adda day mi see unu a hype wid Moscato ina bakkle like Moet Rose unu fi tap it…
a wat do da clown deh. 8 dalla a bokkle
The suit is illfitting, ugly and is giving me Mens Warehouse teasss!! Looks cheap and baggy and shiny. Sorry, with that cheap glasses on top trying to give high fashion. Oh my god..those Stacy Adams or Gorgio Brutini shoes from 1980″S… Hello…WE DONT SEE IT…maybe you should take off your glasses and you will see clearly that this is a mess!!!!!!!