DI SENDER SEH CEMENT

0 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH CEMENT

1. Dem bottom look nasty bad ,clumpy ,bumpy ,and lumpy,what puzzle me is that if man find it to be sexy ,cause who are they doing it for,couldn’t be fi them self,ah muss fi attract man but what kind!

2. Morning Metty. Them two bottom together could’ve redone my driveway and the damn coolie man a ask mi for 2grand to do it. smt dem people have money fi dash weh. I wonder if a so Mr. Bahamas like di battam dem

3. Ole an tuff opal yuh still looking for the next meal give it up gurl your days are over you’re loser!!!!!

1. Nuff man juk shana in har batty weh yu expect it affi lean. Shi no fraid fi tchat who juk har in a mouth N batty NASTY HOEEEEEEEEE BX watch u man round har shi mek sure if yu fine out yu man F**K yu get test still memba har nam is Ms. POSITIVE POSITIVE

4. I hope other ppl don’t believe all Jamaicans woman have fake ass . These two were made & created by shana & twinny .

5. So SAD…That as BLACK women we cannot love ourselves enough to NOT bleach, distort our bodies to feel good about ourselves!!! I’m PUZZLED by this. Even when they know the harsh effects these things can have on the body… They just don’t care.

#JustDontGetIt

6. SHANNA MID SECTION IS BIG AND SQUARE DEN HAR ASS IS LEANING TO ONE SIDE MY GIRL U NEED TO GET UR BODY RESHAPED REAL TALK U STAY BADDDD, AND TWINNY BODY IS FULL OF CELLULITES AND LUMPS YALL NEED TO STOP HYPING OVER UR F*CKED UP BODIES PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!! :hotrit :hotrit :hotrit

7. :ngakak :malu :ngakak shawna why are u walking around with two .bags of cements muss heavy ,,,, i wonder how it feels when jerry slapping dem DWL ..twinny own looks better mr.bahamas was not gonna like dem no sah too big and tuff plus this big tuff batty behind dem not sexy or cute : :dp

8. Dumb Dumb & Dumber……Perfect Match . Night hoes ..shana TIRED OLE WOMON twinny only walk wit yu because u no tek weh har dance hall shine yu need sum clothes n hat shana damn twinny yu can’t led har 1 a u outfit we y u nah repeat .No friend twinny but wait everybody a twinny friend LMAO

9. Twinny mawga pointed pum pum need some a di cement in dey fi pump it up fi match di ass n breas.

Leave a Reply to Jafaican Cancel reply